Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC | Car Dealers in 12421 Auto Dr - Clarksville MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8
715 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 12421 Auto Dr, Clarksville, MD 21029US

Write a review

(410) 988-9522

Write a review

4on Google, Oct 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
My husband & I purchased our first all electric car the Chevy Bolt with the help & expertise of our salesman Mr. Rick Applegate. He was very knowledgeable and professional which made the entire process effortless. Go and check them out the entire team was nice & professional. more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
We had a great experience here. We didn't end up buying a car from here but if we're ever in the market for a General Motors vehicle we'll come back here. They listened, were helpful, and made it a relaxed experience. Much better then any other dealerships that I went too during my family's car search. more »
4on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Cargurus, Oct 01, 2017
Fast and Easy!!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2017
Rich and the Win Kelly staff were great in helping my wife and I purchase a vehicle. They even helped entertain our two young children during the process! A much different experience from what I9;ve had in the past at other dealerships. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Absolutely the highest praise, esp. for Robt. Haas. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
more »
4on Cargurus, Sep 29, 2017
Professional response to every question, timely information more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
The entire staff at Win Kelly Buick were very helpful in making our shopping experience comfortable and easy. Pricing on the vehicle selected were known in advance and a fair offer was made on our trade-in. Robert even had the car parked at the front entrance with a reservation sign with our names on it! We were introduced to Shane who will be helping with getting our 2017 Encore serviced and will be visiting this Saturday to learn more about Win Kelly and some of the features included in our Encore.
We recommend the Win Kelly Buick team for excellent customer service!
more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
Amazing staff, curteous ,quick and polite. The best deals anywhere. The auto body shop can do some great work. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Cars.com, Sep 26, 2017
President, Pro-Lift Handling & Storage Equipment
Took my car into body shop for repairs. Manager and personnel were very helpful. They corrected errors that my insurance company had made regardi
ng coverage. The car was repaired on time and correctly. more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Great experience. No hassle. Glenn was easy to work with and there was no pressure to purchase. more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Great dealership, great pricing and great service. Brian B, my sales associate did a great job. more »
5on Dealerrater, Sep 25, 2017
My first visit to Win Kelly to look for a vehicle. From picking the vehicle I wanted to picking it up was smooth and professional. Glen greeted us with a genuine smile and treated us with professionalism and as if we were family. He was patient and through in answering questions and had all the paper work and the truck ready for picked making for a quick in and out process. Since he has called to congratulate me on my purchase, make sure I was pleases and thank me for shopping there. I will definitely recommend Win Kelly and Glen to family and friends! more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
Win Kelly continues to give excellent customer service. I purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox. I was given a good trade-in value for my previous Equinox. Everyone I worked with went above and beyond to make the purchase happen. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I will continue to bring my car to Win Kelly when it needs service. I would recommend Win Kelly to everyone. more »
4on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
It's an awesome place to decide what you are gonna drive. Explained me in detail to buy Chevy Traverse 2018 High Country. more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Staff here is very patient, knowledgeable and professional. Didn't have to wait forever, the process was a breeze. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
This is our second purchase from Win Kelly, we did some internet research and found the make and model we wanted, had some email contact with the salesman. We made a point of not wanting to spend a lot of time at the dealership. When we got there we met our salesperson, Brian, a good guy. Long story short we got the car we wanted and was in and out in about an hour and 15 minutes. Perfect. more »
Page 1 of 29

Contact

Edit
12421 Auto Dr, Clarksville, MD 21029
Car Dealers
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC is conveniently located to serve the Baltimore and Washington suburbs in Anne Arundel County, Montgomery County, Carroll County, Prince Georges County and our home of Howard County.more »

Review summary

5  610
4  84
3  18
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.8
715 reviews