Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers at 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8
853 reviews
Car Dealers
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(855) 996-5840

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
853 reviews
5706
  
477
  
330
  
2 
  
1 
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 399 reviews4.8
  • 201 reviews4.9
  • 121 reviews4.9
  • Show All
5on Cargurus, Jul 09, 2018
Very fast and helpful response.. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We value your business with us!
4on Cars.com, Jun 25, 2018
Friendly and helpful got me running great
Found and fixed multiple problems a body shop was unable to fix. Justin was friendly and professional. I would recommend these folks for your service ne
eds. more »
Business Response:
Thank you greatly for your feedback. We value and appreciate your business with us. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs.
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2018
Ilderton Dodge is where you want to buy your next vehicle, customer service is excellent, they appreciate their customers, and they go all out of the way, to make sure that you are OK. They also give call backs to make sure their customers are are satisfied. So pick up the phone you won't go wrong call Ilderton Dodge today. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your experience and the wonderful 5-stars. Thank you for your business.
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2018
Every time I go in I am treated like family. The service department is very knowledgeable and helpful when I go. I used Ildertons for all my car needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving us some great feedback about your experience. We appreciate and value your business.
5on Cargurus, Jun 25, 2018
I had great customer service, very friendly and helpful. They seem to go all out for you to get you in a car, even though it's not the one you requested. I'm very thankful that I was able to get a car and a very nice one! Car was clean inside and outside and I will recommend people to go to this car dealership. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your review, and your business. We value you as a customer, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving your future automotive needs! Please do refer friends and family!
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2018
I always get good service when needed. Even if it’s something that isn’t covered by warranty. The service department and management will make things right. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you providing us your recent experience feedback. We greatly appreciate your business with us here at Ilderton and look forward to your next service visit.
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2018
my recent purchase at ilderton dodge was one of the best i have had dealing with sales team. Matt ilderton was very helpful in helping with the purchase of my new 2500 truck . i would like to thank everyone for making my purchase of my new truck a pleasant experience at ilderton doge. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you choosing us to do business. Congratulations on your beautiful 2500 truck! We look forward to serving you in the future.
5on Cars.com, May 24, 2018
great sales associate Alan Campbell
This dealership offers good and fair prices and is willing to work with you to get the deal you want. I have bought two jeeps from here in the last year and w
ill be going back when i need my next vehicle more »
Business Response:
Thank you greatly for your review. We appreciate your loyal business with us, and we look forward to your future business.
5on Facebook, May 19, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great 5-star review! We appreciate your business with us.
5on Cars.com, May 14, 2018
Chester
It was the best car buying and service on our van I would recommend this dealership to all my friends I would buy from them again
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for wonderful feedback, we appreciate your business with us and look forward to your continued business.
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the wonderful 5-stars! We appreciate your business with us.
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the awesome 5-stars! We value you as a customer, and appreciate your business.
4on Cars.com, May 09, 2018
Service work 2012 Jeep wrangler
Service done quickly and efficiently service writer is always friendly and accommodating any recommend repairs are explained clearly and concisely service package
s are more than fair in price more »
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your business, and thank you for leaving us a great review. Look forward to your continued business.
5on Cars.com, May 09, 2018
Amazing experience!
From the first interaction with Mia online I had a feeling this would be the place. She went above and beyond to make things happen for us. Oscar our sales pro got us in and
out of there and took great care of us. Every interaction we had was wonderful. Thank you Mia, Sandy, Jeff and Oscar. We love our new Dodge Journey! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing us and writing some nice feedback. We appreciate and value your business with us. Congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to your future business.
5on Cars.com, May 09, 2018
Great place
I purchased my 2013 Jeep Wrangler from Ilderton and since that time they do all the service work. I also have a 2007 Dodge Ram Truck that I got several years ago and again they handl
e the service work. I take it to them because I trust them which is the biggest compliment you can get. Al and the others do a terrific job. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear from a loyal customer. Thank you for your continued business with us, and we appreciate your great review.
5on Facebook, May 05, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful 5-stars, we appreciate your business with us.
5on Cars.com, Apr 30, 2018
THANKS Patrick & Randall¿
Huge thank you to Patrick, Randall and team for all of your help, smiles, and finishing touches for Zoe's dream. She was all smiles driving her graduation gift.
¿¿ more »
Business Response:
This is so great to hear! We appreciate you choosing us to do business. Congrats on your vehicle! Look forward to future business.
5on Cars.com, Apr 29, 2018
Wonderful
They do a wonderful job! I would recommend them to a family or friend. Nice and neat facilities. Shop and save. Stop in and take a look
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business with us!
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
They not only fixed my car, but gave me a ride home and came to pick me up. Justin was great. He did a great job helping me out. I would definitely recommend Justin and this dealership. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the valuable feedback and review. We greatly appreciate your business with us.
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
The sales guy Randolph Burns is a very pleasant person to talk to..He went out of his way to find my wife and I the perfect SUV... Top of the shelf sevice.... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate and value your business! Congrats on your vehicle. I will be sure to pass this along to Randolph
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business with us!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2018
Mr. Herbin is the best!!! Will be recommending him to anyone I know that is looking for a car!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback and review! Be sure to refer friends and family!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars!
5on Cargurus, Apr 06, 2018
Good customer service more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
Brandon Jones was awesome! I walked up, told him my situation and how much time I had! Best experience at car car dealership ever! more »
Business Response:
This is so great to hear! We are really glad to hear about your experience with us. We appreciate your business!
Page 1 of 19

Google reviews summary

4.8
399 reviews
5347
  
434
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »
Value Your Trade