Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.9
  • Retail
  • Coos Bay, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

You can also find us at: Rife's Home Furniture - Eugene 150 Oakway Road Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 302-9328 Rife's Home Furniture - Coos Bay 187 S 2nd St. Coos Bay, OR 97420 (541) 266-7376 Rife's Home Furniture - Sutherlin 1010 W Central Ave Sutherlin, OR 97479 (541) 459-4419 Rife's Home Furniture - Springfield 1184 Gateway Loop Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 868-1718 Rife's Home Furniture - Valley River Center 475 Valley River Center Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 485-0170 Rife's Home Furniture - Albany Hwy. 34 S.W. 29789 Hwy. 34 SW Alban... read more

Location details

187 South 2nd, Coos Bay, OR, 97420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9657 reviews
Select a rating
Marie P.'s profile image
Marie P. 
4 years ago

Excellent customer service, always very helpful and the prices are great!! 

Teri Lyn W.'s profile image
Teri Lyn W. 
4 years ago

We found 2 dressers with mirrors for 2 separate rooms, very nice. Delivery was on time and the guys were very quick, careful and nice. We'll shop here again. 

Joe B.'s profile image
Joe B. 
4 years ago

My recent purchase at Rifes was a very good experience. No pushy sales pressure, the absolute BEST delivery service and setup in home. When I told the sales staff that I was less than happy with the mattress I purchased they saw that I got an upgrade with a very fair exchange and the very best delivery service and setup I have ever experienced. 

Rick R.'s profile image
Rick R. 
4 years ago

Extremely helpful.. Got exactly what we wanted at a good price. 

John D.'s profile image
John D. 
4 years ago

Was told delivery would be between 3 and 6pm. Delivery guys showed up right at 3pm. Had everything unpacked, set up and out of there at 3:15pm, including packaging. Pretty quick. If I could I would deduct one point of a star for not giving us a heads up that they were on their way. I would happily recommend Rifes to anyone and will be returning there for other household needs. 

Cris O.'s profile image
Cris O. 
4 years ago

Store personal was great, knowledgable and really friendly. No hard sell. Gentlemen who delivered were also great and quick. 

Cheryl M.'s profile image
Cheryl M. 
4 years ago

It is exactly what I ordered. The sales team was wonderful. It arrived when promised. The delivery team was great 

Carolyn S.'s profile image
Carolyn S. 
4 years ago

Rifes was so patient with us. We bought our bedroom set before construction was finished and we ran out of money. After almost 3 years we had the set delivered out of Rifes storage. I had never been called or bugged to rush delivery or pick it up and get it out of their way. Whenever i called to check on it they said it's fine, still there. I appreciate Rifes kindness and patience in our situation. Thank you so much, RIFES. I'll be back to shop with you again and again. C. Sudyka, Bandon 

Jenette G.'s profile image
Jenette G. 
4 years ago

Great guy! Very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.