Page Honda of Bloomfield's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Page Honda of Bloomfield

4.9
  • Auto Repair
  • Bloomfield Hills, MI
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Dealers

Specializing in sales and service of Honda vehicles. We buy and sell used vehicles of all makes and models. Want an appraisal? Please don't hesitate to stop in and have a coffee while we go to work for you! 

Location details

1819 S Telegraph Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI, 48302, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,791 reviews
5
1,600
4
143
3
48
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
jessicafuentesmaya's profile image
jessicafuentesmaya 
2 days ago

I bought my car from this dealership and I am very happy with the experience. Nick helped me to do it. Was very friendly and all the staff. 

Kustomer's profile image
6 days ago

Great service from Shaban. I would recommend him highly for purchasing a new car or truck. 

Vikul's profile image
a week ago

Great service as always. Very professional. Minimal waiting time. New service : web based notifications, documentation. Very convenient. 

suwias's profile image
a week ago

I purchased a 2024 Honda pilot and Sean was very helpful and I'm very happy with the trailsport so far! 

S. Lopez's profile image
a week ago

As a follow-up to a few recent service appointments for my vehicle, words cannot express how grateful I am for the service staff and the customer service they provided. The staff truly put the customer at the center of what they do. The staff members are honest, knowledgeable, thorough in explaining things, forthright, respectful, and friendly. If you take your vehicle to Page Honda, your vehicle will be in good hands! 

Nur's profile image
4 weeks ago

We just bought a 2024 Honda Pilot and the sales representative Sean was awesome. We really appreciated his attention to detail and how treats his customers. This was the 4th new Honda we bought from this dealership and we will definitely continue coming back. 

Kroft22's profile image
a month ago

Quit possibly the best experience I have had at a dealership. Everything was explained up front, and they kept me informed along the way. If you need service for your Honda I would highly recommend if you are in the vicinity. 

GuruDZFHWM's profile image
GuruDZFHWM 
a month ago

Price to High but trust dealership 

Gary Tono's profile image
Gary Tono 
a month ago

Good service and explained things well. Pleasant experience. Nice waiting area with plenary of room and refreshments. 

Frequently asked questions about Page Honda of Bloomfield

How is Page Honda of Bloomfield rated?

Page Honda of Bloomfield has a 4.9 star rating with 1,791 reviews. 

When is Page Honda of Bloomfield open?

Page Honda of Bloomfield is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.