U-Stor Vickery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-Stor Vickery

4.8
  • Self Storage
  • Benbrook, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

7111 W Vickery Blvd, Benbrook, TX, 76116, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8106 reviews
5
78
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dana Quinn's profile image
Dana Quinn 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Awesome facility! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Bailey has great customer service! Love it there! 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self-storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Chy Nwa Happiness's profile image
Chy Nwa Happiness 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I started earning the day I took the courage to give a try, now am happy and looking good because I’ve found the best Trading platform. You can also monitor your trading account and make easy income as well with Binary investment. Contact Mrs Ariella Crypto on WhatsApp and start: WhatsApp: +1 413-423-2035 Email:ariellacrypto75@gmail 

Tina Ashcraft Banks's profile image
Tina Ashcraft Banks 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent management! Bailey is awesome. 

Business response:

U-Stor Self Storage and it's management staff know we do not just store items, but memories as well. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of being your self storage choice. Next time you are in need, we will be here. Please let someone else know about your experience with us, each referral is worth $20.  

Rebecca Hawkins's profile image
Rebecca Hawkins 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

it's a nice quiet facility and then the 24 hour access is a big plus for me since I work at different times mainly at night 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Teresa Jones's profile image
Teresa Jones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

the major there is very helpful and I love their 24/7 access they've always been very helpful and anything I need pertaining to my storage. there ought to be more storage facilities and managers like Vickery U Storage 

Richard Esquivel's profile image
Richard Esquivel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Nice place .Good Managers on site 

Charad Crest Murphy's profile image
Charad Crest Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I can't think of anything I wouldn't recommend about U-Stor. In addition to the convenience of 24/7 access, the 3 part security features (personal entry & exit code & back up alarm) gives me peace of mind that my belongings are always secure. Not only that, but the property is always very clean, well maintained & has great lighting. The units are affordably & competitively priced. And last, but certainly not least, The staff are friendly & helpful which makes doing business with U-stor an all around pleasant experience! ⭐⭐⭐... read more

Stephanie Woodard Galvan's profile image
Stephanie Woodard Galvan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly, convient, very kind and always helpful. 

Amanda Priest Oliver's profile image
Amanda Priest Oliver 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I used the U-store location on Vickery in Benbrook Tx for 3+ years... I completely recommend it. There is a lovely couple managing and living on the property. I felt absolutely safe leaving my stuff there!! So much so that I recommended a unit to my mother. She also had a unit there. the units offer you 24hr access to your items, locked up safely with alarms on every unit that would have gotten immediate attention, do to managers living on property. I give this place 5 stars!! no complaints! 

Frequently asked questions about U-Stor Vickery

How is U-Stor Vickery rated?

U-Stor Vickery has a 4.8 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is U-Stor Vickery open?

U-Stor Vickery is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.