Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - High Point, NC

4.9
  • Automotive
  • High Point, NC
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto RepairCar Dealers

Ilderton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, a family owned and operated Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat Dealership in High Point, NC. Our dealership has been serving High Point and greater Triad's automotive needs since 1926. Our new inventory contains popular cars, trucks, and SUVs like the Jeep Wrangler, Jeep Grand Cherokee, RAM 1500, Chrysler Pacifica, FIAT 500x and Dodge Journey. We also maintain a wide inventory of quality used cars, trucks, and SUVs. Once you find the car of your dream, our finance department can help you fi... read more

Location details

701 South Main Street, High Point, NC, 27260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,456 reviews
Select a rating
Herman H.'s profile image
Herman H. 
3 years ago

Orlando and the entire staff were great to work with. My second Dodge Charger from Ilderton and could not be happier. They found the car I wanted and obtained it from another dealership.  

Business response:

We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels Herman!! Thanks for coming back and choosing Ilderton again! 

Herman Hunter J.'s profile image
Herman Hunter J. 
3 years ago

Orlando and everyone was great to work with. Found the car I wanted and went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted. Highly recommend everyone at Ilderton. It took more than one to work everything out and they were all very professional.  

Business response:

Congrats on the new wheels Herman!! We are so glad Orlando took such great care of you! Enjoy cruising down the road this spring!! 

Bob B.'s profile image
Bob B. 
3 years ago

I have dealt with many Car Dealers in my 68 years. In fact, our Daughter/Son-In-Law was in the market to replace their family vehicle. We started looking at the specifications they wanted, and so we checked all over the state of North Carolina, and found most, if not all Car Dealers to have the same reputation treating you as if you did not know what we were doing. Once I talked with your Sales Manager, and Salesmen I felt immediately engaged with respect, and a sense of sincere appreciation for us. We were so impressed with... read more

Business response:

Thank you Bob for Choosing Ilderton. We hope the new family vehicle serves your family well! We look forward to helping you with any future needs that you have! 

Rebecca B.'s profile image
Rebecca B. 
3 years ago

We were more than pleased with the recent purchase of a new vehicle for a family member. The staff, salesman, and sales manager all were pleasant and helpful and we came away very satisfied with the whole experience! Highly recommend Ilderton. 

Business response:

We are so glad you are happy Rebecca! Have a great Holiday Season!! 

DeAnne M.'s profile image
DeAnne M. 
5 years ago

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership when I bought my jeep renegade. Randolph was my salesman and he was great. Thanks to my friend Marie who works in finance for getting my payments where they needed to be. Justin in the service dept is the best. He is always there when I have my jeep serviced. This is by far the best dealership to go to. 

Darrell Y.'s profile image
Darrell Y. 
5 years ago

Great service and techs Justin and Toby told us what they were going to do and kept us informed we rate them a 10 great job fellows we will be back Darrell and Sylvia  

Business response:

Thank you greatly for your business! We value you as our customer and look forward to seeing you in the future.  

Rhonda F.'s profile image
Rhonda F. 
5 years ago

I recently had an airbag recall and my service advisor Justin Brown did an excellent job of expediting this service for me. He kept me aware of when my truck was ready and was just an overall hell of a nice guy. I had 2 trucks that I had to bring in and Justin took good care of me and my vehicles. My wife drives one of these trucks and I am confident that she and I are safer after getting this airbag recall taken care of. Thanks, Justin! Mike Floyd Archdale, NC 

Jeffrey W.'s profile image
Jeffrey W. 
6 years ago

A good buying experience. Just wish they offered a loaner car when my car is in for service. The shuttle is only available within High Point. That alone keeps me away for routine service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We take all concerns in consideration. I will direct this to the appropriate person. We greatly appreciate your business with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  

MARC J.'s profile image
MARC J. 
6 years ago

EASY TO DEAL WITH, WILL RECOMEND 

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback! Appreciate your business.  

Frequently asked questions about Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

How is Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat rated?

Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has a 4.9 star rating with 2,456 reviews. 

When is Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat open?

Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.