Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.9
  • Retail
  • Coos Bay, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

You can also find us at: Rife's Home Furniture - Eugene 150 Oakway Road Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 302-9328 Rife's Home Furniture - Coos Bay 187 S 2nd St. Coos Bay, OR 97420 (541) 266-7376 Rife's Home Furniture - Sutherlin 1010 W Central Ave Sutherlin, OR 97479 (541) 459-4419 Rife's Home Furniture - Springfield 1184 Gateway Loop Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 868-1718 Rife's Home Furniture - Valley River Center 475 Valley River Center Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 485-0170 Rife's Home Furniture - Albany Hwy. 34 S.W. 29789 Hwy. 34 SW Alban... read more

Location details

187 South 2nd, Coos Bay, OR, 97420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9657 reviews
Select a rating
Joseph G.'s profile image
Joseph G. 
4 years ago

Great price and a comfortable loveseat/sofa set 

Tina M.'s profile image
Tina M. 
4 years ago

Teresa in the coos bay store is amazing. She listens and really goes out of her way to make sure you are heard and happy. I won’t deal with anyone else in that store. If it’s her day off I will wait for her. I’ve had some bad experiences with others in that store but she makes up for it that’s why I will return. People have choices and managers need to remember that!Thank you Teresa!!! 

Angela & John Guernsey, G.'s profile image
Angela & John Guernsey, G. 
4 years ago

Purchased a recliner to recover from foot surgery which required elevation and no weight bearing for 8 weeks. This Ashley recliner was on sale for $169. It’s extremely comfortable, long enough for my 5’9” body and roomy enough to share with my grandson. Love this recliner and the customer service Rifes gave me. 

Carolin Hanson H.'s profile image
Carolin Hanson H. 
4 years ago

The wonderful lady at the Coos Bay Store was such an exceptional sales person and so supportive. I had a Aunt moving to Coos Bay and she needed everything for her apartment. It was such a pleasure to work with such a professional and I will continue to buy all my furniture from her. Oh and I also bought a new bed and I love it and sleep so much better. Thank you! 

Joe B.'s profile image
Joe B. 
4 years ago

Great service and a good price. Very accommodating in helping me find a couch for my needs. The manger looked at there other stores and located the couch, had it shipped down in the time frame I needed and delivered it. Thanks, Joe Benetti 

David T.'s profile image
David T. 
4 years ago

Garret is the man 

Carolin Hanson H.'s profile image
Carolin Hanson H. 
4 years ago

I was so supported in my choices of furniture. Sometimes I got a little confused as to how everything would look and be the right size. Tereasa was fantastic!! She never pressured but gave some suggestions. I cannot tell you how thrilled I was to have walked into Rife's in Coos Bay, Oregon and be treated so professionally. I will continue to shop for any furniture I need. They are the best!!! 

Larry & Pat H.'s profile image
Larry & Pat H. 
4 years ago

Everyone was very helpful. Will definitely shop here again. 

Steven C.'s profile image
Steven C. 
4 years ago

We purchased a reclining power loveseat. So far so good! It was delivered and set up and works great! 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.