Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram | Car Dealers at 701 S Main St - High Point NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

692 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260US

Write a review

(855) 996-5840

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2018
Thank you Brandon Jones for the excellent customer service. Very pleasurable experience more »
5on, Mar 16, 2018
Great Service Make you feel like family
No matter the situation they get you the best deal possible and are very open and honest throughout the entire process. Friendly / family oriented environ
ment! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
Excellent sales people. Jody was grea t to work with. Will put you in a car if possible. I would highly recommend to anyone. more »
5on, Mar 05, 2018
I came in wanting to trade my Jeep Wrangler for something bigger with more room for our 3 kids, but wasn’t sure if I would be able to or not. Our rep was awesome and got us into somet
hing bigger and that we could afford. I absolutely love my Journey! more »
5on, Mar 05, 2018
Great Dealership and Sales Staff
I had a great experience! Brandon was a great salesman he made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. I would recommend Brandon and Ilderton to anyone lo
oking for a RAM TRUCK. more »
5on, Mar 05, 2018
Great experience!
This was by far the fastest and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Orlando was awesome! I went in just to see if he could help me get a used car, walked out 3 hours
later in my brand new car! Orlando was so nice and helpful, I will definitely buy my cars here from now on! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
Great family business to work with when needing a vehicle. more »
3on Dealerrater, Feb 25, 2018
Being in sales myself, I was the low hanging fruit. I structured the entire deal on a new Dodge Journey nothing fancy at their low advertised price of $16,980 with my own financing. I had a trade with $3,600 or less negative equity which my financing already approved to roll into my new loan so it was not coming out of their pocket I was only asking $2,600 for my trade when it is valued at least $4,500 (NADA & Edmunds) just so we would have a deal before hand sent pictures of trade, my approval, & vin # so all I would have to do is come down sign papers & drive off which is how I have always purchased vehicles without problem online. I don"t know if the emails where just CRM generated or if it was a real person responding. It is hard to find real salespeople these days. All I hear is come test drive but I do not live close by the information is online & I have done my research all I need was the deal structured, sign & drive. Lack of response, excuses of busy, & no sense of urgency at this dealership. more »
5on, Feb 20, 2018
My 2nd Vehicle from illderton Dodge and the experience was unmatched,HATS off too Jody and the staff, I Highly Recommend illderton Dodge of High Point...
more »
5on, Feb 12, 2018
If you want somebody who cares Ilderton is the pla
I bought a full size conversion van and Ilderton converted all the handicapped equipment. They had to make a lot of modifications but they took
pains to do each modification . They truly take pride in the workmanship and making sure that each change that is made in the best interest of the customer. I have been deal with them since 1979. The people are so easy to work with more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We depend on loyal customers just like you for future business. Congratulations on your new van!
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2018
Best car buying experience we’ve ever had including all the carmax “no haggle priced” cars we’ve bought over the years. This was the quickest and most honest place we’ve ever dealt with. Weve bought a lot of cars in our lives. Oscar was great and the finance manager, too. Love our new (used) car! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We greatly appreciate your business with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Look forward to seeing you in the future. Please spread the word to friends and family! Refer anyone who purchases, you will receive $100!
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great 5-stars!! We appreciate your business with us!
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
Excellent service. We bought a new Jeep Wrangler, delivery was awesome, paperwork quick. Matt was an excellent salesperson. more »
Business Response:
Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! We appreciate your business with us! Hope you enjoy all the fun that comes with that Jeep! Look forward to seeing you in the future.
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
Andy worked with us, did a great job. We were very pleased and he fixed our problem right away and followed up with us. We will be back. Thanks. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your 5-star review! I will be sure to pass on the good review to Andy! Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5on, Jan 15, 2018
Amazing experience!
I was just inquiring about the advertisement I heard on 97.1 WQMG. Before I knew it I was test driving a Jeep. Oscar and the finance team worked with me u til I had a car I w
as comfortable in with affordable payments. Oscar didn’t pressure me nor was he forceful. He handled me with kid gloves and allowed me to process what I needed to make the best decision regarding my future endeavor. I appreciate my experience as this is my first new car I’ve purchased in my life. Thanks Oscar for the warm experience, and a huge thanks to the entire Ilderton Dodge Team for their diligence. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2018
I wasn't planning on buying a car Orlando herbin did a good job I told him what I wanted he was on time and he worked with me thanks Orlando you the man more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your business with us! I will be sure to pass on the good review to Orlando. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
5on, Jan 12, 2018
Service work on my Jeep
Al and the guys at Ilderton do a great job. I take both my Jeep Wrangler and Ram truck to Ilderton when work is needed. They are always responsive and provided me a shutt
le ride to wherever I need to go. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Appreciate your 5-stars and look forward to seeing you in the future!
5on, Jan 12, 2018
By far the best car buying experience ever. Everyone was friendly and I felt welcomed, not just a number. I love the fact they are family owned! Sales and finance staff were “on smelissa
pot”!!! I love my new Jeep!! Thank you Ilderton!! Tracy,Marie and Orlando thank you for making a difference!! more »
5on, Jan 12, 2018
Jody was excellent! He helped us very much! The shopping experience was great! We are sedientelt coming back when purchasing another e
Good job Jody!!
Thank You!
more »
4on Feedback2Reviews, Jan 09, 2018
A good buying experience. Just wish they offered a loaner car when my car is in for service. The shuttle is only available within High Point. That alone keeps me away for routine service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We take all concerns in consideration. I will direct this to the appropriate person. We greatly appreciate your business with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
This is now my 3rd vehicle with Ilderton! Don't know why I look anywhere else ! Thanks for always taking care of me and I am looking forward for to a great relationship for I will b getting my oil and what not service there! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your loyal business, we greatly appreciate you as our customer. Congratulations on your new vehicle!
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we rely on customers like you spreading good word. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Page 1 of 17


701 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm


Welcome to Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep of High Point, where WE DELIVER outstanding customer service, selection, value, respect , follow-up, in fact WE DELIVER a promise to give you the best automobile dealership experience you will ever have. Here at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a great selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram vehicles as well as a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Here at Ilderton we are considered the Crown Jewel of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealerships, selling over 2,000 new cars a year. That makes us the "North Point" leader for all of your car needs of High Point serving Greensboro, Winston Salem and Kernersville.more »

Review summary

5  574
4  56
3  22
40 reviews with no rating
692 reviews
Value Your Trade