Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.9
  • Retail
  • Coos Bay, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

You can also find us at: Rife's Home Furniture - Eugene 150 Oakway Road Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 302-9328 Rife's Home Furniture - Coos Bay 187 S 2nd St. Coos Bay, OR 97420 (541) 266-7376 Rife's Home Furniture - Sutherlin 1010 W Central Ave Sutherlin, OR 97479 (541) 459-4419 Rife's Home Furniture - Springfield 1184 Gateway Loop Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 868-1718 Rife's Home Furniture - Valley River Center 475 Valley River Center Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 485-0170 Rife's Home Furniture - Albany Hwy. 34 S.W. 29789 Hwy. 34 SW Alban... read more

Location details

187 South 2nd, Coos Bay, OR, 97420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9657 reviews
Select a rating
Evelyn K.'s profile image
Evelyn K. 
4 years ago

AS ALWAYS, AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! THERESA IS SO AWESOME AND ALWAYS FINDS WHAT WE NEED BASED ON OUR BUDGET. WE WENT TO ENGLES JUST TO SEE WHAT IT WAS LIKE, AND WE WALKED IN THEN WALKED OUT. WE DIDNT LIKE THE VIBE OF THE PLACE AND OVERPRICED. RIFE'S IS PRICED SO WELL AND THERE IS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. THANK YOU :) 

Middleton. Rick & R.'s profile image
Middleton. Rick & R. 
4 years ago

We custom ordered our recliners. They came out just as we had hoped! 

Sarita W.'s profile image
Sarita W. 
4 years ago

Was a flaw on one of the drawers. Rifes brought a different one right away. Thanks Rifes for the great customer service. 

Wells and Jennifer B.'s profile image
Wells and Jennifer B. 
4 years ago

Very helpful staff 

Randy S.'s profile image
Randy S. 
4 years ago

I was able to order the exact couch and loveseat in the color I wanted and it arrived sooner than i expected! 

Steve F.'s profile image
Steve F. 
4 years ago

Theresa was amazing! She was so helpful, professional, friendly, and efficient. She truly cares about the customers and their wants and needs. It is a delight to shop for furniture at your Coos Bay store because of wonderful people like Theresa and Russell. 

Paul C.'s profile image
Paul C. 
4 years ago

This was the 4th purchase with Rifes for a fine couch/sofa. A big thank you to Theresa, for her professional service and time. Have a fantastic Christmas and a Happy New Year. Paul C. 

Bonnie M.'s profile image
Bonnie M. 
4 years ago

All very good but you might have mentioned that 12 month 0% financing is really a credit card. Not happy about that but I’ll make it work... 

Steve F.'s profile image
Steve F. 
4 years ago

Fantastic experience! Russel, your furniture consultant in Coos Bay, OR, is a very friendly, professional, courteous, knowledgable, and helpful person. My wife, Kathleen, and I got exactly what we wanted and the entire purchase was a great value. This is the best furniture buying experience we've had in 50 years of marriage. We look forward to fulfilling all of our furniture needs at Rife's. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.