The Drain Doctors, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Drain Doctors, Inc.

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Mill Creek, WA

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

General Plumbing Services, Advanced Drainage Systems, Leak Detection & Repair, Natural Gas Conversions, Excavation Work and More. 

Location details

13300 Bothell Everett Hwy Suite #621, Mill Creek, WA, 98012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9133 reviews
Select a rating
e k's profile image
4 weeks ago

First to call back, show up, and really knowledgable! Very trustworthy which really goes far these days - highly recommend! 

Patricia Baker's profile image
Patricia Baker 
a year ago

They have been my plumbers since 2004. They have completely replumbed my house and my Mom's apartment. They worked neatly and cleaned up after themselves. They are honest and stand behind their work. 

George R Townsend's profile image
George R Townsend 
2 years ago

The work is always well done. 

Marsha Tolon's profile image
Marsha Tolon 
3 years ago

After the work was completed, they replanted the grass and shrubs. 

Venus Mills's profile image
Venus Mills 
3 years ago

completed 

Reid Knight's profile image
Reid Knight 
4 years ago

The Drain Doctors were great. Super knowledgeable, helped me understand all the existing drains my house has and put in the new french drain. 

Saikat Ray's profile image
Saikat Ray 
4 years ago
Michael Sloan's profile image
Michael Sloan 
4 years ago

Family owned and great to work with. Joe is understanding and very knowledgeable. He won?t make you feel like you need a complete remodel to replace your sump pump like another Home Advisor plumbing company did right before Joe showed up. Be careful and get multiple quotes! Even when using this App. Joe found the problem within 2 minutes and had a temporary fix that saved us $780 right away that the other Home Advisor company wanted to charge us to emergency pump the standing water from our crawl space. Joe found a way to pu... read more

Young Truong's profile image
Young Truong 
4 years ago

Thank You! 

Frequently asked questions about The Drain Doctors, Inc.

How is The Drain Doctors, Inc. rated?

The Drain Doctors, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 133 reviews. 

When is The Drain Doctors, Inc. open?

The Drain Doctors, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.