Washington Generators LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Washington Generators LLC

4.9
  • Generator Installation/Repair
  • Kent, WA

About this business

Home ServicesGenerator Installation/Repair

Electrical/Mechanical contractors providing generator installation, service, and maintenance. Electrical contractors for home electric vehicle charging needs. As a family-owned and managed business in Kent, WA, we are committed to providing our home generator customers with courteous, efficient, and dependable sales, installation, maintenance, and repair services at competitive prices. We are licensed, bonded, and insured and serve the greater Seattle and South King County area. 

Location details

8901 S 228th St, Kent, WA, 98031, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9498 reviews
Select a rating
Anthony J Messuri Jr's profile image
Anthony J Messuri Jr 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Had my generator serviced today. The were on-time and courteous. He even cleaned the generator housing. Fantastic!! Thanks. 

Business response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We strive to provide top-notch service and are glad to hear you were satisfied with our work. Thank you for choosing Washington Generators LLC. 

Rob Rosenberg's profile image
Rob Rosenberg 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

We purchased a home that had a generator. We knew nothing about it. Our technician Todd is a super nice guy and did a great job. He gave an overview of the system and repair parts, and provided tips to maximize the life of the generator. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation Rob! We always strive to make sure that every one of our generator customers understand their generator. If you do have any questions on your generator don't hesitate to give us a call! 

Rod Simmons's profile image
Rod Simmons 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Great service. Quick response and attentive to my concerns and questions. 

David Lipman Sr.'s profile image
David Lipman Sr. 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

From the initial consultation to the final installation, my experience with Washington Generators was nothing short of outstanding. Their team demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and genuine customer care throughout the entire process. Consultation and Quoting: The consultation process was both informative and comprehensive. The representative took the time to understand my specific needs and provided clear explanations about the options available. They offered a competitive quote, detailing all costs with transparenc... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Washington Generators, David. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team from start to finish. We strive to provide exceptional customer care and it's great to know that our consultation, installation process, product quality, and customer service met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you in the future. 

Genevieve Hostbjor's profile image
Genevieve Hostbjor 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Washington Generators staff were professional, on time and very knowledgeable. We were very happy with their service from start to finish. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Genevieve! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our professional and knowledgeable staff. We strive to provide excellent service from start to finish. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (253) 200-1119. 

John Meske's profile image
John Meske 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Excellent service for my 14kw generator. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, John! We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service for your 14kw generator. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (253) 200-1119. 

Kristi Nelsen's profile image
Kristi Nelsen 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

We had ours installed right when covid started and the team was so wonderful during a very hard time. They were professional and hard working. thank you so such a great job 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Kristi! We're glad to hear that our team at Washington Generators LLC was able to provide you with professional and hardworking service during such a challenging time. We appreciate your support and are here for any future needs you may have. 

Bob Matsumoto's profile image
Bob Matsumoto 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Response was in a timely manner. The repair was also very timely. No complains..... Thank you!😊 

Business response:

Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Washington Generators LLC. We appreciate your kind words about our timely response and repair service. It's wonderful to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that there are no complaints about your generator installation. We look forward to servicing your generator next year during it's annual maintenance!  

Rett Bertellotti's profile image
Rett Bertellotti 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional and detailed, technicians were very nice and respectful of the area they we working in. provided excellent service and product. highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you Rett! 

Frequently asked questions about Washington Generators LLC

How is Washington Generators LLC rated?

Washington Generators LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 498 reviews. 

When is Washington Generators LLC open?

Washington Generators LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.