Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.9
  • Retail
  • Coos Bay, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

You can also find us at: Rife's Home Furniture - Eugene 150 Oakway Road Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 302-9328 Rife's Home Furniture - Coos Bay 187 S 2nd St. Coos Bay, OR 97420 (541) 266-7376 Rife's Home Furniture - Sutherlin 1010 W Central Ave Sutherlin, OR 97479 (541) 459-4419 Rife's Home Furniture - Springfield 1184 Gateway Loop Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 868-1718 Rife's Home Furniture - Valley River Center 475 Valley River Center Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 485-0170 Rife's Home Furniture - Albany Hwy. 34 S.W. 29789 Hwy. 34 SW Alban... read more

Location details

187 South 2nd, Coos Bay, OR, 97420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9642 reviews
5
486
4
65
3
9
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Connie C.'s profile image
Connie C. 
2 months ago

Great staff and prices. Quick response with any issues or questions that we have. Would recommend  

Destiny Richardson's profile image
Destiny Richardson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a wonderful experience tonight at Rifes! Ciara Russell was the women who helped me pick out the perfect sectional. She also stayed after hours to help, was super friendly, great customer service & we shared some laughs. 100% recommend having her help you! Thank you so much Ciara Russell! 

Laus Deo's profile image
Laus Deo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Absolutely great service! The representatives made my family feel like family and my purchase was perfect and arrived in a timely fashion! 

Drea Douglas's profile image
Drea Douglas 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a great time getting my couch. 

Marla Johnson's profile image
Marla Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We bought a beautiful sofa & love seat . Very good quality at a very good price . Customer service was great and delivery was perfect 

Greg Hood's profile image
Greg Hood 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Russel at Rifes was very helpful for our particular needs. The salesman there are knowledgeable and honest and we found the prices to be fair. The quality of the furniture we bought at Rifes was made well and of high quality. I would definitely recommend this store and will be back to buy more from them. 

James Tarver's profile image
James Tarver 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

great prices and fast delivery 

Maria M Da Cruz's profile image
Maria M Da Cruz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have always been treated well when shopping at Rifes! My latest experience with Salesman Steven was above and beyond. When I left the store I felt totally comfortable with my purchase and the service I received. The day of my delivery Steven called me to let me know my delivery may be late due to the warehouse was short staffed. Steven was not making excuses he was just keeping me up to date and told me it may be himself that delivers. It was he who delivered after he got off work. Very professional and helpful! 

Marsha Ann Gill's profile image
Marsha Ann Gill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Russell is amazing!.. went above and beyond for us! 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 642 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.