U-Stor Belton's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-Stor Belton

4.8
  • Self Storage
  • Belton, MO

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

16241 S US Highway 71, Belton, MO, 64012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8160 reviews
Select a rating
Docandheather Paton's profile image
Docandheather Paton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

great place! you can access 24/7 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Linda L Person's profile image
Linda L Person 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great storage area, friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Diana Rhoads's profile image
Diana Rhoads 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly staff, alarmed units, fenced and have to have a code to enter area. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Robyn Adele Raja's profile image
Robyn Adele Raja 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great Customer Service!!!. You will be able to get into your storage shed 24/7. There is Security for all your things. So, if you need to store items, store at U-Stor... I do 

Business response:

We are so appreciative of the evaluation you gave us. At U-Stor, our "excellence is our standard” belief takes us one step farther than the average self storage. Thank you again for the excellent review! Remember to refer your friends to us to receive a $20 referral check. 

Sharon Clark's profile image
Sharon Clark 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great couple runs this place. Great customer service. Really professional. I like their are alarms on each unit. 

Stephanie Massey's profile image
Stephanie Massey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Yes we would love to recommend u store 

Robyn Raja's profile image
Robyn Raja 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

There is a lot I like about U-Stor. Let's start with Security. Their Security is down right awesome. My neighbor and I have the same caregiver as well as a storage unit at U-Stor. We both asked her to go to our storage units, of course she did. She went in on one of our pass codes, but when she went to the other storage unit , someone was there immediately asking questions. They care about what you have in your storage no matter what you have in there and protects it. 

David Knight's profile image
David Knight 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

No issues. Very friendly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business. 

Linda Harrison-Person's profile image
Linda Harrison-Person 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly staff, storage clean, every nice facility. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business. 

Frequently asked questions about U-Stor Belton

How is U-Stor Belton rated?

U-Stor Belton has a 4.8 star rating with 160 reviews. 

When is U-Stor Belton open?

U-Stor Belton is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.