Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC | Car Dealers in 12421 Auto Dr - Clarksville MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8
676 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 12421 Auto Dr, Clarksville, MD 21029

Write a review

(410) 988-9522

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful, my salesman Robert was the best I have dealt with, and I got a very nice new GMC truck at a good price ! I am very pleased with my experience there and would rate them at five-stars. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
Barry and Will were responsive and helpful - I'm very happy with my Volt. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Dealing with Robert Haas is great. Always wanting to help and look out for our family needs. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Factory ordered a new 2018 Canyon. They made it easy and good pricing. Thx Robert! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Sales person Steve Weaver was very helpful and not pushy. Win Kelly had plenty of trucks to choose from and very good pricing. Bought my third truck from Win Kelly. and will probably buy my next one there. Highly recommend Win Kelly. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
Took my car for an oil change and tire rotation with a scheduled appointment at 1030. Arrived slightly early and was taken right away. The service department was extremely busy and my oil change took 2 hours. I was slightly frustrated with that but they have me my service for free since it took so long. I didn't expect that at all. Well done Win Kelly. I'll be back for brakes and tires before winter. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Prompt efficient service dept more »
3on Cargurus, Aug 14, 2017
Dealer was very friendly and kind. But said they were not able to finance such a low cost on the vehicle. more »
5on Dealerrater, Aug 12, 2017
Before finding this place my husband and I were seriously losing hope. We had already gone to at least 8 other shiesty dealerships and figured we would check this one out because we had seen a truck online that seemed like a good fit for the right price. Everyone here was absolutely amazing and helpful. Very glad we found this place and will definitely be recommending it to my friends and family when they are ready to purchase a vehicle. more »
4on Google, Aug 07, 2017
I am very happy about the new car I purchased from Win Kelly! more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Superb customer service... Thank You! more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
Great experience here with new vehicle purchase and service department for scheduled maintenance. more »
4on Cargurus, Aug 02, 2017
The Salesman was very helpful. The vehicle was as described. I would like to have gotten through the process faster, but that doesn"t seem to happen. Overall, I'm satisfied. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
This team helped me find my new lease. My Salesman Greg was a great guy! Rich Hollander and Rob Vecera were both very nice to my mother and I. I love my new 2018 Equinox!!! more »
4on Google, Jul 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
more »
4on Cargurus, Jul 28, 2017
I have bought a car here before and they are very responsive and
try to locate what you want. They just did not have the premium
pkg volt my son is looking for. I only gave 4 stars because
we never
went to the dealer .
more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
Outstanding customer service, salesmanship, and comfortable atmosphere! Thank you all. more »
4on Cargurus, Jul 27, 2017
Everyone was polite and professional. It was a good experience for my wife & I more »
5on Dealerrater, Jul 26, 2017
I've been to Winn Kelly in Clarksville, MD (21029) three times to service my vehicle and have NEVER been let down. A couple days ago I was in getting new tires for my vehicle and Cristin in service was very knowledgeable, thorough, and gave me great pricing up front. Don't hesitate to service your vehicle here. I know a good service department when I see one. more »
Page 1 of 28

About

Edit
Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC is conveniently located to serve the Baltimore and Washington suburbs in Anne Arundel County, Montgomery County, Carroll County, Prince Georges County and our home of Howard County.more »

Review summary

5  576
4  79
3  18
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.8
676 reviews