Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.9
  • Retail
  • Coos Bay, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

You can also find us at: Rife's Home Furniture - Eugene 150 Oakway Road Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 302-9328 Rife's Home Furniture - Coos Bay 187 S 2nd St. Coos Bay, OR 97420 (541) 266-7376 Rife's Home Furniture - Sutherlin 1010 W Central Ave Sutherlin, OR 97479 (541) 459-4419 Rife's Home Furniture - Springfield 1184 Gateway Loop Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 868-1718 Rife's Home Furniture - Valley River Center 475 Valley River Center Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 485-0170 Rife's Home Furniture - Albany Hwy. 34 S.W. 29789 Hwy. 34 SW Alban... read more

Location details

187 South 2nd, Coos Bay, OR, 97420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9654 reviews
Select a rating
Cassandra O.'s profile image
Cassandra O. 
2 months ago

They were awesome. They came and delivered my liftchair. Showed me how to use and made sure I was happy with it before they left. They were friendly.  

Connie C.'s profile image
Connie C. 
6 months ago

Great staff and prices. Quick response with any issues or questions that we have. Would recommend  

Elijah & Beverly H.'s profile image
Elijah & Beverly H. 
3 years ago

My husband and I picked out the fabric and color for our new Sofa, with throw pillows-Our sofa was delivered, it is absolutely gorgeous-The work that was done to make this sofa is more than we expected-Pillows and cushions are firm with zippers, it is a pleasure to sit on, we love it and are very happy. We were treated with patience and courteous Customer Service from all the Sales and Delivery employees. Thank you, Rife's. 

Larry and Kathi M.'s profile image
Larry and Kathi M. 
4 years ago

Very knowledgeable great service really puts the customer first 

Sandra M.'s profile image
Sandra M. 
4 years ago

delivery was great, helped move an angry old sofa cheerfully. both men were polite and friendly . sofa is lovely!!! thank you. 

Karen Ely, E.'s profile image
Karen Ely, E. 
4 years ago

Easy purchase process and delivery right on time. 

Mike C.'s profile image
Mike C. 
4 years ago

Were just looking when we came in, but with the help of the young saleslady, we went home with a new chair and couch. Glad we stopped there first. Thanks. 

Cathy B.'s profile image
Cathy B. 
4 years ago

We had a great experience at Furniture Row. Aubrie was so helpful in so many ways !! She helped us find the perfect table , and chairs along with a server we love the care she put into finding us the right combo..for the very best price that fit our budget !😊 

Carol B.'s profile image
Carol B. 
4 years ago

Delivery guys were very polite and professional. Did not take long for them to remove two recliners and put the new one in the house. He made sure we understood how to work the electrical system on the chair. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 654 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.