Black Orchid Barbers's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Black Orchid Barbers

5.0
  • Barbers
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

BeautyBarbers

Location details

613 N E St, Indianapolis, IN, 46202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0587 reviews
5
545
4
14
3
3
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bomi KA Ophola Jange's profile image
Bomi KA Ophola Jange 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I have a good and trustworthy Forex account manager that allows me to withdraw my trading profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my trading account when she is busy trading with her expert team I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she is very honest and diligent in her work. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommending her for everyone to trade on her platform. she is 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her. Email: robe... read more

Josh H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Brendan is a top of the line barber. Outstanding work, always does an excellent job, great conversationalist. 👍🏻  

Noah Stevens's profile image
Noah Stevens 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Niko is always a boss. 10/10 would highly recommend! 

Queen Shedrack's profile image
Queen Shedrack 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mrs. Cara Michael she is a wonderful Forex Trader! She helped me get my first profit . She made the entire process smooth and I felt completely supported after investing the minimum of $3,000 she made over $16,500 within the first week. I highly recommend her to anyone who’s planning on joining the Crypto Currency Market . Contact her Email: caramicheal771@gmail.com WhatsApp :+18162970468 

Jeffrey Beasley's profile image
Jeffrey Beasley 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’ve been looking for an alternative to the box-shops (i.e. SportsCuts, etc) for some time. I was tired of inconsistent cuts and never-the-same-stylist. I had driven past the Downtown location several times, since moving to the neighborhood! Finally stopped in this afternoon - without an appointment - and Jason made sure to get me worked in, without a wait. DaShay took me right back and did an excellent job. Perfect lines, perfect edges, perfect fade, perfect length and a straight razor neck shave! You get the idea…. Complet... read more

Jake Robertson's profile image
Jake Robertson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Cody was great to work with today. Nailed the ideas that I presented him. Offered high level knowledge of the products he used as well. 

Josh Egan's profile image
Josh Egan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a cut with Amber Obeso today. She was very talented and gave a great fade/combover. She was a good conversationalist and ensured that I was satisfied. I would highly recommend this clean and upscale location if you’re in the market for a cut! Thanks Amber! 

Zach Wilkins's profile image
Zach Wilkins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Kyndel Never disappoints, extremely satisfied with the dapper due! 

Jeff White's profile image
Jeff White 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great experience, like always.. Amber is fantastic! 

Frequently asked questions about Black Orchid Barbers

How is Black Orchid Barbers rated?

Black Orchid Barbers has a 5 star rating with 587 reviews. 

When is Black Orchid Barbers open?

Black Orchid Barbers is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.