Clean Sensation Auto Detail's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clean Sensation Auto Detail

5.0
  • Auto Detailing
  • Coatesville, IN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto DetailingCar Window Tinting

DETAILING-WINDOW TINT-CERAMIC COATING Auto Detailing Get your vehicle looking like new – inside and out.For complete auto and commercial vehicle detailing, you can trust the experts at Clean Sensation to provide quality services at reasonable prices, including: Carpet and upholstery shampoo Fabric, vinyl, and leather repair Fabric and leather protection Window Tint Discover all the benefits of adding tinted windows to your vehicle.A great way to upgrade your vehicle is through window tinting. Not only will your ride be c... read more

Location details

6233 W County Rd 600 S, Coatesville, IN, 46121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0195 reviews
5
99
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
96 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Amy Johnson's profile image
Amy Johnson 
9 years ago

Great work and great customer service. 

Karla Sayavedra's profile image
Karla Sayavedra 
9 years ago

Best auto detail ever. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Clean sensation. 

Christopher E Such's profile image
Christopher E Such 
9 years ago

After reading the reviews, I chose to take my wifes' 2007 Honda Odessey van to Rodney and his crew. He was able to restore the vehicle almost back to original condition. There was a long scratched area where someone during the winter "bumper rubbed" the side door back to the rear quarter panel. After his work, you can hardly tell it happened. His price was lower than the competitor down the street. I would highly recommend his services and will refer my friends to his shop. 

Steven Hettler's profile image
Steven Hettler 
9 years ago
Hershell Hurt's profile image
Hershell Hurt 
9 years ago

My 4 yr old SUV looks new inside & out. 

Troy Eytcheson's profile image
Troy Eytcheson 
9 years ago

I highly recommend Clean Sensation for more than just detailing needs! They did awesome work on my window tint and looking forward to seeing my side steps for my truck sprayed with bed liner material. I've seen several trucks they've done that look great! 

Ed Connett's profile image
Ed Connett 
9 years ago

Rodney is a honest business owner and is a perfectionist no matter if it's a corvette or pinto. You want your car pampered go to Rodney!!! 

Jenni Nattam's profile image
Jenni Nattam 
9 years ago

We have taken multiple cars to Rodney and his team, for detailing. We were AMAZED at the job that they did! Absolutely FANTASTIC! 

Melissa Ridenour's profile image
Melissa Ridenour 
9 years ago

Thank you for doing such an AWESOME job!! 

Frequently asked questions about Clean Sensation Auto Detail

How is Clean Sensation Auto Detail rated?

Clean Sensation Auto Detail has a 5 star rating with 195 reviews. 

When is Clean Sensation Auto Detail open?

Clean Sensation Auto Detail is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.