Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix review summary

5  721
4  46
3  16
2  
1  
4.9
783 reviews
5on Google, Dec 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2017
Robert Michaud was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend you speak to him when buying your new car. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
I had a wonderful experience in buying my car here. I worked with Bruce and he got me hands down the best deal on my car as possible. He was reasonable and fair and actually got a deal under what he expected. I am in love with my 2017 Outlander Sports SE and would recommend it. Thanks for taking the time to work this deal out for me Bruce. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
Fast and easy, I came in expecting the worst and left with with the best! more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
This place is filled with very helpful people and the nicest people you will meet more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
Danielle at Mark Mitsubishi on Bell road is a great. She was able to help us purchase our 3 rd car there and we are very happy with our new car. The service there and quick service makes buying a car become a smooth experience. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
I totaled my new Dodge Durango and needed a new one to replace it. I went back to the original dealer I had but things didn’t work out. So I searched on USAA Auto Circle and found this dealership. Chris Verdugo was my sales associate and he’s amazing!! I was recommended to this dealership as a USAA preferred member, and they honored the USAA price and made sure within an hour I had my new Durango. Not only did they beat my favorite dealer Larry H. Miller by a few thousand, they actually had what I wanted and didn’t try to change my mind. I got to pick it up the next day as it was literally minutes before closing. I have had no issues and appreciate the hard work both Chris and the finance manager Nick did to get me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Thank you Bruce Jaffee for assisting us in our truck purchase! We had a smooth and quick process and you were nothing but professional and great to work with! I highly recommend Mark Mitsubishi! Thanks!! more »
4on Google, Dec 04, 2017
Thanks to Chris and the other associates, this was a friendly, low pressure vehicle buying experience. I would have given 5 stars if not for the hidden costs that were added to the advertised price. Be sure to read the fine print at the bottom of the Internet ad. more »