Max Strength Performance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Max Strength Performance

5.0
  • Trainers
  • FRANKLIN, IN

About this business

RecreationFitness & InstructionTrainers

Max Strength & Performance offers comprehensive strength training programs and 1-on-1 personal training in the Indianapolis area. MSP has a goal-oriented approach that allows you to accomplish personal goals such as weight loss, injury prevention, mental development, and/or sports performance. Our main objective is to promote a healthier lifestyle while tailoring to your personal growth and development. 

Location details

400 N Forsythe St, Unit 5, FRANKLIN, IN, 46131, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.034 reviews
Select a rating
Business Startup - Etsy 88's profile image
Business Startup - Etsy 88 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dear Max Strength Performance, We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-026594891913216.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precau... read more

Angie Quick Miller's profile image
Angie Quick Miller 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great coaches. Very welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend. 

Oladimeji Emmanuella Pwaveino's profile image
Oladimeji Emmanuella Pwaveino 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was a pleasure to work with Mrs Ava Henry, She was responsive to all questions, dependable and reliable in accomplishing the task at hand. I was most impressed with the turnaround and how quickly the settlement. I highly recommend her. She guarantees daily profit mining and trading for more information contact her via Email: Avahenry2424@gmail.com WhatsApp + +15704783178 

Asiat Olayiwola's profile image
Asiat Olayiwola 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

After three times in a row of successful withdrawal of my profits after I've invested $6,500 with Mrs Eliana russel Fx. at start I vow to let people know of her good work and I can also highly recommend her to anyone looking for online professional binary expert trader & forex trader to invest with. You can reach out to her on Email:elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17734138075 

Clay Ballard's profile image
Clay Ballard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My 9 year old son loves going to his workouts. They are excellent with kids. 

Kirby Cochran Sr.'s profile image
Kirby Cochran Sr. 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I highly recommend Mike and Sammy at Max Strength Performance! These two professionals , truly care about their clients. I would highly recommend anyone at any fitness level to give Mike and Sammy an opportunity to show you what Max Strength and Fitness is all about! 

Abbye Carver's profile image
Abbye Carver 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing & hardworking guys that care about their clients and always push them to exceed in and out of the gym! 

Shawn McCulley's profile image
Shawn McCulley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great workouts! Great trainers! 

Miranda Jo's profile image
Miranda Jo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

It’s always such a fun atmosphere! Michael and Sammy are phenomenal when coaching and meeting your needs. I’d recommend them to anyone needing help with taking care of their body and the mental needs that come with it. 

Frequently asked questions about Max Strength Performance

How is Max Strength Performance rated?

Max Strength Performance has a 5 star rating with 34 reviews. 

When is Max Strength Performance open?

Max Strength Performance is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.