Wanneroo Isuzu UTE's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wanneroo Isuzu UTE

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Wangara, WA
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Although we are new in town, Isuzu UTE has been building Commercial Vehicles for more then 60 years. Our state of the art modern showroom and large display areas allow customers to casually browse the great range of Isuzu UTE's. Our friendly staff are specialists who are proud of their association with the Isuzu Ute Australia, and look forward to assisting you when searching for your new or used Isuzu UTE. DVG Wanneroo Isuzu UTE at a glance: We are a family owned business. Wanneroo Isuzu UTE actively supports our local c... read more

Location details

10 Lancaster Rd, Wangara, WA, 6065, Australia

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8148 reviews
5
115
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David Wimbridge's profile image
David Wimbridge 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Just spent a day in Lancelin learning how to use the 4WD capability of my D-Max properly. Was fantastic. Thanks so much to Glenn Miller from Wanneroo Isuzu and David and Rose Wilson from Adventure 4WD 

Natalie Greig's profile image
Natalie Greig 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great experience Casey was awesome in organising the Ute 

Andrew Bourke's profile image
Andrew Bourke 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

In difficult times Wanneroo Isuzu UTE managed to stay positive and keep me up to date with my wait time. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the vehicle earlier than expected. The salesman was very pleasant and relaxed to deal with. Recommended. 

Cindy Glasson's profile image
Cindy Glasson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great Experience and the salesman are fantastic would recommend them to anyone 

Barry Jones's profile image
Barry Jones 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Good people to deal with on the ball 

Murray Mckay's profile image
Murray Mckay 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Brilliant service. Kept me informed regularly. Would certainly recommend them. 

Brendon Vincent's profile image
Brendon Vincent 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Thanks to Steve and the rest of the crew at Wanneroo Isuzu, friendly staff and great team ! Absolutely enjoyable experience purchasing the best car I’ve ever had. 

Business response:

Thankyou Brendon we appreciate the feedback & wish you a lifetime of Happy Motoring! 

Bruce Forlonge's profile image
Bruce Forlonge 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The whole buying and after sales process, professional and stress free. Thank you to Will and Gabby. 

Business response:

Thank You! Was a pleasure, enjoy your new vehicle 

Sarah Clark's profile image
Sarah Clark 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thanks to Shane, Will and the team at Wanneroo Isuzu Ute for making my car buying experience really easy and enjoyable. Super happy with my VW Golf that I picked up yesterday. Friendly and Professional service. Will be my go to in future. Highly Recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback it is greatly appreciated and from all of us congratulations again!  

Frequently asked questions about Wanneroo Isuzu UTE

How is Wanneroo Isuzu UTE rated?

Wanneroo Isuzu UTE has a 4.8 star rating with 148 reviews. 

When is Wanneroo Isuzu UTE open?

Wanneroo Isuzu UTE is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.