Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Crawfordsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & SuppliesAuto RepairCar Dealers

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep is an automobile dealership that sells new and pre-owned vehicles. The dealership offers cars, vans, wagons and sport utility vehicles. It provides new inventory of vehicles from Acura, Buick, Cadillac, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Jeep, Honda, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Hyundai, Toyota, Mitsubishi, Saturn, Mercury, Pontiac, Nissan, Mazda and Pontiac. York Chrysler Dodge Jeep offers pre-owned models from Dodge that includes the Avenger, Caliber, Caravan, Charger, Intrepid, Journey, Nitro and Ram. It features a servic... read more

Location details

1765 US-231, Crawfordsville, IN, 47933, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9808 reviews
5
620
4
45
3
23
2
0
1
0
120 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Daniel Keeling's profile image
Daniel Keeling 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Tony helped me get get into a truck that I needed. They all worked quickly to get things done so that I knew my options. 

Chris Hartman's profile image
Chris Hartman 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

These guys make it so easy to buy a car it’s almost a crime!! Tony is a no hassle, no smoke and mirrors dude. What you see is what you get. He had my wife and I n a car in under an hour!!! 

Melinda Wray's profile image
Melinda Wray 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Big Shout out to Nick Miller for helping me secure my 2nd limited edition Chrysler/Mopar!!!!!! The 392 300c fits nicely in the garage next to my Scat Pack, really appreciate your assistance and for making it a swift process! Thank you!!!! 

Melinda's profile image
7 months ago

Great sales and service teams! Very friendly atmosphere. Feels like family. Never had a bad experience. 

Michael L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Thank you to Tony Hoffa and the awesome service department for getting my vehicle in and the honest details of repairs needed. Service department went above normal service to help me. There is NO better place to buy a vehicle or have it serviced. 

Ronald Brown's profile image
Ronald Brown 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Number 1 New and Preowned Dealership in the West Central Indiana area. Sales , service and parts are all the best ! 

Brent Woodall's profile image
Brent Woodall 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Needed a bigger vehicle for our family and yet York was there to help! Will continue to do business here! 

Michael's profile image
Michael 
a year ago

I had no regrets!! 

Mathew Ewan's profile image
Mathew Ewan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I want to recommend a trusted and legit Forex trader. I use to make little profits on trading options account but when I came in contact with Mrs Roseline Jason , I made $42,500 within a week by trading with the sum of $3,000 . She is the best in forex/binary Investment trade, contact her today and thank me afterwards. Contact her Email: Roselinejason304@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(971) 6665672 

Frequently asked questions about York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

How is York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat rated?

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has a 4.9 star rating with 808 reviews. 

When is York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat open?

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.