Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-Stor Highway 161 - Irving, TX

4.9
  • Self Storage
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

6826, 3501 Block Dr, Irving, TX, 76038, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9142 reviews
Select a rating
Claudia D.'s profile image
Claudia D. 
8 months ago

I love U-Stor it’s affordable and safe place. Ashley go’s above and beyond to help assist, has excellent customer service!  

Business response:

THANK YOU I APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK IM GLAD YOU HAD SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND I WAS ABLE TO ASSIST YOU PROPERLY THANKS AGAIN FOR BEING SUCH A VALUED TENENT:) 

Chasity L.'s profile image
Chasity L. 
3 years ago

Great management 

Business response:

Thank you so very much for the 5 star rating. We strive at U-Stor to do our best for each and every customer we have. We hope you think about us the next time you have need for storage or know someone who does and send them our way and get paid for it at the same time through our referral program. Each referral to us is $20 to you! 

sheila m.'s profile image
sheila m. 
5 years ago

Sheila M. My experience with U-Stor @ Highway161 has been great (the previous owners, too). When interacting with customers , Ms. Madison and her staff are professional. The discount coupons are a plus at the right time. Ms. Madison keeps customers informed about changes, has a listening ear if you are having difficulties ,shows U-Stor's appreciation by sending cards to customers during the holidays, and their rates are reasonable. The location is accessible at anytime and is safe. If you need a place to store your stuff ... read more

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

DEBORAH V.'s profile image
DEBORAH V. 
5 years ago

Although I'm on the West Coast, I know that Madison and U-Stor are diligent about keeping my belongings safe in Texas. I like the security system and the friendly staff. Keep up the good work! 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Eva B.'s profile image
Eva B. 
6 years ago

Excellence! Outstanding service. Clean professional personable service. I am Well Pleased. Eva B 

Taress's profile image
Taress 
6 years ago

Great place to store your things. 

Janice's profile image
Janice 
6 years ago

Always, kind, understanding and professtional 

Steven's profile image
Steven 
6 years ago

Madison is a great manager. 

Sylvia E.'s profile image
Sylvia E. 
6 years ago

Always friendly and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about U-Stor Highway 161

How is U-Stor Highway 161 rated?

U-Stor Highway 161 has a 4.9 star rating with 142 reviews. 

When is U-Stor Highway 161 open?

U-Stor Highway 161 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.