Camelback Toyota review summary

5  7178
4  554
3  71
2  
1  
4.9
7803 reviews
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 11, 2019
Junior was fantastic! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 11, 2019
The best I would recommend camelback they go beyond and make you happy more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 11, 2019
Great! I purchased! Deonna was great! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 11, 2019
Very quick and great service. more »
5on Carwise, Dec 11, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
I was very surprised and grateful for the turnaround in completing the job. Thank you for keeping us updated in what was happening with the vehicle. Very satisfied! πŸ‘πŸ
» more »
5on Carwise, Dec 10, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Very pleased with repairs with 100% excellent work. Highly recommend. The customer service is very good and Daniel is wonderful to work with and would recommend Everyone v
ery friendly
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 10, 2019
Great work! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 10, 2019
Great and fast service! more »
5on Carwise, Dec 10, 2019
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
4 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Dec 10, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Everyone is so professional and they keep you abreast of the work being done. Amazing!!!!πŸ™
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star
: Customer Service more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 10, 2019
The experience was good from the time I dropped the car off to when I picked it up more »
5on Cars.com, Dec 10, 2019
D'Angelo Jones - Friendly, Reliable, Knowledgeable
I had the pleasure of working with D'Angelo Jones this past weekend. If you are looking for a reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy
salesman, ask for him. He is interested in what is best for YOU as a client and individual. He will do his research to provide you with accurate and important information. He has my highest recommendation. more »
5on Carwise, Dec 10, 2019
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
Unfortunately I have been in two collisions in a month .I was not at fault but fortunate to have Camelb
ack Collision take care of my car and worries about repairs. Thank you to Daniel and David on both occasions.Great customer service.
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Dec 09, 2019
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Dec 09, 2019
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
Especially if they are with USAA - service was outstanding.
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
Excellent customer service from the f
ront desk all the way to dealing with Daniel who is a credit to your organization and an excellent advocate for USAA. more »
5on Carwise, Dec 09, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Daniel was great and made the process seamless. The guys in the back did such a great job repainting and matching my cars orange color and replacing the absorbers in the b
ack bumper. It looks better then it did before the accident. Thanks Camelback Collision team!
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
3.5on Carwise, Dec 09, 2019
3.5 Star : Likely to Recommend
3.5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
3.5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Dec 09, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Everyone did a great job communicating and keeping me up to date. Very good experience, will come back again!
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Qual
ity
Everyone was great!
5 Star : Customer Service
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Dec 09, 2019
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
This is the 3 or 4 time we have return for car repair
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Dec 09, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Unprecedented professionalism at every turn! Would highly recommend facility to everyone. I felt like a priority! Sincerely, Lisa MacNaughton *** *** ****
5 Star : L
ikely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Carwise, Dec 07, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Bob was excellent in keeping me posted with reassurance of progress. Awesome when I picked up my car and explained thoroughly what was done and warranty. Love you all. Hap
py holidays. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2019
I can't even explain how happy i am with my experience here! Maurice in service was the absolute best! Hayden with auto glass repair was the most helpful person we have encountered in the past week dealing with our issue! more »
5on Carwise, Dec 07, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Bob was great. He totally took care of me and my Fit. Thank you!
more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 06, 2019
Great customer service and work was completed within short time more »