Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NerdsToGo - Katy, TX

5.0
  • IT Services & Computer Repair
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesIT Services & Computer Repair

Running a small business is a lot of work, and often the owner, managers, and employees need to take on responsibilities outside of their primary roles. This is common in small businesses, but can be counterproductive. One of those instances is with technology and their network of computers and devices to keep their business running. When a problem arises, it can be very time-consuming for someone who does not have specialized training in this area to figure out what is wrong. Whether there is an issue with the WiFi, your c... read more

Location details

21510 Kingsland Boulevard Suite 101, Ste 100, Katy, TX, 77450, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0338 reviews
Select a rating
Kellie Hurst's profile image
Kellie Hurst 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I highly recommend NerdsToGo in Katy. I brought my desktop into the store, they repaired it and had it back to me the next day - at a very reasonable price. I'll be using them again!👏 

Adewole Ikiruka's profile image
Adewole Ikiruka 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Patience Lawrence is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy I initially made an investment of about $2,000 in not less than 7 days of trading I earned $18,500, Not only is she an excellent communicator, she is continually on top of everything and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs patience lawrence for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via WhatsApp : +1(909)713-3733 Email:patiencelawrence754@gmail.com 

Jose Mercado's profile image
Jose Mercado 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

One of the few businesses in Houston that the voice of the customer is valued and taken in consideration. 

Jeff Heil's profile image
Jeff Heil 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I just got my laptop back from this company and it’s the fastest it’s ever been! Work 10 times better then when it was brand new 4 years ago! Thanks!!! 5 stars! 

Cheryl Anderson Dugger's profile image
Cheryl Anderson Dugger 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

What a wonderful experience! These guys know their stuff and did a fantastic job optimizing and cleaning up my laptop. I highly recommend them for businesses or individuals. 

John Grunwald's profile image
John Grunwald 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They have always solved my problems. 

Geoff Pettinger's profile image
Geoff Pettinger 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Tony and his team were awesome. Great service and they kept me informed every step of the way. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Geoff! We always try to communicate throughout the process. We appreciate your trust in us.  

Mike McLaughlin's profile image
Mike McLaughlin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They deliver what they promise. It was quick efficient and easy....all three times. A thumbs up from me. Thank you Nerds To Go! 

Business response:

Thank YOU, Mike! We'll be here for you for time #4 🤓 

Nancy Baker's profile image
Nancy Baker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Tony and his team of nerds are a great connection to have. We do so much from home and we have the IoT (Internet of Things) so as our homes get smarter with Alexa, smart TVs and other smart devices and we continually depend on working from home, we need to have a connection with a provider that can help us when we call, assist remotely and drop by when we need it. Tony and Nerds to Go are the ones to call when you need help with your computers, phones and smart devices! 

Business response:

Thank you kindly for your review, Nancy! We're happy we can be a contact for you for efficient and available services. Thank you for choosing NerdsToGo in Katy! Sincerely, Jennifer - Customer Service Manager 

Frequently asked questions about NerdsToGo - Katy, TX

How is NerdsToGo - Katy, TX rated?

NerdsToGo - Katy, TX has a 5 star rating with 338 reviews. 

When is NerdsToGo - Katy, TX open?

NerdsToGo - Katy, TX is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.