Appleton Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Appleton Renovations

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Star, ID
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsCabinetry

Discover the Appleton Renovations difference..... Appleton Renovations designs every Entertainment Center for your specific space and needs. That means no prefabricated cabinets. No unattractive pegholes in your beautiful wood shelving. Our hand-built custom installations achieve a fit and finish that simply isn’t possible with the materials your local builder supply store offers. This is the lost art of custom wood working. company offers contractor services. Our Design Consultations are performed personally by our senior... read more

Location details

12077 W. Pinewood River Lane, Star, ID, 83669, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.095 reviews
5
86
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cort Strong's profile image
Cort Strong 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Service, Quality, On Time, Communication, Friendliness, Design Options, Overall Satisfaction all 10/10. I chose Appleton Renovations because I wanted to meet or exceed the quality of the builder’s built-in for the model home for my model. There were no seams and materials were much better than what the builder showcased in the model. The fireplace option was a huge upgrade and met code. I’d like to personally thank Ken and his team for excellent work. 

Kimberly Mynsberge's profile image
Kimberly Mynsberge 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ken from Appleton Renovations is the BEST! He builds high quality cabinets, does quality TV/Audio work, and is a quality kind of guy guy! I think he is a magician/technician and can figure ANYTHING out! Ken doesn’t leave until the job is done ✅ right and works with a smile! His wife Linda always gets back to you and returns all calls! They are a great team and with their son run an honest and incredible company!!! Thanks Ken for doing such a great job!!! 

Kathy Nelson Groff's profile image
Kathy Nelson Groff 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best decision for a remodel! Love our entertainment center. Appleton Renovations was on point with every aspect of the job. Timely. Tidy. Incredible work and design. Highly recommend! 

Dixie Fried's profile image
Dixie Fried 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Appleton renovations did an outstanding job. The quality of his work is beautiful . He started on time. He finished when he said he would. He cleaned up each day. He is everything you expect and want in an artist! I wake up every morning and praise his work. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Dixie, absolute pleasure serving you and Jeff! 

Rebecca Taylor's profile image
Rebecca Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ken had done such a beautiful job on our entertainment center that we decided to do the kitchen too. Not only did Appleton’s work transform our kitchen but the work was completed between thanksgiving and Christmas - in less than 3 weeks. You can test Ken and his team. 

Business response:

Thank you Rebecca for the kind words and always calling us back for more home transformations :) 

Donnie Hill's profile image
Donnie Hill 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Appleton is the best! Always on schedule, on budget and his subs are fantastic as well. Stone guy and painters are first class. Ken and his son deal with whatever is thrown at them and stay on schedule and the work is always perfect. 

Shaley Singla Gupta's profile image
Shaley Singla Gupta 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We contacted Appleton Renovations to remodel our outdated entertainment niche and fireplace area. We were amazed with their work and they are extremely professional and talented! Appleton Renovations actually completed the work according to the actual schedule/timeline provided!!!! Thank you! 

Tracy White Cantin's profile image
Tracy White Cantin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We have used Ken Appleton and Appleton Renovations several times before for projects. This time they did a fantastic job updating my master bedroom! We had a plain fireplace and niches for the tv and dresser that just looked so dated. Now our master bedroom looks amazing! The television can be seen throughout the room and my built in dresser is fantastic and gives me great storage. I'm especially enjoying the fireplace surround. Appleton Renovations does great work and has excellent customer service as well. We are thrilled ... read more

Barbara Schwenke Waken's profile image
Barbara Schwenke Waken 
5 years ago

I wish I could rate Appleton with 100 stars. I recently had a horrible experience with a contractor and was nervous heading into this world again, but the family at Appleton put me right at ease day one. Communication was fast, detailed, and thorough. The install was professional and the outcome is way more than I could have expected. I am recommending them to anyone who needs their services. A job well beyond well done! 

Business response:

Thank you Barbara, we greatly enjoyed serving you... your kids are adorable too :) 

Frequently asked questions about Appleton Renovations

How is Appleton Renovations rated?

Appleton Renovations has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Appleton Renovations open?

Appleton Renovations is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.