Camelback Toyota review summary

5  5900
4  512
3  118
2  
1  
32 reviews with no rating
4.9
6562 reviews
5on Google, Feb 19, 2019
more »
on Facebook, Feb 19, 2019
located in the center of town more »
5on Cars.com, Feb 18, 2019
Great Service
I continually take my car into the Camelback Toyota dealership because they have great service and provide Uber rides to and from their service department.
This makes it so h
andy to get to work. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2019
Wonderful salesperson Eddie :) more »
Business Response:
gail piceno, Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
5on Google, Feb 17, 2019
If Camelback Toyota gives "An Employee Of The Year Award" it most definitely needs to be given to Boo.
She has been an amazing help to our family for many years with purchase of over 22 vehicles
.
Recently she stepped in when we had a service problem (which had been occurring for months on a brand new car) and got it resolved quickly.
We can always count on her to have our best interest on her mind and be up front and honest.
We will continue doing business with Camelback Toyota as long as our Boo is there.
She is now part of our family.
The Servin Family
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2019
more »
5on Carwise, Feb 17, 2019
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
Highly satisfied
5 Star : Customer Service
Highly satisfied
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Feb 17, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Your staff is extremely courteous while paying attention to the numerous details. They made my experience smooth and positive. Thank you.
more »
5on Carwise, Feb 17, 2019
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
more »
5on Carwise, Feb 16, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
I appreciated working with your entire staff. Everyone was helpful and kind. I always got a quick response. And most of all appreciated all of the updates that were emaile
d to me. Thank you Manny. My truck was in great hands and completed in a timely manner. Thanks again. Keep up the great work. more »
4on Google, Feb 15, 2019
Very satisfied with work done on my vehicle. more »
Business Response:
Kevin Raso, Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
5on Carwise, Feb 15, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
They were very helpful and quick!!
5 Star : Likely to Recommend
5 Star : Repair Quality
5 Star : Customer Service
5 Star : Returned Clean
more »
5on Carwise, Feb 15, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
I was 100% satisfied with my entire experience at Camelback Collision. Every employee I encountered was friendly and welcoming, especially Manny. He explained the process
thoroughly, and made sure I knew what to expect. He and others kept me updated every step of the way. The car looks great. Your customer service is top notch. 10/10 more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Susan Wudy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
5on Dealerrater, Feb 14, 2019
"GREAT SERVICE"
Javier Marquez goes above and beyond expectations in the service department. Thank you so much for all your assistance in getting our Sequoia back to tip top shape! I look forwar
d to driving it for another 18 years now! You are the best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on Carwise, Feb 14, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
Fabulous job. The car looks terrific. Thanks for your great work.
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2019
Great Service!! more »
5on Carwise, Feb 14, 2019
5 Star : My Experience more »
5on Cargurus, Feb 14, 2019
Jason summers was great helped me get into my dream car answered all my questions helped me get a good payment and set me updates constantly I would definitely recommend them more »
5on Cars.com, Feb 14, 2019
GREAT SERVICE
Javier Marquez goes above and beyond expectations in the service department. Thank you so much for all your assistance in getting our Sequoia back to tip top shape! I look forward
to driving it for another 18 years now! You are the best! more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2019
Great Service. more »
5on Carwise, Feb 13, 2019
5 Star : My Experience
They were very helpful and quick!!
more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2019
I was fully satisfied with my service and experience here. My salesman, Ian, was a professional from the moment we were in contact about my appraisal of my 2000 Lexus to when I met him in person at the dealership itself. He didn't try to force feed me anything extra about any kind of add-on or special package. He talked to me like a regular guy and was open to explain any detail about the Camry I purchased without hesitation. more »
Business Response:
Berto Gonzalez, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
5on Google, Feb 13, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Hali Couch, At Camelback Toyota our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
5on Google, Feb 13, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Karina Ramirez, Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.