MDG salon | studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

MDG salon | studio

5.0
  • Hair Salons
  • Carmel, IN
Get directions

About this business

BeautyHair Salons

Location details

820 E 116th St Suite 100, Carmel, IN, 46032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0533 reviews
5
422
4
13
3
4
2
0
1
0
94 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pam Seale's profile image
Pam Seale 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

I loved the comfortable setting and my stylist, Teresa, did an awesome job of cutting my thick wavy hair. 

Julie Hojczyk Balkema's profile image
Julie Hojczyk Balkema 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Being new to Carmel, I accidentally discovered MDG salon. So glad I did! Since that day, I have never looked back. I have had consistent top notch service from Katie. She is such a lovely person who listens to my challenges and dreams for my hair. She executes to perfection and sends me out the door a very happy customer. I will continue to come back! Thank you Katie! 

Laurie Sprague Kinzie's profile image
Laurie Sprague Kinzie 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

My stylist took the time to ask me questions and examine my hair. It's the best haircut and coloring I have ever received. 

Karen Heffernan's profile image
Karen Heffernan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I recently moved from out of state to Indiana. My niece suggested this salon to me. My hair stylist at MDG Salon knew exactly how I wanted my hair colored and styled. I found everyone I talked with at the salon friendly and helpful. 

Tess Mullen's profile image
Tess Mullen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Brook was my hairdresser & matched my desired outcome PERFECTLY. I have never felt more beautiful or gotten so many compliments on a hair color/style before. I’ve found my go to hair dresser & im so excited!! Thank you Brook for giving me confidence 😌💙💙 

Mindy Greene's profile image
Mindy Greene 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’m a fairly new customer to MDG but already a loyal client. Carrie is great! She really listens and helps me figure out what I’m looking for and she knows her stuff. 

Astrid Cruz's profile image
Astrid Cruz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Love Mallory, I went for the first time and she delivered what I wanted perfectly! 

Colleen Lehman's profile image
Colleen Lehman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’ve been going to MDG for about 2 years and always come out very happy with my hair. However this last experience was okay. Had a different stylist. The cut was great but wanted highlights with a few low lights. Ended with low lights and few highlights. My hair is baby fine and needs highlights. Unfortunately my hair does not have any body. Disappointed. 

Michelle Fulkerson's profile image
Michelle Fulkerson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Katie is a wonderful person and a great professional! 

Frequently asked questions about MDG salon | studio

How is MDG salon | studio rated?

MDG salon | studio has a 5 star rating with 533 reviews. 

When is MDG salon | studio open?

MDG salon | studio is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.