TurFresh Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TurFresh Group

5.0
  • Landscape Architects
  • Santa Ana, CA

About this business

Home ServicesLandscape Architects

Location details

418 Goetz Ave, Santa Ana, CA, 92707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0620 reviews
Select a rating
Lonell Williams's profile image
Lonell Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 days ago

Great experience every time I need them to clean my turf. 5 stars. Very friendly service 

Ashley Bernal's profile image
Ashley Bernal 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

HIGHLY recommend this company if you have turf. Our 4 year old grass looks like new, the whole backyard smells so good! From the moment i called to inquire about cleaning, the customer service was top notch! Tony came and cleaned our yard and did an amazing job. I signed up to do our yard 3x/year... they offer great savings when booking multiple services. 

Business response:

Ashley Bernal Thank you so much!! 

Anthony Beauchamp's profile image
Anthony Beauchamp 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Today we had our 4th cleaning with Turfresh and William was absolutely amazing. Great communication, very professional, and the results were fantastic. Would highly recommend Turfresh and William 

Business response:

Hi Anthony, thank you for leaving us this 5-star review on Facebook! We're thrilled to hear that William provided you with amazing service during your 4th cleaning. Our team takes pride in their communication, professionalism, and delivering fantastic results. Thank you for recommending TurFresh and William! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! 

Danielle Courtright's profile image
Danielle Courtright 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I started using TurFresh at the beginning of 2023. I have had up to 5 dogs living in my house over this time period. I don’t think my turf ever looked as great as it does now. 5 star customer service every time I have an interaction with this company. I am truly a very happy customer!! 

Mable Cookie Travis Seminario's profile image
Mable Cookie Travis Seminario 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am so happy with my turf. All the smell is gone and it looks like brand new turf I would recommend Turfresh to anyone who needs to refresh their turf. They did an amazing job. Very glad I tried them. 

Carol JorgensonRoach's profile image
Carol JorgensonRoach 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Did not know we needed this service but after, wow just great. Looks like a new lawn. Loves the fellow who did the work! Great guy, and we will do this more often👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 

Leanne Underwood's profile image
Leanne Underwood 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We hired this company to clean our large area of turf. We have three dogs and it was starting to smell after 4 years. The worker they sent arrived early and worked non stop all day and left our yard beautiful and smelling great! Highly recommend this service. 

Joe McCoy's profile image
Joe McCoy 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Were right on time and the service provider did a great job. My turf looks new again. 

Rebecca Christophersen's profile image
Rebecca Christophersen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

First time customer with Turfresh and 100 percent sold. I’ve always been embarrassed and worried about our smell of the turf with having pets. Tony came out and explained all about the process. He did a wonderful job. Tony was happy, professional and trustworthy. I already told my friends all about TurFresh. Looking forward to more turf cleanings all year! 

Frequently asked questions about TurFresh Group

How is TurFresh Group rated?

TurFresh Group has a 5 star rating with 620 reviews. 

When is TurFresh Group open?

TurFresh Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.