Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi - Indianapolis, IN

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar DealersUsed Car Dealers

Ray Skillman Shadeland is an automobile dealership that sells and services a range of new and pre-owned vehicles. It provides a variety of cars, sedans, minivans, convertibles, wagons, trucks and sport utility vehicles. The company s new inventory of Kia models includes the Rio, Optima, Spectra, Sedona, Sportage, Sorento, Amanti, Rondo and Borrego. It additionally provides various pre-owned vehicles from BMW, Pontiac, Buick, Chevrolet, Jeep, Toyota, Mazda, Mercury, Nissan, Dodge, Chrysler, Volvo, Ford and Suzuki. The company... read more

Location details

1300 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,531 reviews
Select a rating
John M B.'s profile image
John M B. 
5 years ago

Great service... I've had my Kia worked on a number of times and always with the same great result... Keep up the good work and I'll keep coming back for my service needs... 

William B.'s profile image
William B. 
6 years ago

Donuts and other breakfast treats on weekends. 

Lisa C.'s profile image
Lisa C. 
6 years ago

They were very helpful approve you. With no creidt good creidt bad criedt Dan ,Leslie , James over in Mitsubishi there very helpful 

Neil C.'s profile image
Neil C. 
6 years ago

My second purchase here, the salesman (Fred and Charles) were efficient and easy to work with. 

Steve P.'s profile image
Steve P. 
6 years ago

Outstanding sales mgr in Fred Graham. Sensed where I was in the buying cycle. He was informative, wet my appetite, but was not pushy. When it came time to negotiate price, we dispensed with early haggling and only had to fine tune the final price at the end. Love my new Kia Optima! Early interaction with the dealership was nice. Only time will tell on service after the Sale. Thank you Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia. 

Jerry W.'s profile image
Jerry W. 
6 years ago

Every thing was great for me 

Neil C.'s profile image
Neil C. 
6 years ago

This is my second purchase and the salesman (Fred and Chris) took good care of me in a timely manner. 

Francisco G.'s profile image
Francisco G. 
6 years ago

All was good 

Kelly H.'s profile image
Kelly H. 
6 years ago

Just wanted to thank Shelly Hamrick and Charles Prince they were really friendly and polite and answered all of my questions. My wife, kids and I really had a good experience. We look forward to making future purchases with Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi. 

Frequently asked questions about Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi

How is Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi rated?

Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi has a 4.9 star rating with 1,531 reviews. 

When is Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi open?

Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.