C & M Locksmith's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & M Locksmith

5.0
  • Keys & Locksmiths
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

Home ServicesKeys & Locksmiths

Commercial Locksmith and Residential Locksmith in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Commercial Property Management, Residential Property Management, Access Control, Keypads, Security, Alarms, Security Cameras, Customer Service. 

Location details

12702 Mayhill Dr, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX, 78249, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0214 reviews
Select a rating
Tyra Brown-Howell's profile image
Tyra Brown-Howell 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Locksmith was very knowledgeable and very thorough. One of the BEST 

James Ruks's profile image
James Ruks 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are an outstanding company. They have great technicians. They are quick to respond to all of our needs and very professional. 

Kris Cady's profile image
Kris Cady 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The communication was awesome. Totally professional and amazingly quick. These guys are great!!!! 

Connie Martinez's profile image
Connie Martinez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The technician was professional and efficient! Thank you 

Ann Rogowski Paschall's profile image
Ann Rogowski Paschall 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

From our first contact they were professional and helpful. Chris was knowledgeable and worked efficiently. He answered all our questions, went out of his way to help and was very personable. We highly recommend C and M Locksmith 

Sara Jauer's profile image
Sara Jauer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had my purse stolen with car and house key included. Called that afternoon and Chris was able to get me worked in by 4 and our home is secure! Much appreciated! 

Deardra Sprott's profile image
Deardra Sprott 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mr. Chris Rangel came out and juggled lock issues at 2 different site with uncooperative tenants with grace and efficiency. Not my first time to call on them and it won’t be my last. 

Nora Hughes's profile image
Nora Hughes 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The locksmith was so knowledgeable, helpful. professional and courtesy. The office called to confirm arrival and he was on time. Glad I selected them to handle my needs. highly recommend. 

Brooke Pedrique Kasperkhan's profile image
Brooke Pedrique Kasperkhan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

C&M Locksmoth provides excellent service. Jacob & Cristina are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them! 

Frequently asked questions about C & M Locksmith

How is C & M Locksmith rated?

C & M Locksmith has a 5 star rating with 214 reviews. 

When is C & M Locksmith open?

C & M Locksmith is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.