Allergy Asthma and Sinus Centers (Aurora)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Allergy Asthma and Sinus Centers (Aurora)

4.9
  • Allergists
  • Aurora, IL

About this business

HealthcareAllergists

We have been providing expert care for over 30 years to sufferers of allergy, asthma and sinus related problems in the Chicagoland area. Our highly qualified doctors across 5 clinics throughout the Chicagoland area have the knowledge and experience to give you personalized and expert care. Some of our many services include allergy testing, pulmonary function testing, chemical/metal patch testing, eczema treatment, asthma management, food allergy testing, allergy immunotherapy/desensitization and more. We accept most insuranc... read more

Location details

3965 75th St STE 101, Aurora, IL, 60504, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
TueClosed
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9332 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Great experience, very professional and helpful 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Love Love Love This Office! The Doctor & Ladies Are Awesome. They are very caring, attenuative and very knowledgeable when explaining anything to you. Would not trade any of them at all. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Great service- the girls at the front desk were very friendly and Dr Maaz cleared up my issue with one follow up 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

THE GIRLS ARE AWESOME!!! HIRE ME I AM IN NURSING SCHOOL AND AMD TIRED OFSTARBUCKS, Everyone is amazing, and super sweet and prompt! Dr MAAZ is amazingggg!!!!!!!! AND soooo smart 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Dr is highly knowledgable and helpful. I'm experiencing great relief from my symptoms., Have been coming here for a few years and highly satisfied. Recommend Dr and his office to everyone! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 years ago

great, the office staff and doctors are amazing with my children. they are patient with them and answer any questions we may have 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

allergy shots, this office is amazing with children. they help them with knowing what is going on 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Finally found a solution!!, Battling with my allergies and asthma for so long! finally found a solution! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

thanks for helping get our asthma under control!, was able to eliminate our regular trips to ER / dr 

Frequently asked questions about Allergy Asthma and Sinus Centers (Aurora)

How is Allergy Asthma and Sinus Centers (Aurora) rated?

Allergy Asthma and Sinus Centers (Aurora) has a 4.9 star rating with 332 reviews. 

When is Allergy Asthma and Sinus Centers (Aurora) open?

Allergy Asthma and Sinus Centers (Aurora) is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.