Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers in 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9
470 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(855) 996-5840

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
I arrived at about 10:45 am and left just before 3 pm driving my new charger. Dan Ives, my salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. If you're looking for a new ride I recommend these guys, family owned for 90+ years! more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great 5-Stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 18, 2017
I've never been happier buying a car! I am beyond pleased with the service I received and I'm IN LOVE with my new car! more »
Business Response:
Congrats on your new car! We greatly appreciate you as a customer of ours and look forward to your future business. Be sure to tell friends and family!
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 17, 2017
Great job, no waiting. Friendly staff. Clean showroom and shop more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feed back and great review! We greatly appreciate your business!
4on Google, Jun 17, 2017
The people here are really helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help find what you need in a vehicle more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback and wonderful review. We thank you for your business, and look forward to your future business!
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business, we greatly appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you greatly as one of our customers!
4on Google, Jun 15, 2017
The service was very professional and thorough. Everyone was friendly and nice. The facility was clean and the price was even good. My only complaint was it took longer than I had hoped for, but I wasn't in a big hurry either. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your future business. We will certainly take your concern into most needed attention.
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Brandon was helpful. Everyone that dealt with pleasant & helpful. Not pushy like lot car sales people. Brandon & other stay late so could complete purchase. Brandon came in early so I could pick the car up. I am enjoy my Challenger still learn all great features. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback. Congratulations on your beautiful Challenger! We greatly appreciate your business.
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Bought my 1st Truck ever from Ilderton and my salesman Alan Campbell did a great job. He had a lot of knowledge on the truck and he made the transaction super smooth. Great experience. more »
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your business and congrats on your new truck! Thank you for the great 5-stars! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or drive on by.
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 09, 2017
Brandon Johnson is an Awesome sales consultant. He's patient, understanding, down to earth and real. Great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your future business.
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Salesman Dan Ide was awesome! They made a deal that was good for my family and would buy from them again. My wife loves her pacifica Great dealership and people to deal with! Would definitely buy again. more »
Business Response:
Congratulations on your beautiful Chrysler Pacifica! We greatly appreciate you as one of our customers and look forward to your return in the future.
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Was wonderful everybody was so nice and kind gave me a new Jeep I think them so much I think more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business, we greatly appreciate you! Congrats on your new Jeep.
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars!
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
Known family dealer for years got treated fair an honest an quickly as we were in middle of an insurance claim. All went well our salesman was a good guy an was easy to work with. Happy with our daughters new Jeep more »
Business Response:
Lathe, we appreciate the 5-star feedback! It is so great to hear the whole process went smoothly, and we hope your daughter enjoys her new jeep!
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
The truck buying process and then getting everything just how i wanted it was very easy. The people in the shop and salesmen were very knowledgable and helpful. I will buy all of my cars in the future from these guys. more »
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your business with us. Congrats on your new truck purchase. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Pass on the good news to friends and family.
5on Google, May 26, 2017
Great service experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Chris!
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review!
4on Google, May 22, 2017
They worked very hard to get me a car in my price range. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review, Paulette! Enjoy your new car!
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 22, 2017
Treated with dignity more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Brandon at Ilderton was awesome and very responsive to our needs! Would highly recommend this dealership for hassle-free car shopping. Will return for my next jeep. more »
Business Response:
We're so glad that you found your experience to be positive! Brandon will enjoying hearing your comment, and we can't wait to do business with you again! Thanks for the review!
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review, Christy!
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 22, 2017
Travis and Philip Wheless and Tracy are amazing people who know customer service at its best. I respect your process to the fullest. I also enjoyed meeting Mr Ilderton... God bless U for blessing me more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 22, 2017
Best possible service that i have ever received when buying a car more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
The best car buying experience I have ever had. It went so smoothly and Brandon Johnson worked so hard for us. I purchased my Jeep on Friday night. Brandon worked until 8:30 that night to give me the best payments on the best Jeep he could. I was so thankful and impressed with his dedication that I brought my brother-in-law, sister, and brother back the next day to purchase two more Jeeps.
I also met Mr. Ilderton in passing, and he was genuine and very courteous. Extremely impressed with them and will be returning in the future when it is time for another vehicle.
more »
Business Response:
Shannon, Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled that you had a great experience and are enjoying your new Jeep!
Page 1 of 19

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  384
4  34
3  12
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9
470 reviews
Value Your Trade