Sentinel Automotive Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sentinel Automotive Repair

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Woodstock, GA
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar InspectorsOil Change Stations

Family and veteran owned and operated automotive repair shop servicing Northwest Georgia, located outside of downtown Woodstock. Sentinel Automotive Repair is dedicated to keeping you and your family safe by offering a wide range of services from routine maintenance and diagnostics to custom parts upgrades and replacements. Whether you need an oil change, brakes, AC repair, electrical work, wiper blades, engine/transmission replacements, or a new car inspection, our team is there for you. Our technicians can work on both for... read more

Location details

9815 Main St, Woodstock, GA, 30188, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.098 reviews
5
88
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike Mills's profile image
Mike Mills 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great people and experience 

Tiny Jones's profile image
Tiny Jones 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I took my car to these guys yesterday afternoon. They had what needed to be done in a great amount of time. And now my Charger isnt overheating anymore. And the prices are literally the cheapest ive found. I will definitely be doing all my buisness with you guys. Thank you so much. 10 out of 10 hands down. 

Business response:

Thank You Mr. Jones. It was great to meet you and to get a chance to know you. Hope that everything goes smoother from this point and no more overheating. Just let me know if you have any other questions or concerns so we can get those look after. Thank you and have a wonderful Thanksgiving! 

Olayemi Olubayode's profile image
Olayemi Olubayode 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Olivia Carlos who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: WhatsApp: +14353592643 Email: oliviacarlos134@gmail.com 

Eric Phillips's profile image
Eric Phillips 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

These guys are awesome!! Ewald and his father always take great care of my vehicles!! They are professional, honest and friendly! I highly recommend these guys!!! 

Raoul Alfonso's profile image
Raoul Alfonso 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Incredible service and honesty @ Sentinel Automotive Repair. We took our daughters car to get diagnosed for the gas tank sensor and came out a loyal customer. We will be taking all our cars to Sentinel from know on. Best part is that they are a military family and we always support our military. 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 

Ani Brioso Alfonso's profile image
Ani Brioso Alfonso 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband & I took our daughters car for the first time to Sentinel. We could not have asked for anything more than the honesty of the owner. He took the time to diagnose her car so she can drive in a safe car. We will be taking the car back to get it fixed well and the price is very reasonable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! SENTINEL AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR HAS US AS ANOTHER LOYAL & LONG TIME CUSTOMER. PLUS....the owner is a veteran which only has us love them even more. 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸💪 

Jessie McKenzie Callahan's profile image
Jessie McKenzie Callahan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband and I will only bring vehicles to this automotive shop! Hands down 5 stars. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Not only can they complete custom work effectively and efficiently, but they can also do routine maintenance at an amazing value and quality! 

Business response:

Thank You Jessie! Hope you are enjoying your Jeep and let us know if there is is anything else we can do for you. 

Brian Desjardins's profile image
Brian Desjardins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very friendly staff, and amazing service! They were very straight forward and kept me informed throughout the whole process! Fantastic work! I would definitely come back for all future problems! 

Coley Ward's profile image
Coley Ward 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The only mechanics that go near my car! So excited that they finally have their own shop! Life long customer here, highly recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Sentinel Automotive Repair

How is Sentinel Automotive Repair rated?

Sentinel Automotive Repair has a 5 star rating with 98 reviews. 

When is Sentinel Automotive Repair open?

Sentinel Automotive Repair is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.