Camelback Toyota review summary

5  10082
4  674
3  109
2  
1  
4.9
10865 reviews
5on Carwise, Mar 07, 2021
5 Star : My Experience
Great experience, excellent service all around.
more »
4on Google, Mar 07, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Stacey P. for the GREAT post! Much appreciated by everyone at Camelback Toyota, and much appreciation to you!!
5on Google, Mar 07, 2021
I've bought many cars, from all over the country and Lon was by far the BEST salesman ever. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and just an all around cool guy. We walked in looking for a car and left as part of their family. Highly advise you go to Lon for your next purchase, he will not disappoint. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
5on Carwise, Mar 06, 2021
5 Star : My Experience
I had a good experience with Camelback Collision. They sent me regular updates and the time to completion was swift I would recommend Camelback Collision.
more »
5on Carwise, Mar 06, 2021
5 Star : My Experience more »
5on Carwise, Mar 06, 2021
5 Star : My Experience
I received excellent service here and very pleased with the repair - It looks like nothing ever happened. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the repair was finished sooner
then projected. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2021
I had Nick as my salesperson and he did a wonderful job finding me the exact car I was looking for as well as deals to get my payments as close to my budget as possible. Definitely recommend more »
Business Response:
Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
5on Google, Mar 06, 2021
Great Customer Service. Dwight M. has been above and beyond during the whole time we spent together finding the right vehicle for us. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
5on Google, Mar 06, 2021
Working with Chase was great! He’s very attentive & thorough. I’ll be back for sure! Thank you!! more »
Business Response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Carwise, Mar 06, 2021
5 Star : My Experience
Outstanding communications! Excellent staff worked with
more »
4on Google, Mar 05, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Carwise, Mar 05, 2021
5 Star : My Experience more »
5on Carwise, Mar 05, 2021
5 Star : My Experience more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2021
I called and worked with Joseph, he installed my car sun visors for free in 10 mins. He was very friendly and nice and I appreciate him not charging me for something that didn't take a lot of work like most places would. Seems very honest! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Google, Mar 05, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Google, Mar 05, 2021
I love these guys! Always taking care of me. Brandon Whitaker is awesome and took good care of the service and very responsive. These guys are professionals 100%. I drive out of my way because these guys are that good! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
5on Google, Mar 05, 2021
I went in for an oil change for my Prius and was greeted by Jose Tejerino. It was my first time getting my car serviced at Camelback Toyota. Jose was super friendly while he was getting me registered for the oil change. He let me know of the packages that were available, was very thorough and didn't make feel pressured into changing my mind about picking any of them if I didn't want to, so when it came time to pick up my vehicle I felt like his recommendation for the next service on my car was a genuine one. I will definitely be coming back for maintenance on my Prius next time and I hope I get to say hi to him again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Google, Mar 05, 2021
Andre was the best.......he took the time to be a good guy more »
Business Response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Carwise, Mar 05, 2021
5 Star : My Experience
I really liked the one on one service I received. I felt valued as a customer because the same person Jairo Hernandez took care of me from start to finish of my body work
process. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
Extra points for the one on one service that I received making me feel valued as a customer
5 Star : Repair Quality
Attention to details and personalized service is always appreciated.
5 Star : Customer Service
Work completed on time as promised
3.5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2021
Albert heron was awesome an man! He was funny got the stuff done and put up with me for hours man. As a first time buyer I felt comfortable and confident and I’ve NEVER felt that way in a dealership. I’ve browsed many dealerships I just never bought but camelback Toyota deserves a huge shout out.
The finalizer Mike (not sure of the last name) was also fantastic and had a good sense of humor too and answered many questions for me.
This Toyota dealer has an all around good vibe and they don’t just toss you too the side if you’re an indecisive first buyer that’s nervous like I was. They worked with me and answered any question I had. I did not receive that “this guys annoying with all his questions” vibe at all from camelback like I got from most other dealers.
Ask for Albert heron or Cynthia Luna. They’ll take care of you.
I seriously give these guys a 10/10.
I have 5 vehicles and I’ve never financed one until yesterday. I’m very stubborn. So that should say something for these guys.
Also. If you’re thinking about going to Honda across the street. DONT. stop in Toyota first, you won’t be disappointed
more »
Business Response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Google, Mar 04, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Google, Mar 04, 2021
everyone that we talked to were great. They wanted us to get the price that we would be comfortable with. Adam made sure that we learned now to operate the Prius since this was our first hybrid. more »
Business Response:
Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
5on Google, Mar 04, 2021
Ryan R really went out of his way to show me how important any customer can be. My car told me to visit my dealer and I just moved to Phoenix Az. And Ryan made me feel like I had bought my car from their dealership. I knew I needed more tires and the first price he gave me was a lil high but I told him Id like to look around and he checked with his price match guy and it knocked 100 off the original price. And my car was done with its maintenance within 2.5 hours. Quick and painless. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Carwise, Mar 04, 2021
5 Star : My Experience
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2021
Would have kept at 5 stars but they keep calling me and my fiancé to buy back our 2019 Rav4. I mean at least 3 times a month if not more. He gets the bulk of the calls. We’ve asked them to stop calling but they won’t take us off the list. Remove us from the list and I’ll fix the review.
Edit: 3/04/21 I did reach out to Katrina and she said it will take a few weeks to completely remove our numbers from the system. Fingers crossed works.
more »
Business Response:
Scarlett, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We only call individuals that have opted in to receive information about vehicle sales. It’s important that we update our records immediately. At your earliest convenience, please contact Katrina Coscarelli at kcoscarelli@camelbacktoyota.com. Thank you.