Camelback Toyota review summary

5  8403
4  611
3  84
2  
1  
4.9
9098 reviews
5on Google, Jul 05, 2020
Very professional team and a great inventory of both new and used. Will be my go to place in the future. more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2020
Very easy and fast service. Ed is an awesome dude! more »
Business Response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Google, Jul 04, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
3on Google, Jul 04, 2020
Went with my sister to look at some cars and the staff was friendly but only go if you really want to buy a car. They will attempt to keep you all day. Tried to leave 2x but they kept dragging my sister back and forth. She was just too nice to them. Took forever to get outta there. more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2020
Ryan was very upfront about the service we needed and the quote he gave was within pennies. Very good service and completed a little ahead of time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Carwise, Jul 03, 2020
5 Star : My Experience
Leave customers vehicle clean at all times
more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Google, Jul 03, 2020
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
5on Carwise, Jul 03, 2020
5 Star : My Experience
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
If they want the best services/repairs for their vehicles I will definitely recommend Camelback Collision
5 Star : Repair Quality<
br /> I cant believe how fast a efficient they are, the front counter is very friendly David was his name I think. Yvonne is very thorough with explaining everything. That is going to happen with my vehicle.
5 Star : Customer Service
David at front counter is so very friendly and Yvonne is amazing
more »
4on Google, Jul 03, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
5on Carwise, Jul 02, 2020
5 Star : My Experience
Everything to do with the service experience is great. I'm not happy because you guys didn't also get Nationwide to paint the hood so I now have two tones of pai
nt on my car that I didn't used to and I'm not happy because you guys told Nationwide that I would be returning the car yesterday so now Enterprise has to work with them to get the rental extended and it's delaying the refund of my deposit, when it would make far more sense and be far more convenient for me since you guys have a Hyundai dealer for you to give me a service loaner Hyundai Accent which is the car I brought in and not even worry about the rest of that garbage with Enterprise there's an extra layer of nonsense that I shouldn't have to deal with more »
5on Carwise, Jul 02, 2020
5 Star : My Experience more »
5on Carwise, Jul 02, 2020
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
Very easy to set up and get in.
5 Star : Customer Service
Everyone smiling and sincere
more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2020
Great service! I was able to do most of the paperwork online. I went in two days later and finalized everything. She had everything ready for me so it went by so quick! Loved my experience. And got complimented a lot so that’s always a plus haha more »
Business Response:
Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
5on Google, Jul 02, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Carwise, Jul 02, 2020
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Carwise, Jul 02, 2020
5 Star : My Experience
Easy, convenient and quick with great service!
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Carwise, Jul 02, 2020
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Carwise, Jul 02, 2020
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
4on Google, Jul 02, 2020
Pretty good, however I highly dislike waiting for my parts!!! more »
Business Response:
Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Carwise, Jul 01, 2020
5 Star : My Experience
They took care of me and my car very well! The staff is warm and friendly. They communicate well and their work is outstanding. Thank you!
more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2020
They are the best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Carwise, Jul 01, 2020
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Carwise, Jul 01, 2020
5 Star : My Experience
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2020
Ian Grundstrom at Camelback Toyota provided remarkable support. Helped me find the EXACT vehicle I was after, which is no small feat given the Toyota shortage. He was always very responsive, thorough, and prompt in following up on my numerous inquiries. The entire experience at Camelback Toyota was exceptional. The staff is professional and courteous, the service department is terrific, and the building facilities (to include the customer lounge) are very high quality. Terrific experience. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!