Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers in 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9
540 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260US

Write a review

(855) 996-5840

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
My fourth or fifth vehicle from them even though my daughter got this one, I was just there to help her since it was her first, not to mention all the ones my father bought from them through the years. It’s always the first place I go and usually ends up being my only stop. Hard to beat. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
more »
5on Cars.com, Oct 13, 2017
Awesome!!
Thank you so much Team Ilderton Jeep of High Point for your fantastic service! Toby Leasure, Randolph Burns and the Finance Representative made my first time purchasing a vehicle incre
dibly easy and I left 1000% positive and confident with my new investment. Randolph Burns sold me my Jeep and he was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable of all of the questions I had. I highly recommend Randolph Burns and Team Ilderton Jeep of High Point for who ever wants to feel confident in knowing that you will have an experience where you are leaving with the best options personally verses a team just trying to push a big sell on you. This team is completely trust worthy! Thank you again! I love my 2017 Jeep Cherokee! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
These guys are the best! It’s nice to be treated like family with exceptional service in a timely manner. Thank you for going out of your way ALL the time! � more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Thank you so much Team Ilderton Jeep of High Point for your fantastic service! Toby Leasure, Randolph Burns and the Finance Representative made my first time purchasing a vehicle incredibly easy and I left 1000% positive and confident with my new investment. Randolph Burns sold me my Jeep and he was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable of all of the questions I had. I highly recommend Randolph Burns and Team Ilderton Jeep of High Point for who ever wants to feel confident in knowing that you will have an experience where you are leaving with the best options personally verses a team just trying to push a big sell on you. This team is completely trust worthy! Thank you again! I love my 2017 Jeep Cherokee! more »
5on Cars.com, Oct 13, 2017
Shopping for a used car and got a brand new car!
Thank Ilderton Dodge. I bought a dodge two years ago and just bought another one two days ago. I love the quality. The process was easy and fast.
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Cars.com, Oct 09, 2017
oil change
Service department was so friendly, and helpful! So happy that purchased my vehicle for Ilderton!
more »
5on Cars.com, Oct 08, 2017
Shop Forman was great!!!!!!!!
Should have went to them first ,bought my first truck from them fixed my 2014 town and country l for my wife hope to get long service out of my wife van , thank you
steve and family .Bohannon family and plumbing.th more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
They were very helpful and polite and let me know what the problem was with my car more »
4on Cars.com, Oct 02, 2017
Went for used. Left with brand new!
It was a lengthy process. But, when it was all over & done, I left with a brand new vehicle. I will definiey recommend them to my friends & family!
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2017
I wasn't planning to buy a car that day, when I went to look. However, Randolph was nice and helpful and not pushy at all. We were able to have a conversation and he kept my budget in mind. I feel I could have asked him to leave me alone to look and he would do so and keep smiling. The service convinced me to buy, same day and drive off the lot in a new Jeep.
Thank you!
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
I call them in told them my situation and they told me how soon can i come in so when i got there i talk with the sale guy gave him my info. I just you need it something dependable two get back and forth to work I end up getting a 2013 Kia Soul I wish please my old car let me down little down payment in my car note is reasonable . more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Ilderton did a great job in taking care of my needs for jeep I want to recognize them for all they do again thanks more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars, we greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Andy,in service, was awesome to work with and treated us with respect and courtesy. Would definitely recommend using this dealership!!- more »
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your business, and thank you for leaving us a great 5-star review!
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business.
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business.
5on Cars.com, Sep 04, 2017
Excellent Service
Excellent Service. I have recommended Ilderton to friends. They are current customers. I will continue to do so.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to our continued business relationship.
5on Cars.com, Sep 03, 2017
Excellent sales and service
The easiest car buying experience I have ever had and excellent service after the sale!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We greatly appreciate you as a customer. Look forward to your future business.
5on Cars.com, Aug 30, 2017
Wonderful Salesman
I went to compare numbers from another dealership and Ilderton's were lower. On top of the better price, I also received more on my trade-in. The most positive experience
I have ever had at a dealership. Thank you to my salesman, Mr. Randolph Burns for making the experience one of the best. I recommend anyone looking to buy to go see Mr. Burns at Ilderton's in High Point, NC. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we greatly appreciate your business and having you as one of our customers. I will be sure the good news is passed on to Randolph!
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 22

Contact

Edit
701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »

Review summary

5  444
4  41
3  15
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9
540 reviews
Value Your Trade