Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-STOR Self Storage

4.7
  • Self Storage
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

826 E Tillman Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46816, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7122 reviews
5
86
4
16
3
9
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marsha Jones's profile image
Marsha Jones 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

I LOVE GOING IN TO PAY MY BILL EACH MONTH, THESE TWO ( HUSBAND & WIFE ) ARE SO NICE AND FRIENDLY.ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP.. JUST WISH THEY WOULD ALLOW US TO HAVE A SALE IN OUR SPACES SO WE CAN GET IT EMPTY.. WE ARE HANDICAP AND CAN NOT LOAD & TAKE IT HOME FOR A SALE .....PLEASE THINK ABOUT LETTING US HAVE SSSSALES FROM OUR STORAGE ROOMS.. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marsha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Tillman  

Maxine Coats's profile image
Maxine Coats 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was a real pleasure talking to the couple that runs this place, they took their time and they explained everything that I needed to know I would recommend this place if you need a storage unit 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Maxine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Tillman  

Miz Lynn Powers's profile image
Miz Lynn Powers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very nice clean and helpful. Wonderful couple 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Miz Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Tillman  

Jennifer Braun-Flores's profile image
Jennifer Braun-Flores 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very nice, privately operated, on site maintenance 24/7. Best Value in Fort Wayne, by far! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Tillman  

Lisa Lulu's profile image
Lisa Lulu 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very easy to work with, they get to know you and always greet with a smile! We have been with them for a couple years and will recommend them to anyone! 

Stephanie Williams's profile image
Stephanie Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is very nice. property is good. But the price for the size unit I have is to much. 

Mark Baker's profile image
Mark Baker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We rented a unit back in 1996 to store our company equipment. We were very pleased with the condition of the facility and the ability to access our unit 24 hours, 7 days a week. U-Stor is the way to go! 

Jane Bercot Kuhfahl's profile image
Jane Bercot Kuhfahl 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Highly recommended! I have had many storage units in the past, and U Stor Tillman has the cleanest units, and the BEST personalized customer service! 

David Gerlock's profile image
David Gerlock 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

The place is always clean. Everything is always in working order and I've never had any issues with anything, from the keypad gate controller, to the storage room door, to the lighting, or anything. The people running it are very nice and polite and willing to answer any and all questions you may have. Having the ability to pay online is a huge help also. One thing I do wish they had was an online pay system that stored your bank information like most places do. Every time I make a payment, I have to dig my check book o... read more

Frequently asked questions about U-STOR Self Storage

How is U-STOR Self Storage rated?

U-STOR Self Storage has a 4.7 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is U-STOR Self Storage open?

U-STOR Self Storage is closed now. It will open on Monday at 2:00 p.m.