Premier Dermatology Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Premier Dermatology Group

5.0
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

72712, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.06,680 reviews
5
5,622
4
154
3
17
2
0
1
0
887 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cindy Nichols's profile image
Cindy Nichols 
recommend  Recommended
3 days ago

Great services, super staff. I get the vascular laser for rosacea and keeps my face from being so patchy red. 

Business response:

We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our services and staff, Cindy! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, feel free to give us a call. 

Charlie Wagner's profile image
Charlie Wagner 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

👌On time, Knowledgeable, nice people 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Charlie! We always strive to provide excellent service and we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. 

Gene Stevens's profile image
Gene Stevens 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

everything. they are wonderful 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Gene! We strive to provide wonderful service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. 

Denise Cobb's profile image
Denise Cobb 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

This was the best experience I've had at a medical appointment. Everyone is so nice and made me feel like I've been going there for years. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Denise! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at Premier Dermatology Group. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional care and making our patients feel comfortable. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you for years to come. 

Sarah Carlson's profile image
Sarah Carlson 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Brisa was my aesthetician, she was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable. I will use her every time I visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Sarah! We're glad to hear that Brisa provided you with a comfortable experience and that you plan on using her services again. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. 

Jim Bukowsky's profile image
Jim Bukowsky 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Dr. Williams is fantastic and his staff is great, professional, courteous and extremely helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for your kind words about Dr. Williams and our staff at Premier Dermatology Group. We strive to provide excellent service and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. 

Ann Gettler Pritchett's profile image
Ann Gettler Pritchett 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Friendly staff, explain things so you can understand, always very clean and accommodating. Accepts care credit so you can afford to go also 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ann! We're delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and accommodating. We strive to provide clear explanations and maintain a clean environment for our valued customers like you. We're also glad to accept care credit to ensure accessibility for all. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. 

Jody Hingle's profile image
Jody Hingle 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Very professional with a friendly atmosphere 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jody! We strive to maintain a professional yet friendly atmosphere at Premier Dermatology Group. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. 

Paul Koning's profile image
Paul Koning 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Dr. Williams and the support team are great to interact with. They are professional and listen carefully to your concerns and needs. This is my second annual full body scan by Dr. Williams and I would highly recommend him. I saw him both times at the Bentonville location however they are also in Bella Vista! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Paul! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Williams and our support team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent care. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. 

Frequently asked questions about Premier Dermatology Group

How is Premier Dermatology Group rated?

Premier Dermatology Group has a 5 star rating with 6,680 reviews. 

When is Premier Dermatology Group open?

Premier Dermatology Group is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.