Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,309 reviews
5
1,105
4
19
3
4
2
0
1
0
181 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Don R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Service people were very efficient and knowledgeable. 

Dave S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I always get good service at a good price that means a lot 

Mike F.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've had these guys out several times for different issues for two garage doors I have. Their service is excellent, always prompt! They do great work, they are honest, and straight shooters. 

Bob L.'s profile image
8 years ago

My experience was good. Ken Ludlow was my technician. He showed me how to reprogram my garage door opener in the event that my opener becomes the issue that I am having. He serviced both garage doors for me. Thanks. 

John A.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great service! Our garage door spring broke. We got an appointment the next day. The guys were very friendly and worked efficiently. Job was done in about 1/2 an hour. Great company! 

Jim W.'s profile image
8 years ago

superior is the best, they are prompt, courteous and very professional, it was a great experience doing business with them. I have had so many people compliment the job they done on my barn, I highly recommend Superior Garage Door of Brownsburg. 

Michael G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great company, great service. We have used Superior Garage Systems for nearly 20 years both at our residence and commercially . We have always found that they have the highest quality products, courteous technicians, excellent communication and are always on time. A very professional local company. We would never call anyone else with our garage door needs. We highly recommend! 

Nathan B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I recently needed a new spring installed and decided to go with Superior Garage Door Systems. I will be asking Superior Garage Door Systems to handle all of my potential garage door isssues in the future. They provide great customer service, very knowledgeable, respectful, and timely all at a great price. The workers not only do a great job installing but are willing to explain things to the home user in an easy to understand manner. I highly recommend Superior Garage Door Systems! 

MistyDawn Priebnow Grant's profile image
MistyDawn Priebnow Grant 
8 years ago

Best in the Business!! 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,309 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.