AAA Kartak Glass & Closet's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AAA Kartak Glass & Closet

4.8
  • Glass & Mirrors
  • Everett, WA

About this business

Home ServicesGlass & Mirrors

AAA KARTAK Glass & Closet. This business specializes in Bathtubs & Sinks, Home Furnishings, General Contractors, Doors & Windows and Closets & Wardrobes. 

Location details

13214 4th Ave W, Everett, WA, 98204, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.818 reviews
Select a rating
HU-709320603's profile image
HU-709320603 
6 months ago

This company provided excellent service. They are professional, efficient and responsive to customer needs. This is the second time we used their services and each time, we received excellent service. They installed a shower glass for our house. We highly recommend this company to others based on our experience. 

Bonnie Grisim's profile image
Bonnie Grisim 
2 years ago

Everything worked out good. A bit of a wait, but once the product was ready for install, it was just a few days until it was all complete. 

okazakijr's profile image
okazakijr 
2 years ago

We needed a new closet for a very small master. Our designer was fast and efficient and listened to our wants. He came out promptly and measured and left us with three designs. Our installer was friendly and quick and our new closet is beautiful 

HU-140932568's profile image
HU-140932568 
2 years ago

The best ! Great customer service and processes in place . Defiantly out of the box thinkers and creative , striving gif perfection . 

HU-20575691's profile image
HU-20575691 
2 years ago

We were disappointed with their work, but are awaiting their reply now for how to resolve the matter. lorum ipsum 

HU-29555219's profile image
HU-29555219 
2 years ago

Outstanding Quality Service, Product, & Service. We elected to change out a regular glass shower enclosure/door for a Hydro-Shield treated shower door & side panel. Measuring process was very impressive. Office staff is very professional, responsive, and easy to connect with. Flexible scheduling. Very respective of their customers. Installers were considerate of our home and completed the project efficiently and perfection! 

Sue's profile image
3 years ago

I have used AAA Kartak for two houses. They did all my designer closets and shower glass. The company is very responsive and does an excellent job on installation. I highly recommend using AAA Kartak. 

pattislavin9's profile image
pattislavin9 
3 years ago

Excellent service. Purchased shower enclosure 12 years ago. The door hinges slipped and door no longer lined up and could not swing freely. They came out and fixed it. Great costumer service. 

HU-527760496's profile image
HU-527760496 
3 years ago

Great company to work with. Lots of options for to choose from but their team was very easy to work with. Price a little on the high side, but as they say you get what you pay for. The shower surround came out just as we imagined. 

Frequently asked questions about AAA Kartak Glass & Closet

How is AAA Kartak Glass & Closet rated?

AAA Kartak Glass & Closet has a 4.8 star rating with 18 reviews. 

When is AAA Kartak Glass & Closet open?

AAA Kartak Glass & Closet is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.