Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC | Car Dealers in 12421 Auto Dr - Clarksville MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8
619 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 12421 Auto Dr, Clarksville, MD 21029

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(410) 988-9522

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
I got a great deal on a brand new car from the team at Win Kelly. They took great care of me, and explained things in great detail along the way. This made the experience very quick and easy. They also made the financing painless. They presented me with several payment options, and I was at no time pressured to add 'extras' on at the last second. I also got a nice tour of the dealership so I know where to come for future service. Overall a great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
Thank you so much, we honestly had given up on finding a truck or having it in time for our fundraiser. This would not have been possible without Rich Hollander and Robert Haas. Your incredibly generous support of this great community service will not go unnoticed. We really can't thank you enough for LIVING @[1292390680874446:COMPASSION'S WAY]! ~Salema & Roberto Rice more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
No hard sell, great no haggle prices more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
Had some miscues earlier in the sale but they bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my purchase. Friendly and professional atmosphere. I would shop there again. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
very nice service, not expensive either. I will go there for next oil change more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
They did great! Love the service! more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Very friendly personnel and their salesmen ship is great. more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
One of the best experiences buying a car. Barry & Rob where very informative and did not insult my own knowledge of buying a car. It has been five days driving my new Sierra 1500 Denali, a pleasure and a lot of fun driving. Now I just need to learn about all the new technologies in this truck. more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
great experience more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
This dealership is the best.
They don't act like vultures allowing cry you freedom to browse
Lots When you go there look up the salesman Barry Gies he is a caring patient easy going
person. He knows cars you can ask him anything about the cars your looking for. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
We had a great experience purchasing a GMC Sierra Denali truck here. We were ably assisted by Barry Geis, who is like a walking, talking encyclopedia of knowledge. There was no question we asked that he couldn't answer. We also thoroughly enjoyed his obvious passion for his job and for cars in general. He is super competent, warm and kind, and we never felt pressured to make any decisions. The kind of service that Barry provided is almost non-existent anymore. It was such a pleasure to work with an individual who takes pride in doing his job well by providing excellent service to a potential customer. We highly recommend Win Kelly and especially Barry as a sales consultant. We also had an excellent experience working with Rob, the finance manager. From the time we walked into the dealership to the time we left, we had a remarkably positive experience. We really can't say enough good things about Win Kelly! more »
4on Cargurus, Jun 12, 2017
They were great at reaching out at first, but the follow-up was slow. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
In 40 years of buying cars, it was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had! Barry the salesman was extremely professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions about the Spark EV I purchased and shared some useful tips that have really helped me get the most out of my driving experience. Several other sales and staff greeted me while I waited and were all friendly and professional. I trust Barry and the Win Kelly Staff and would very highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new or used car! more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
very professional and friendly more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Our salesman is immersed in car culture and easily walked us through the factory build of our 2017 Grand Sport. We couldn'couldn't be happier! more »
5on Dealer-FX, Jun 02, 2017
Very smooth, professional experience. more »
5on Dealer-FX, Jun 02, 2017
Great car great managers completely satisfied more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Good service, Good dealer and Good car! more »
4on Facebook, May 29, 2017
I like the Sunday hours for oil changes , Good dealership . more »
5on Google, May 28, 2017
We walked in to Win Kelly and were met by people intent on providing us with excellent advice and support. It made our decision easier knowing clearly what the plan would be and now we are becoming pleased with our decision as we become pleased with the performance of our new Cruze. Past experience says the support we will be given will also be professional. Very pleased with our decision and the response. Thank you. more »
5on Dealer-FX, May 27, 2017
Robert Haus did a great job getting our new 2017 GMC truck ordered and delivered. We love it. more »
Page 1 of 25

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC is conveniently located to serve the Baltimore and Washington suburbs in Anne Arundel County, Montgomery County, Carroll County, Prince Georges County and our home of Howard County.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  526
4  72
3  18
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.8
619 reviews