Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers at 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9
599 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260US

Write a review

(855) 996-5840

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
Al, the service manager is great! He helped me with me Dodge Durango. It had more isssues than we thought in the beginning and he gave me a rental so it wouldn't be such and inconvenience. He was super friendly and very helpful and didn't try to confuse me from the beginning like some dealerships will do. I felt like he went above and beyond to help me! Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
Have bought several vehicles here over the years, both new and used. Always a pleasant experience and a good deal with good service after the sale. Never any pressure and always knowledgeable about their vehicles. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
TOP SHELF SERVICE! GREAT CUSTOMERS SERVICE! I'VE FOUND A NEW HOPE, THANK-YOU! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Alan and Tracy were excellent at helping me get the vehicle I wanted, no gimmicks and no beating around the bush. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
more »
4on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Great service. Found what I wanted. more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
One of the best dealerships in NC more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
An awesome buying experience. Jody is the absolute best! more »
4on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
Stephen Baldwin was an excellent salesman! I came in with the intention of buying a used car that I saw online but Mr. Baldwin convinced me to try the Jeep Renegade. To me the vehicle looked very small but I am happy to say it is perfect! Thank you Mr. Baldwin for all of your assistance. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
Great place! Walked in just to browse, and even with my not so great credit got approved and am pretty happy with my ride everyone was very friendly and I didn't feel pressured to buy anything even though I did. Would definitely go again. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
If your looking for a new car this is the place to come. The staff was very professional, and the wait wasn't long at all. My salesman Alan Campbell was very knowledgeable and very professional about cars that's on the lot, there wasn't a question he couldn't answer that I asked. I would recommend ilderton dodge and I will buy another car from them. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
Great service. Great professional service. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
Overall great customer service. TRACY MILLS& BRANDON JOHNSON show wonderful business acumen and very knowledgeable with car sales experience. I would recommend ICDJR to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
Although I was there wayyyyyy longer than necessary Stephen Balwdin was an excellent salesman! Thank you to Stephen and Rich for the great customer service and so far I am enjoying my new vehicle. more »
4on Facebook, Nov 20, 2017
Once you actually get a hold of someone they are great to deal with. Their new switchboard 800# sucks. I called for 3 days multiple times a day and never got through. Finally got a local number and was answered quickly and staff was friendly and great. Ditch the 800#!!! more »
5on Cars.com, Nov 20, 2017
Positive Experience
Without an appointment, I was able to get my Jeep serviced. I have dealt with two other dealerships that seemed not to have experience in servicing my vehicle. At Ilderton, I
was well informed and received prompt service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars and feedback. We appreciate your business with us, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
4on Cars.com, Nov 20, 2017
Everyone was friendly
Service is friendly, long wait time during service. Hopefully, it was because no appointment was made. It would be nice if they would vaccumed the car and wipe off the oil
left in the inside from the service person. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, your concerns have been directed to the service director. We apologize about the mess in your vehicle. We greatly do appreciate your business with us.
5on Cars.com, Nov 18, 2017
Maintenance Supervisor
Awesome customer service, went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied.
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your business with us, and thank you for the wonderful review. Be sure to tell friends and family!
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
I had an excellent experience with Brandon Johnson. He really went above and beyond to help me into a new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to others in the future! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback we greatly appreciate your business with us. Be sure to tell friends and family!
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-star review!
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
Awesome Service Department - Justin & AL Always take care of me!! A huge shout out to the technicians that grind ALL DAY more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your business with us and I will be sure to pass on the good words to Justin and Al. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Page 1 of 24

Contact

Edit
701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260
Car Dealers
Closed

About

Edit
Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »

Review summary

5  493
4  50
3  16
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9
599 reviews
Value Your Trade