Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers in 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9
514 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260

Write a review

(855) 996-5840

Write a review

3on Google, Aug 19, 2017
My experience with the dealership was good and bad! I will start with the bad first. It is true that they have credit programs for customers who had challenging credit. However it does depend on your salesperson to do the work for you. The first time I went... I was denied because the salesperson did not care. I was disappointed due to hearing the advertisements for so long on the radio about how they will help you get in car regardless of your credit challenges. The great experience is A week went by and I got a call from Randolph apologizing for the other salesperson and he wanted to get me in a car. I gave it another chance. To shorten a challenging experience... RAndolph got me in a car. He is awesome!!! He cares and will make your car buying experience a joy😊.Although I didn't get the SUV "Jeep Cherokee Grand Laredo"... he did get me in a pretty sporty SUV that suits me until I build my credit back up! I recommend him to anyone that wants a great non pushy salesperson! F.Y.I... there is another review on this site talking about the sales manager... yes... he sucks, don't care, and just plain rude! All he cares about is money! So to avoid his no caring attitude..😡. whatever is required for a down payment... I am advising you to have every last penny of it! He will not hold a car if you do not have all moneys that's required! To end on a good note, Please ask for Randolph at this dealership!! He's the best of them all! 🤗 he is more than five stars!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your business. I am glad we earned the opportunity to do so. We will take your concerns into consideration and will be directed to the appropriate person for necessary improvements. Enjoy your new SUV! Tell friends and family. Also give Randolph a great shout out and review on our Facebook page. Look forward to your future business.
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
I had to go in for scheduled service and a recall notice. First time at Ilderton and everyone was helpful and courtious. I will be returning for future service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your future business.
4on Facebook, Aug 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
We are loving our truck. Karl Coppins was an awesome sales person. Everyone from sales floor to maintenance/service department was so nice and helpful. I would fully recommend Ilderton Dodge to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business, congrats on your truck and look forward to your future business.
4on Cars.com, Aug 18, 2017
Jeep Patriot Customer
Good service. Supportive atmosphere. Overall satisfied with repairs.
more »
5on Cars.com, Aug 17, 2017
Dodge journey
This place is is a great place to purchase vehicle from. Worked with a great salesman and finance person. Did a great job at getting us in what we wanted for the price we needed.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2017
This dealership was so pleasant and professional and I would highly recommend them as your place to buy a vehicle. I have never had a dealership jump through hoops like these people did. Thank you for a great experience, we will be back! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
I always have a good experience when I go, timely and courteous. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
Ask for Randolph Burns when you get here! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to your future business.
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
They stand behind their work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful 5-stars, we appreciate your business and as one of our customers.
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars we appreciate your business.
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
I love ilderton automobiles. Erica in sales was excellent parts and services Adam and others are great took great care of my car everyone needs to go there. more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars we appreciate your business.
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
I am submitting this review on behalf of my mother, Brenday Johnson per her request...who does not have a Google account and refuses to get a Facebook account. Alan Campbell is a fantastic salesman who was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He took the time to educate me about the many features of the car as well. Orlando Herbin was great at getting me the car I wanted at a price that was satisfactory to me. Everyone I met at the dealership was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Ilderton to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your time and writing a wonderful review. We appreciate your business greatly. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Look forward to seeing you in the future.
3on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing us. We hope to meet your needs to full satisfaction. Please give us a call let us know how we can improve. We appreciate your business and look forward to your repeat business.
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
Great customer service an really good ppl would recommend to anybody looking to purchase a new or used vehicle more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars we appreciate your business.
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars we appreciate your business.
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business.
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
Outstanding customer service and sales representation. Hands down! One of the best car buying experience ever. Karl Coppins I appreciate your dedication and persistence in finding the best car suitable for me. 5 star service!! Thanks for such an experience. I'll be turning all new car buyers to their lot! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
They are one of the best dealership around in this area I was treated will respect and all their staff was real nice I will go back to them when I get another truck. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your future business. Be sure to spread the good news to friends and family.
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
The salesman Brandon went above and beyond to make my experience great. The whole time I was there, the staff was friendly and helpful. more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
Good prompt service . Great people. more »
Page 1 of 21

About

Edit
Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »

Review summary

5  419
4  40
3  15
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9
514 reviews
Value Your Trade