Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-STOR Self Storage

4.9
  • Self Storage
  • Zionsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

5055 W 106th St, Zionsville, IN, 46077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.986 reviews
5
68
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Daniel Carmichael's profile image
Daniel Carmichael 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very courteous staff. convenient location. easy in and out secure storage 

Cory Ellsworth's profile image
Cory Ellsworth 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Easy access, secure storage facility, clean and auto deductions every month to avoid late fees and lock outs. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cory. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Zionsville  

Polly Thomas's profile image
Polly Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I would highly recommend U-Stor in Zionsville. Staff is soooo easy to work with. Storage facility is clean, well lit and I feel absolutely safe when going to my storage unit!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Polly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Zionsville  

Shirley Revercomb's profile image
Shirley Revercomb 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

U-Stor has been and is a very pleasant experience. The couple in the office are always very polite and easy to deal with, the rates are good and fair and there is a wonderful in/out gate system in place. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shirley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Zionsville  

Marvin Saubert's profile image
Marvin Saubert 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very clean and well taken care of. Very happy with codes to get in and out. Good rates and easy direct payments each month with email information. Can get in any time I need in. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marvin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Zionsville  

Ruth Anderson's profile image
Ruth Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Always clean and secure. I know my things are safe there 

Roger's profile image
7 years ago

Well maintained and run by nice people. 

Randall's profile image
Randall 
7 years ago

Great! 

Lisa's profile image
7 years ago

Convenient location. Flexible hours. Friendly professional management. Clean facilty and unit. 

Frequently asked questions about U-STOR Self Storage

How is U-STOR Self Storage rated?

U-STOR Self Storage has a 4.9 star rating with 86 reviews. 

When is U-STOR Self Storage open?

U-STOR Self Storage is closed now. It will open on Monday at 2:00 p.m.