Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Goss Law - Greencastle, IN

5.0
  • Legal
  • Greencastle, IN

About this business

LegalLawyersLegal Services

Our firm is dedicated to helping Hoosiers protect themselves, their loved ones and their assets in case they become disabled, need skilled nursing care, or have wishes they’d like carried out after their passing. Attorney Michael Goss is a Greencastle native who graduated from Greencastle High School and DePauw University. He earned his law degree in 1988 from the Indiana University School of Law. His experience in the insurance and financial services industries help him assist clients with estate planning and asset protect... read more

Location details

2100 E St. Rd. 240, PO Box 285, Greencastle, IN, 46135, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.045 reviews
Select a rating
Cathy Gram Lowery's profile image
Cathy Gram Lowery 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

courtesy, attention to detail and prompt. 

Vicki Oliver's profile image
Vicki Oliver 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are a great team. Very nice, helpful and trustworthy. They go the extra mile for their customers. 

Terry Dino Hood's profile image
Terry Dino Hood 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very knowledgeable very trusting awesome people 

Kathy Vanlandingham's profile image
Kathy Vanlandingham 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I received wonderful personal service. Adam was so nice and friendly and helpful. 

Woody Cheek's profile image
Woody Cheek 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Professional took time to explain details and used common words 

Pamela Mitchener's profile image
Pamela Mitchener 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would highly recommend Michael Goss and staff. They are professional and knowledgeable, but they are also very caring and compassionate. God had sent me a storm, but he put alot of angels along the way. Michael Goss and his staff were some of those angels. Thank you so very much. 

Ryan Gruenholz's profile image
Ryan Gruenholz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We highly recommend Goss Law. They communicate very well, very professional and have always taken great care of our needs. Thank you. 

Penny Howard Eastridge's profile image
Penny Howard Eastridge 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Gladly helped us with everything we needed and answered all our questions,thank you for all your help 

Karen Pride-Goff's profile image
Karen Pride-Goff 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Mr. Goss has now assisted 3 generations of my family. He is kind, patient, knowledgeable, and his fees are very reasonable. His office staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend his services! 

Frequently asked questions about Goss Law - Greencastle, IN

How is Goss Law - Greencastle, IN rated?

Goss Law - Greencastle, IN has a 5 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Goss Law - Greencastle, IN open?

Goss Law - Greencastle, IN is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.