Artistry in Plastic Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Artistry in Plastic Surgery

5.0
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

21093, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0279 reviews
5
262
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
larsonvernell2's profile image
larsonvernell2 
a year ago

I feel confident and I am pleased with my results!!! Dr Birely is phenomenal! He listened to MY goals and made his recommendations accordingly. He throughly explained the procedure, incision sites, and pre/post care instructions. I have encountered plastic surgeons that are more concerned about financial gain than their potential client's desires, comfortability, and affordability. This is not the case with Dr Birely. I was given options and recommendations based on my desired outcome and time to make a decision without feel... read more

Robyn H.'s profile image
a year ago

I get microdermabrasion on a regular basis with Ashli and she is absolutely FABULOUS! Amazing attention to detail, lovely personality, always always goes above and beyond. I also get dysport from Cheryl on a regular basis. She too is absolutely wonderful. You all are very lucky to have both women on your team. They are true superstars! 

Lincoln G.'s profile image
Lincoln G. 
a year ago

The staff always are very professional and friendly. I am confident they are honest and guide me to make the best decisions in regards to my treatments 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Customer service is always 10+ I love my doc 

nortonhero569's profile image
nortonhero569 
a year ago

He took the time to answer my questions and provided exceptional care Dr Birely took the time to answer my questions and provided exceptional care. The staff are all wonderful and I am impressed by the warm welcome, professionalism, and excellent service I receive each time. As a long time patient, I will continue to receive services here and refer others to this practice! 

Kai H.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Brent Birely is a great surgeon - I appreciated his feedback and honest advise. He provided great care and his version of care included educating his patients, which is hard to find in aesthetics. 

Brittany Oakes's profile image
Brittany Oakes 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr birely did my breast augmentation and he was amazing! From the consultation to the end he made me feel so comfortable and my results are 🔥 🔥 🔥 

Shelby Abrams's profile image
Shelby Abrams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a breast augmentation with Dr brierly and his team of ladies they are absolutely amazing as to say I was extremely nervous but excited to get this done for myself I can honestly say they took the best care of me from the 1st consult to the surgery day and after I'm very impressed and please with their treatment. absolutely recommended 👌 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Dr Birely and his staff are wonderful. Very happy with my procedure. I have 100% trust in Dr Birely. He has total concern for his patients. 

Frequently asked questions about Artistry in Plastic Surgery

How is Artistry in Plastic Surgery rated?

Artistry in Plastic Surgery has a 5 star rating with 279 reviews. 

When is Artistry in Plastic Surgery open?

Artistry in Plastic Surgery is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.