Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NerdsToGo - North Denver, CO

4.9
  • IT Services & Computer Repair
  • Westminster, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesIT Services & Computer Repair

NerdsToGo is the leading provider of residential & business computer services to make sure your technology is always up and running. We offer a variety of solutions to best fit your needs: ·24/7/365 Help Desk Services ·Data Backup Solutions ·Data Security Solutions ·Virus Protection & Removal ·Hardware Replacement & Upgrades ·Network Design, Implementation & Monitoring ·File & Print Sharing ·Onsite Training ·Hardware Support Contracts ·Technology Audit &mi... read more

Location details

8129 W 94th Ave, Westminster, CO, 80021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9149 reviews
5
132
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steve Dresser's profile image
Steve Dresser 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Very knowledgeable as well as professional and personable. I would definitely use their services again. 

KlassiC Travel Services's profile image
KlassiC Travel Services 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Chad and his team are excellent to work with. I would use them again for any IT issues and recommend them. 

Leah Hand's profile image
Leah Hand 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

I took a couple laptops to them to fix some issues. They both got fixed quick, with great service. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable! Chad and team are great! 

Wayne Lemanski's profile image
Wayne Lemanski 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Not only did Chad & his team set up my Wi-Fi a few months back, greatly increasing my speed & security. But now they showed me how to save 16% on my Cox Wi-Fi bill. Saving me $12 per month forever. THANK YOU NERDS TO GO NORTH DENVER 

Elizabeth Webster's profile image
Elizabeth Webster 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Joe was able to help me the same day I called. He was on time, efficient and knew his stuff. I now have a new working monitor!😁😁 

Kimberley Smith's profile image
Kimberley Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Nerds to go is the place to go if you need computer repair. I dropped off my laptop and it was repaired for me the next day. They are professional, quick, friendly and know exactly what they are doing! 100% I recommend Nerds to go in Westminster Colorado! 

Nicole Greene's profile image
Nicole Greene 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Chad Lemanski is a true professional who really knows what he is doing! I'll be using Nerds To Go for future tech issues that I encounter 👍 

Business response:

Really appreciate the endorsement! We're always here to help! 

Frequently asked questions about NerdsToGo - North Denver, CO

How is NerdsToGo - North Denver, CO rated?

NerdsToGo - North Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 149 reviews. 

When is NerdsToGo - North Denver, CO open?

NerdsToGo - North Denver, CO is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.