Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-Stor Lake June

4.8
  • Self Storage
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

10406 Lake June Rd, Dallas, TX, 75217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8143 reviews
5
111
4
11
3
6
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Chaplain Thomas Potter's profile image
Chaplain Thomas Potter 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

They are very efficient and helpful 

Pat Lewis's profile image
Pat Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

they keep it up an are there when you need them . very friendly and always ready to help you.they keep it up an safe 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lake June  

Julio Ibarra's profile image
Julio Ibarra 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

everything is well organized and well secure 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julio. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lake June  

Julio Ociris Ortega's profile image
Julio Ociris Ortega 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’ve being with U-Stor at Lake June for the past 10 years a believe and very satisfied with the service they provide and the friendly way the treat me I always recommend my friends to rent there 

Business response:

Julio thank you very much for your patronage. We are glad you recommended your friends to us.  

Lora Rosell's profile image
Lora Rosell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable employee. Great price also 

Kay B.'s profile image
Kay B. 
3 years ago

Deborah, located at the U-Stor Lake June location is one of those rare people in business that we the general public seldom have the opportunity to associate with. She is simply a genuinely nice person that goes the extra mile for her clients. She makes you feel comfortable leaving your belongings in a storage unit. I had my things stored for 3 years and do not have a single complaint. The grounds are kept meticulously and the security is top notch. I highly recommend U-Stor lake June. You will be more than satisfied.... read more

Brenda Armstrong's profile image
Brenda Armstrong 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are very friendly and is there to help you with anything that comes up and I love that they are open to you 24/7 unlike other storage places they don’t close to gates at 9 you can go to your storage at any time and that what I love the best. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brenda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lake June  

Don Rusaw's profile image
Don Rusaw 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

clean an secure. friendly staff 

Business response:

Awe thank you for the kind words 

Carl Hargrove's profile image
Carl Hargrove 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very clean and secure facility. very friendly staff 

Business response:

thank you for the kind words 

Frequently asked questions about U-Stor Lake June

How is U-Stor Lake June rated?

U-Stor Lake June has a 4.8 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is U-Stor Lake June open?

U-Stor Lake June is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.