Kinetic Konnection Tecumseh - The Bracing Experts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kinetic Konnection Tecumseh - The Bracing Experts

5.0
  • Medical Supplies
  • Windsor, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer GoodsMedical Supplies

We are The Bracing Experts and Compression Sock Experts. If you suffer from an injury or condition and you think a brace or compression socks might help then you should always call us first! At Kinetic Konnection, we specialize in industry-leading compression socks and knee braces. 

Location details

13300 Tecumseh Rd E, Windsor, ON, N8N 4R8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0133 reviews
5
100
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julie Heynsbroek's profile image
Julie Heynsbroek 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

the are not pushy, they let take their time and fine a good fit. 

Kim Owens's profile image
Kim Owens 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

I needed something for my Left Hand, l checked out, Kinetic Konnection, Met Avery! 👑Walter’s. & what a Blessing she was , got me into a Short Wrist & Thumb Support. & May l say that it’s a perfect fit, Thank you Avery! 👑 & God Bless You. 🙏🏾😎 

Sue Smith Belanger's profile image
Sue Smith Belanger 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Good, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant 5/5 

Mark Hawken's profile image
Mark Hawken 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Mike provided excellent insight and service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark! It's great to hear that Mike was able to provide you with excellent insight and service. We appreciate your feedback! 

Jennifer Pasma's profile image
Jennifer Pasma 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Great customer service & very knowledgeable. Thanks Rebecca! 😊 

Business response:

Thank you, Jennifer! It was a pleasure assisting you. 😊 

Denise Meloche's profile image
Denise Meloche 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Excellent , efficient, knowledgeable staff & friendly customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Denise! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our staff provided excellent service. 

Marc Colautti's profile image
Marc Colautti 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Very pleasant and helpful staff. As always I received for fast and accurate service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Marc! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our fast and accurate service. 

John Gardiner's profile image
John Gardiner 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

They were extremely helpful and polite didn't rush me new there stuff informed me of different things to watch out for. I would definitely recommend this business to others. Keep up the great work.... 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with helpful and informative service. 

Brian Tellerd's profile image
Brian Tellerd 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Sandy does a great job for me every time! Quick service and she always gets me what I’m looking for! Highly recommend Kinetic Konnection !! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Brian! We're thrilled to hear that Sandy provided you with quick and efficient service and that you're happy with your experience with Kinetic Konnection. 

Frequently asked questions about Kinetic Konnection Tecumseh - The Bracing Experts

How is Kinetic Konnection Tecumseh - The Bracing Experts rated?

Kinetic Konnection Tecumseh - The Bracing Experts has a 5 star rating with 133 reviews. 

When is Kinetic Konnection Tecumseh - The Bracing Experts open?

Kinetic Konnection Tecumseh - The Bracing Experts is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.