Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers in 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.9
417 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(855) 996-5840

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
4on Feedback2Reviews, Apr 23, 2017
Very professional more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank your for the five stars, Laura!
5on Feedback2Reviews, Apr 21, 2017
Fast and courteous more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
I purchased a brand new vehicle from Crown Dodge and a couple of days after purchasing the vehicle I noticed a horrible vibration issue while traveling 50 mph or higher. The service department where I purchased my new vehicle kept giving me the run around on troubleshooting the issue.

Finally I contacted Justin Brown at Ilderton Dodge in High Point. I dealt with Justin in the past on a Charger that I owned and he was very helpful. I spoke with him and he immediately did what the service advisor at the other dealership should of done. He told me to bring the vehicle by Ilderton Dodge and he would have a service technician ride along with me so that he could witness the issue and then go from there with troubleshooting. I arrived a few mornings later and the technician (David Porter) was waiting for me. After getting my vehicle checked in, we started test driving my vehicle. Once the road vibration started, David began troubleshooting the issue. Through troubleshooting he ruled out a few things and said it was an issue with the tires. We returned to the dealership and I dropped it off so that they could further investigate. I returned later that day and they informed me that the tires were 4 oz out of balance all the way around. They said the truck was riding a whole lot better and wanted me to drive it for a while to see what I thought. As soon as I left the dealership, I could tell a difference in the ride even at low speeds. I got on the highway and the ride was extremely smooth. It sucks when you purchase a brand new vehicle and it rides worse than the older vehicle that was traded in.

Thanks to Justin, David, and Toby at Ilderton Dodge my brand new vehicle is riding the way a brand new vehicle should. I highly recommend Ilderton Dodge service department. Thanks again!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your pleasant feedback, we greatly appreciate your business. We are pleased that your experience was a great one. Look forward to seeing you in the future for all your automotive needs.
5on Feedback2Reviews, Apr 17, 2017
I've always had great experiences at Ilderton. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful in taking care of my vehicle. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again. Give us a great 5-stars on Facebook!
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Wonderful. Went in no appointment for oil change. Got it done in less time than we were told. Excellent service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you in the future.
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
I highly recommend Ilderton Dodge. Even though I didn't purchase my vehicle there, they welcomed me like a long time customer! I think I've found my Jeep's service "home". I look forward to returning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business greatly, and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit!
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
I recently purchased a Dodge Journey and Philip my salsalesperson did an excellent job. If you are having trouble getting financed come to Ilderton more »
Business Response:
Congratulations on your new car!! We greatly appreciate your business! Be sure to tell friends and family. Thank you for the great review.
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
bought a new jeep got great deal and great service looking forward to doing business with them again more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five stars! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, Allen!
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
Me and my fiancé experience at Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was great. The people were nice and helpful. This was our first time buying a vehicle and we learned a lot talking with everyone!!!
/> Thank you Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. more »
Business Response:
Congratulations on your new car! We are very excited for you! We greatly appreciate your business. Be sure to pass on the good news to friends and family.
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
I went there just to look at what they have and came away in a jeep with the payments I wanted even with fair credit amazing people my brother had the same experience more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your business! Hope you are enjoying the Jeep, and congratulations to you. Thank you for the great review.
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Feedback2Reviews, Apr 09, 2017
Best car buyer experience ever. Helpful staff very welcoming :) more »
Business Response:
Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business. Thank you for the great review!
4on Facebook, Apr 08, 2017
Good customer service. Justin best service rep. Thank you for putting us first. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback and great review! We greatly appreciate your business.
4on Feedback2Reviews, Apr 07, 2017
Ok more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2017
My husband and I had THEE BEST experience with Ilderton! I would definitely recommend this establishment to ANYONE! By the way, ask for Adam and tell him I sent you!!! � more »
Business Response:
Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate you as one of our customers, and look forward to your continued business in the future. Be sure to let friends and family know. Thank you for the great 5-stars, and I will be sure to pass this along to Adam.
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
Great place to by your next car from. Awesome staff to deal with. Thanks IIderton Dodge! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business, we appreciate you as one of our customers. Thank you for the great 5-star review!
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
I have dealt with Ilderton's Parts and Service Departments since I bought a used PT Cruiser in 2009. I now also have a Jeep. Every interaction with Ilderton employees has been excellent. From my wife buying me accessories as gifts to ordering stolen Jeep windows at a more than fair price to correcting a wiring problem caused by a third party vendor the employees have always gone above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Plus what other Dealership in the Triad are you likely to run into the Dealer principle in the Service Department? Thank you Tim Ilderton and your incredible staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mr. Grimes for your great feedback, we greatly appreciate the 5-stars! We also more than appreciate your business, and look forward to your loyal business in the upcoming future.
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your 5-stars! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars! We appreciate your business!

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  335
4  30
3  12
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.9
417 reviews
Value Your Trade