Camelback Toyota review summary

5  6432
4  524
3  60
2  
1  
4.9
7016 reviews
5on Google, Aug 18, 2019
more »
5on Carwise, Aug 18, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Looks brand new
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2019
Great to have such wonderful dealer around my home. Thank you for serving my car. Very professional and honest. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2019
The service department really took care of my maintenance needs and most importantly they did a great job with my 06 highlander. I was really impressed. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2019
Quick, thorough and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Darrell Kidd, Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
5on Google, Aug 17, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2019
more »
3on Google, Aug 17, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
Just got a used 2012 Toyota 4 runner from D'Angelo. Awesome sales person. I will be returning to this lot for my next vehicle. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
Nice people. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
My experince at Camelback Toyota has always been fantastic. My family has already bought 2 cars and the truck will be our 3rd vehicle from there. The staff and Vicky were really helpful on getting the vehicle I wanted in my budget. I got to test drive the truck I was interested in. Vicky answered all my questions and was very easy to talk with. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Luis!
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
I had to get my hybrid battery replaced (the BIG one). I called and got in touch with Ed Hammers; super nice, friendly, got the job done quickly (in 1 day???) and it was the best price compared to the other Toyota service providers in the area. Didn't even ask for it, but I was provided a rental and didn't really pay extra for that (besides taxes) and had my hybrid go through the wash once it was all done. Really helped me out in a pinch and was so accommodating! THANK YOU! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
more »
4on Google, Aug 16, 2019
more »
5on Cargurus, Aug 16, 2019
Great people here! They went above normal and made the deal right for both of us. more »
3on Carwise, Aug 15, 2019
3 Star : Likely to Recommend
4 Star : Repair Quality
2.5 Star : Customer Service
4.5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2019
Ryan at service department is the best. more »
4on Carwise, Aug 15, 2019
4 Star : Likely to Recommend
4 Star : Repair Quality
Good but my vehicle inside Dirty
4 Star : Customer Service
2.5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
4on Google, Aug 15, 2019
more »
5on Carwise, Aug 15, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Polite people. Great manager.
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2019
Excellant service facility service writer was very good. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2019
The service technician, Ryan Hasse, was extremely thorough and efficient. He explained all of the services performed and not performed, and the reasons behind them. Check in and check out were quick and effortless. Camelback Toyota even arranged for a Lyft ride home, and back to the dealership, so I did not have to wait at the dealership. Truly awesome service all the way around. more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2019
more »