Royalty RV inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Royalty RV inc

4.9
  • RV Dealers
  • Olds, AB
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveRV Dealers

Royalty RV in Olds, AB, treats the needs of each customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as an RV and Powersport dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Feel free to reach out to us at sales@royaltyrv.com with any questions. 

Location details

32580 Queen Elizabeth II Highway, #208, Olds, AB, T4H 1P2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue08:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed08:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu08:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri08:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9240 reviews
5
162
4
23
3
2
2
0
1
0
53 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ado Dewu's profile image
Ado Dewu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I invested my last dime into bitcoin mining. Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael, helped me and I have received huge amount of money after a week that can pay off my debt. This platform is very secured because I do not have to send money or my investment to him or anybody and it is done on Blockchain. Highly recommended. Email:benjahraphael293@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1(978)3780811 

Peter Zhang's profile image
Peter Zhang 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Professional and efficient stock broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. he is always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from him. I am pleased with the overall performance of MR ETHAN PAYNE service. I made a good amount of profit in a couple weeks. ($16,900). Excellent trading services. I highly recommend his platform to everyone out there, who is interested in trading and making money off Crypto/bitcoin. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, he is professional and... read more

Rakzitor X Raks's profile image
Rakzitor X Raks 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Forex trading is about making money and having a good trader who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Mrs. Florence Boeli FX to you, she is an expert in Forex and Bitcoin trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. She help me earned over $13,600 from my $1000 investment weekly and since then I've been trading with Mrs. Florence Boeli . Contact her for your own trading Needs! via Email: florenceboeli1958@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (337) 603-0583. 

Luthandoh Thandoh's profile image
Luthandoh Thandoh 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It so amazing that i finally decided to give investment a try through the help of Mrs Donald Maureen that help me manage my account till i get my profit after 6days of investing ,i never thought i could made such profit in forex trading but today am convinced that investing in forex is the fastest way of earning ,all thanks goes to my account manager Mrs Donald Maureen, such a kind and understanding person thank for your humility and service to the societies, your good as change so many peoples lives, I made $6,900 with jus... read more

Prince Nwaeme's profile image
Prince Nwaeme 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

After a successful withdrawal of $17,000 from an investment of $1300 from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Kathrine Lucas who guided me with through the investment course that yielded me $17,000 profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on his Email:kathrinelucas170@gmail.com WhatsApp:+19294507706 

Bill Grieve's profile image
Bill Grieve 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Stumbled upon Integrity RV when we were looking for a different dealer. Glad we did, staff were welcoming and listened to what we wanted no pressure sales. Not only did they have exactly what we wanted but it also had the accessories we were looking for. We got a fair deal for our rv that we traded in and didn’t feel beaten up. Would definitely recommend Integrity RV 

Business response:

Thank you Bill for this wonderful review!! We are always here to help. Weather its for your RV, Bell wireless or entertainment and electronics. We got you covered. We look forward to hearing about your Grand Adventures in your new to you Winnebago and welcome to the Integrity family. 

Véro Rous Frnt's profile image
Véro Rous Frnt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great experience! We purchased a 2021 Nash 18FM OTG at the end of July! We love it!! We dealt with Rick and Michael, great people to deal with! We had a few issues on our first camping trip out.. called them and Jason was very accommodating and took care of these glitches within days. Highly recommend Integrity RV. 

Jennifer Buehler's profile image
Jennifer Buehler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great, helpful staff!!! Awesome experience 

Jo Kirkby's profile image
Jo Kirkby 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We have an older Arctic Fox trailer and were having problems getting a rock guard for the front window. Max ordered one from Northwood and had it brought in very good time. Jason and the crew installed it. Very reasonable pricing, way cheaper than Calgary and great service. They went the extra mile for us. Highly recommend this dealership. 

Frequently asked questions about Royalty RV inc

How is Royalty RV inc rated?

Royalty RV inc has a 4.9 star rating with 240 reviews. 

When is Royalty RV inc open?

Royalty RV inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.