Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix review summary

5  501
4  34
3  11
2  
1  
4.9
546 reviews
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 25, 2017
Mich was very friendly and professional, he was ready for us with the car to test drive when we got there. The whole experience was fast and stress free with the pre approval. And we left with a new car! more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Bruce was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting our vehicle. He understood our needs in a vehicle as well as our concerns. I definitely recommend this dealership and Bruce as your salesperson. more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
I never thought I'd be at a Mitsubishi dealership, but I have to say it was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had! My salesperson was Chris Verdugo, who I'd highly recommend & treated me in a professional manner. Chris made my car buying experience as easy as possible. Everyone at your dealership were a pleasure to work, from your manager, to the finance department. If you're in need of great used vehicle, do yourself a favor & call Chris Verdugo at Mark Mitsubishi. more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
It was amazing. Help me out and got me on my way Quickly :) more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Salesman Bruce Jaffe was excellent, providing comfort while looking at cars and answered questions that we had. He was very knowledgeable about the autos and made the entire process very easy. The staff at this dealership were very helpful, making sure we were aware of different aspects of the new car, pointing out features and even programming our cell phone to work on the new car. All together a very pleasant experience! more »
4on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Got my car windows tinted. Nice job and it only took an hour. Friendly people and clean environment more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Bob Riedel was an exceptional salesman and Adam Struse in the finance office was equally impressive! Because of these 2 gentlemen, Mark Mitsubishi will be our new home to buy cars! Bob was honest, fun to deal with eager to help us! Thank you, Bob & Adam - a million times over !!!! Mark Mitsubishi ROCKS! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
I've bought several cars from here. It's a stress free environment and experience. It's the only dealership I've been to that I've left and didn't feel frustrated or that I was taken advantage of. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
Well, since I work at Mark Mitsubishi I may be just a little biased, however...In all seriousness, the folks here at Mark Mitsubishi work extremely hard to make sure that our customers are well treated and have a positive experience. Anyone can sell you a car, there are hundreds of dealerships in the Phoenix area alone! What makes the difference are the Mark employees. Close to 75% of our business are repeat customers. That in itself should tell you what kind of experience to expect here at Mark Mitsubishi of Phoenix! more »
4on Google, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
Bruce was great all the way through the process! He took us through the experience quick and easy with no pressure. more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
I was a first time buyer didnt know anything about how to purchase a car until i met Alan he walked me through everything over a 3 day period and put in so much effort and work to make sure i was completly happy and satisfied before i left. Easy 10/10 on everything they do! Huge shout out to alan and yes i will 100% definitely be sending friends and family more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 16, 2017
Great and fast customer service more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Sales manger is fantastic. Talk to Mich if you stop in! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
The best place to get a car fast at customer service and want to say thanks to Bruce on helping me today more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Just purchased my 4th lancer through them. Awesome experience as always. These guys are amazing and have always been able to work with me! It's a shame Mitsubishi discontinued the lancers! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Our sales associate, Ray (Raymond), was great. We will be back again! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
We've bought several cars over the years from here, and each time we've had excellent experiences. They are honest and have always stayed within the budget we gave them. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Bought a car from this lot. Have been very happy with my experience in the purchasing and use of their service center more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
They were fantastic and very helpful. I love the car dealership more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Bruce our salesman was the most professional car sales person I've ever dealt with. Superb service. Thanks for all you did! more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
The staff was very friendly and they did not pressure me at all to buy what I didn't want to buy. They were easy to work with and very professional. The prices were excellent as well. Bruce Jaffey helped us out and he did a great job for us. Thanks! more »
3on Google, Jun 09, 2017
more »