Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers at 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8
787 reviews
Car Dealers
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(855) 996-5840

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
787 reviews
5650
  
472
  
325
  
2 
  
1 
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 347 reviews4.8
  • 197 reviews4.9
  • 113 reviews4.9
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 19, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great 5-star review! We appreciate your business with us.
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
They not only fixed my car, but gave me a ride home and came to pick me up. Justin was great. He did a great job helping me out. I would definitely recommend Justin and this dealership. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
The sales guy Randolph Burns is a very pleasant person to talk to..He went out of his way to find my wife and I the perfect SUV... Top of the shelf sevice.... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate and value your business! Congrats on your vehicle. I will be sure to pass this along to Randolph
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business with us!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2018
Mr. Herbin is the best!!! Will be recommending him to anyone I know that is looking for a car!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback and review! Be sure to refer friends and family!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars!
5on Cargurus, Apr 06, 2018
Good customer service more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
Brandon Jones was awesome! I walked up, told him my situation and how much time I had! Best experience at car car dealership ever! more »
Business Response:
This is so great to hear! We are really glad to hear about your experience with us. We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2018
Thank you Brandon Jones for the excellent customer service. Very pleasurable experience more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your business with us and thank you for your 5-stars!
5on Cars.com, Mar 16, 2018
Great Service Make you feel like family
No matter the situation they get you the best deal possible and are very open and honest throughout the entire process. Friendly / family oriented environ
ment! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you as our customer, and look forward to seeing you in the future. Congrats on your new vehicle!
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
Excellent sales people. Jody was grea t to work with. Will put you in a car if possible. I would highly recommend to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
5on Cars.com, Mar 05, 2018
Awesome!
I came in wanting to trade my Jeep Wrangler for something bigger with more room for our 3 kids, but wasn’t sure if I would be able to or not. Our rep was awesome and got us into somet
hing bigger and that we could afford. I absolutely love my Journey! more »
Business Response:
Congratulations on your new Journey! We appreciate your business with us! We are glad to have earned your business, and look forward to working with you in the future.
5on Cars.com, Mar 05, 2018
Great Dealership and Sales Staff
I had a great experience! Brandon was a great salesman he made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. I would recommend Brandon and Ilderton to anyone lo
oking for a RAM TRUCK. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations on your new RAM truck! We look forward to helping you in the future. Be sure to pass on the good news to friends and family!
5on Cars.com, Mar 05, 2018
Great experience!
This was by far the fastest and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Orlando was awesome! I went in just to see if he could help me get a used car, walked out 3 hours
later in my brand new car! Orlando was so nice and helpful, I will definitely buy my cars here from now on! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review, and we are glad to hear your experience was a good one. We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
Great family business to work with when needing a vehicle. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review! We certainly rely on good words from our customers. We appreciate your business with us, and look forward to seeing you in the future.
3on Dealerrater, Feb 25, 2018
Being in sales myself, I was the low hanging fruit. I structured the entire deal on a new Dodge Journey nothing fancy at their low advertised price of $16,980 with my own financing. I had a trade with $3,600 or less negative equity which my financing already approved to roll into my new loan so it was not coming out of their pocket I was only asking $2,600 for my trade when it is valued at least $4,500 (NADA & Edmunds) just so we would have a deal before hand sent pictures of trade, my approval, & vin # so all I would have to do is come down sign papers & drive off which is how I have always purchased vehicles without problem online. I don"t know if the emails where just CRM generated or if it was a real person responding. It is hard to find real salespeople these days. All I hear is come test drive but I do not live close by ....no the information is online & I have done my research all I need was the deal structured, sign & drive. Lack of response, excuses of busy, & no sense of urgency at this dealership. more »
5on Cars.com, Feb 20, 2018
MRHOLMAN
My 2nd Vehicle from illderton Dodge and the experience was unmatched,HATS off too Jody and the staff, I Highly Recommend illderton Dodge of High Point...
more »
4on Cargurus, Feb 14, 2018
Quick contact and wish I lived closer more »
5on Cars.com, Feb 12, 2018
If you want somebody who cares Ilderton is the pla
I bought a full size conversion van and Ilderton converted all the handicapped equipment. They had to make a lot of modifications but they took
pains to do each modification . They truly take pride in the workmanship and making sure that each change that is made in the best interest of the customer. I have been deal with them since 1979. The people are so easy to work with more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We depend on loyal customers just like you for future business. Congratulations on your new van!
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2018
Best car buying experience we’ve ever had including all the carmax “no haggle priced” cars we’ve bought over the years. This was the quickest and most honest place we’ve ever dealt with. Weve bought a lot of cars in our lives. Oscar was great and the finance manager, too. Love our new (used) car! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We greatly appreciate your business with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Look forward to seeing you in the future. Please spread the word to friends and family! Refer anyone who purchases, you will receive $100!
Page 1 of 18

Google reviews summary

4.8
347 reviews
5303
  
431
  
313
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »
Value Your Trade