Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-STOR Self Storage

4.8
  • Self Storage
  • Abilene, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

3545 N. 6th Street;, Abilene, TX, 79603, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8100 reviews
5
74
4
9
3
2
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Yonie Marasela's profile image
Yonie Marasela 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Good experience results on how i make $7000 every week!!! This has been an incredible experience from day one! This wasn't my first time trading but honestly I didn’t know what to expect when I first joined. After much loss. God walked me through the entire process from start to finish, which was a HUGE plus! They made the entire process so easy and hassle-free! I’m very impressed! I will definitely be referring her to you all. You can start making money through Forex trade. Her Name is name Mrs Sophia James fx WhatsApp Numb... read more

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check.  

Jessie Metzger's profile image
Jessie Metzger 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

most wonderful people in the biz. 

Business response:

Thank you so very much for the 5 star rating. We strive at U-Stor to do our best for each and every customer we have. We hope you think about us the next time you have need for storage or know someone who does and send them our way and get paid for it at the same time through our referral program. Each referral to us is $20 to you! 

Tony Carrillo's profile image
Tony Carrillo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wonderful and Genuine People. 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check 

Jake Lomas's profile image
Jake Lomas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best self storage in town 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Vicki Rodriquez's profile image
Vicki Rodriquez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Easy access , friendly staff on property an they call if u miss ur payment to remind you 

Business response:

U-Stor Self Storage and it's management staff know we do not just store items, but memories as well. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of being your self storage choice. Next time you are in need, we will be here. Please let someone else know about your experience with us, each referral is worth $20.  

Gail Poor's profile image
Gail Poor 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve had 3 units there , and would recommend it to anyone looking to store items. The U-Stor facility is well taken care of by a wonderful couple , that keep it clean , and safe . 

Business response:

U-Stor Self Storage and it's management staff know we do not just store items, but memories as well. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of being your self storage choice. Next time you are in need, we will be here. Please let someone else know about your experience with us, each referral is worth $20.  

Christine Christy's profile image
Christine Christy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I've had a unit with them for 7 years and they are always nice and I've never had any issues. I feel it's very secure and definitely recommend them. 

Business response:

U-Stor Self Storage and it's management staff know we do not just store items, but memories as well. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of being your self storage choice. Next time you are in need, we will be here. Please let someone else know about your experience with us, each referral is worth $20.  

Lysia Gilmore's profile image
Lysia Gilmore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I consider it a very safe facility I have had a unit here for many years with no issues the people who manage it are extremely nice 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

James Alexander's profile image
James Alexander 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very clean and well kept facility. Would recommend them 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Frequently asked questions about U-STOR Self Storage

How is U-STOR Self Storage rated?

U-STOR Self Storage has a 4.8 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is U-STOR Self Storage open?

U-STOR Self Storage is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.