U-Stor Self Storage Gandy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-Stor Self Storage Gandy

4.6
  • Self Storage
  • St. Petersburg, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

2850 Gandy Blvd, St. Petersburg, FL, 33702, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.6121 reviews
5
77
4
24
3
10
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Darren Tedrow's profile image
Darren Tedrow 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always helpful and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Darren. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Gandy  

Carmel Magill's profile image
Carmel Magill 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Good facility at a good price! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carmel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Gandy  

Beth Tatlock Snyder's profile image
Beth Tatlock Snyder 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

location is good. also 24-hour access 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Beth Tatlock. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Gandy  

Brenda Turner Griffin's profile image
Brenda Turner Griffin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are fantastic and very helpful to put up with me. Always there for our needs. Only about 5 minutes from me so the location is great. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brenda Turner. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Gandy  

Lori Jones's profile image
Lori Jones 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Never had a bad experience with them and they are so nice people 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lori. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Gandy  

Nahid Malik's profile image
Nahid Malik 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I went there March 16 2021 and rented storage for my business goods. Office stuff (Mr.Ted)is amazing, friendly and helpful. It is cheaper than other storage in terms of facilities. I would recommend everyone, go n visit them before you confirm any other Storage company for you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nahid. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Gandy  

Cindy Tate's profile image
Cindy Tate 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Octavine Swanson's profile image
Octavine Swanson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great place to store items. Helpful people and quality service all the time. 

Sande Wetmore's profile image
Sande Wetmore 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I recommend U-Stor on Gandy. They have been super responsive and the place is clean, well-kept and well-managed. 

Frequently asked questions about U-Stor Self Storage Gandy

How is U-Stor Self Storage Gandy rated?

U-Stor Self Storage Gandy has a 4.6 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is U-Stor Self Storage Gandy open?

U-Stor Self Storage Gandy is closed now. It will open on Monday at 2:00 p.m.