Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.9
  • Automotive
  • High Point, NC

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto RepairCar Dealers

Ilderton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, a family owned and operated Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat Dealership in High Point, NC. Our dealership has been serving High Point and greater Triad's automotive needs since 1926. Our new inventory contains popular cars, trucks, and SUVs like the Jeep Wrangler, Jeep Grand Cherokee, RAM 1500, Chrysler Pacifica, FIAT 500x and Dodge Journey. We also maintain a wide inventory of quality used cars, trucks, and SUVs. Once you find the car of your dream, our finance department can help you fi... read more

Location details

701 South Main Street, High Point, NC, 27260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,597 reviews
Select a rating
J. Purchell's profile image
J. Purchell 
9 months ago

Shop with Brandon Johnson Brandon Johnson excellent salesman — knowledgeable, friendly, patient with all our questions, not pushy. General Manager worked with us to get the price we wanted. Comfortable showroom. 

Mia Scott's profile image
Mia Scott 
a year ago

Ronald Owens, Buying our new car Ronald was a huge help with the car buying process today. He was very friendly and swift. Thank you Ronald! We had a great time. 

Lindsay's profile image
Lindsay 
a year ago

New Car! Ron was great! So kind and considerate throughout the entire transaction. He helped me pick the right model jeep and get my payments where I needed them. 

Barry Chalmets's profile image
Barry Chalmets 
a year ago

Awesome Support We had a great experience with Ron he really took care of our daughter whilst we were in the UK and she was at HPU. We cannot thank you enough. Barry and Sally Chalmers 

Keichelle Joyce's profile image
Keichelle Joyce 
a year ago

Very happy Mr. Owens was great to work with! He was very patient and worked with us to meet our needs. He was welcoming but not pushy. The dealership is comfortable and even had coffee, hot chocolate, water, and keto bars in the wait lobby! Very happy to have a new to me car with seat heaters! 

Alejandra Leon's profile image
Alejandra Leon 
a year ago

Great to work with Everyone here was very helpful and great to work with. They were very patient with me during my search and Ronald Owens helped me find the perfect car! Everyone was super friendly and made the process easy. Definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you greatly for your business! We value you as our customer and look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Lucas family's profile image
Lucas family 
a year ago

Best Christmas present! Patience is professional, precise, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. 2nd car we bought from Ilderton this year-very happy with them. This one arrived weeks before we expected it! We service our cars here too! 

Samuel Hairston's profile image
Samuel Hairston 
a year ago

Happiest person to see in the dealership smile Very fun person to talk to understand questions that’s being asked very respectful very caring keeps a smile on her face. Makes me happy to see 

Mohamed's profile image
Mohamed 
a year ago

Amazing service Amazing customer service Mr.Ron is amazing and nice he was also very honest to us and respectful. We are proud to buy a car from him 

Frequently asked questions about Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

How is Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat rated?

Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has a 4.9 star rating with 2,597 reviews. 

When is Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat open?

Ilderton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.