Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-Stor Self Storage Bartlett

4.9
  • Self Storage
  • Bartlett, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

6440 Summer Ave, Bartlett, TN, 38134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9101 reviews
5
79
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
LuraDell Moore's profile image
LuraDell Moore 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Been with them for at least 8 to 10 years. Have never had a problem. Been happy with them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Luradell. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Bartlett  

Wendy Drake's profile image
Wendy Drake 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

A great place to keep your valuables. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Wendy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Bartlett  

Mike Nichols's profile image
Mike Nichols 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Clean, friendly, helpful staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Bartlett  

Sylvia Mitchell's profile image
Sylvia Mitchell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great location managers and individually alarmed units for greater security that any other storage facility I've ever used. Would definitely recommend using U-Stor. 

Laura Gregory's profile image
Laura Gregory 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We have only had good experiences with them. We like the couple that runs it.They are very helpful & friendly. 

Renisha Wilkes's profile image
Renisha Wilkes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great place to go when you are looking for a storage place. the people that work there are very nice and have great customer service 👍👍👍 

Sandra Paul Jones's profile image
Sandra Paul Jones 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have used this facility for years.....love the newest couple! Never a problem, always ready to help! 

Annetta Phillips Hoover's profile image
Annetta Phillips Hoover 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We have had a unit for over a year and half and feel very welcomed there by the sweet couple who Manage the site!!! Very personable and helpful anytime we need anything or to just pay our bill!! Love how clean the area is and very easy access!!!!! My husband and I highly recommend this storage facility!!! 

Sylvia Mitchell's profile image
Sylvia Mitchell 
5 years ago

I really like that the individual units have alarms and that the gate code is part of the alarm system. I like that the management team lives on site and are there to cover any emergencies. Those are two of the best reasons I came back to use U-Stor when I again needed a space. 

Frequently asked questions about U-Stor Self Storage Bartlett

How is U-Stor Self Storage Bartlett rated?

U-Stor Self Storage Bartlett has a 4.9 star rating with 101 reviews. 

When is U-Stor Self Storage Bartlett open?

U-Stor Self Storage Bartlett is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.