Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.9
  • Retail
  • Coos Bay, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

You can also find us at: Rife's Home Furniture - Eugene 150 Oakway Road Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 302-9328 Rife's Home Furniture - Coos Bay 187 S 2nd St. Coos Bay, OR 97420 (541) 266-7376 Rife's Home Furniture - Sutherlin 1010 W Central Ave Sutherlin, OR 97479 (541) 459-4419 Rife's Home Furniture - Springfield 1184 Gateway Loop Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 868-1718 Rife's Home Furniture - Valley River Center 475 Valley River Center Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 485-0170 Rife's Home Furniture - Albany Hwy. 34 S.W. 29789 Hwy. 34 SW Alban... read more

Location details

187 South 2nd, Coos Bay, OR, 97420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9657 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie Z.'s profile image
Debbie Z. 
4 years ago

Have great service 😁they have always delivered when said!!!! 

Karen W.'s profile image
Karen W. 
4 years ago

Excellent service . 

Patsy M.'s profile image
Patsy M. 
4 years ago

Very pleased with their service. 

Carolin Hanson H.'s profile image
Carolin Hanson H. 
4 years ago

I have bought many pieces of furniture and my latest purchase was a great recliner and will be delivered 10-11-2019. Tomorrow!! Great people to work with at the Coos Bay, Oregon store. Teresa is the best!! The furniture perfect! 

Paul C.'s profile image
Paul C. 
4 years ago

Great place to do business. 

Michelle M.'s profile image
Michelle M. 
4 years ago

You guys came quickly and set everything where I wanted it. Everyone was so nice from the store to delivery! 

Karrie & Matt Devine, D.'s profile image
Karrie & Matt Devine, D. 
4 years ago

The staff are knowledgeable, caring and efficient. Thank you. 

Heidi P.'s profile image
Heidi P. 
4 years ago

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had an excellent experience up to the last piece. I had ordered a desk to go with my bedroom set. It came into the store the day after my bedroom was delivered. They asked if I wanted to pick it up or wait till the end of the week for delivery. Nothing was mentioned about the fact that it wasn’t built. So I chose to pick it up. It came in a box. I was shocked but didn’t know what to say. It’s a week and a half later and I am still building it as I work full time and am trying to unpa... read more

Mark Dahl, D.'s profile image
Mark Dahl, D. 
4 years ago

Very low key and helpful staff. Was not pressured to go beyond my budget. Good quality and selection of couches. Delivery guys prompt and courteous. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.