Barry J. Cohen, M.D.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Barry J. Cohen, M.D.

5.0
  • Rockville, MD

About this business

BeautyAestheticiansbeauty

Location details

3203 Tower Oaks Blvd, Rockville, MD, 20852, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0166 reviews
Select a rating
Cathy's profile image
2 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr Cohen’s for a decade or so. I recently had a CO2 peel and love love love the results! He’s skilled, He cares, he supervises the aftercare, he’s great. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Cohen is a knowledgeable physician. His procedures have excellent outcomes. Staff is amazing. I trust him and take his advice on what I want done. 

Adele M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Cohen has taken years off of my mom, myself and many of my friends! Easy to recommend him as he is the very BEST!! Great doctor! Great person, too! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Great experience.. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Cohen is highly skilled, trustworthy and professional. With 30 years of experience, I would recommend Dr. Cohen for even the most sensitive of plastic surgeries. He did an excellent job making the surgery look very natural yet showing a definite improvement in my overall look. Now that I have seen the results of my surgery, I believe Dr. Cohen is an outstanding surgeon who does amazing work. I am very pleased. and grateful! Thank you so much Dr. Cohen! 

Yovi's profile image
a year ago

My experience with Dr. Cohen was incredible! During my first consult, he made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, and made me feel confident about having this procedure. On the day of the surgery, I was welcomed with open arms and had so much support by not just the doctor, but also the nurses and anesthesiologist that I immediately felt comfortable. Dr. Cohen even came to speak with me before the procedure and reviewed everything with me and marked my body in preparation. Also he made sure I understood not ... read more

Liz H.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Cohen takes time. Even when he has a waiting room full of patients he makes you feel like he is in no rush. He really cares. He does his best to give you what you want then exceeds that expectation! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Cohen is the most amazing Plastic Surgeon! I had one diagnosis from one doctor, who wanted to put me into a hospital and had a plan for my diagnosis, which was very upsetting to me. I decided to seek a second opinion from Dr. Cohen who was highly recommended, he took one look at me and told me what was going on. I decided to move forward with Dr. Cohen. My recovery and results exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr. Cohen and staff!! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

I broke my nose in 2019. I had it repaired in early 2020 by a different surgeon. In 2021 I saw Dr. Cohen as he was highly recommended. I was having difficulty breathing and also has a very undesirable aesthetic result. Dr. Cohen immediately diagnosed the problem and scheduled me for surgery the next month. He was able to place spreader grafts to open the area that had internally collapsed. He also put an implant to fix the bad result from the other surgeon giving me a much nicer nose. Lesson Learned :Do YOUR HOMEWORK, your n... read more

Frequently asked questions about Barry J. Cohen, M.D.

How is Barry J. Cohen, M.D. rated?

Barry J. Cohen, M.D. has a 5 star rating with 166 reviews. 

When is Barry J. Cohen, M.D. open?

Barry J. Cohen, M.D. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.