Premier Dermatology Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Premier Dermatology Group

5.0
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

72712, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.07,044 reviews
Select a rating
Betty B.'s profile image
Betty B. 
6 years ago

I was advised by my internist that I needed to see a dermatologist regarding a spot on my upper arm. It turned out to be a melanoma. Dr. Williams diagnosed, biopsied the lesion and removed the melanoma as soon as I could schedule an appointment. What a relief and only a minimum of discomfort and scarring! Dr. Williams is the best! His thoroughness is amazing. 

Business response:

It's always a blessing to hear when a melanoma is caught early and removed. Thank you for your kind words and trust! 

Mervin B.'s profile image
Mervin B. 
6 years ago

VERY GOOD! 

Business response:

Great to hear, Merv! Thank you! 

Mary M.'s profile image
Mary M. 
6 years ago

I found a spot on my back a few days before I flew out of country. Dr Blake Williams worked me in to the Bella Vista office and removed the spot. Everyone in that office were so friendly and helpful. I can say the same for Bentonville. Dr. Williams is a very kind, hands-on care provider. He is very patient, takes his time, answers questions and is a very outstanding dermatologist! 

Business response:

Mary Ann - thank you so much for sharing your experience. Dr. Williams is very passionate about giving his patients excellent care. We are so glad to hear you thought so, too! Thank you for your trust.  

Marilyn M.'s profile image
Marilyn M. 
6 years ago

Pleasant people having do some unpleasant yet necessary things to maintain my good health. Brittany is the best! 

Business response:

Marilyn - thank you. We appreciate your dedication to skin health! Thanks for your feedback! 

Lisa Y.'s profile image
Lisa Y. 
6 years ago

Great as always. Your care of my daughter has always been perfect 

Business response:

What comforting words! Thank you, Lisa! 

Lori D.'s profile image
Lori D. 
6 years ago

Everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks, Lori! We appreciate your feedback!  

Sandy's profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful, caring staff that is always attentive to my wants and needs . Appreciate the atmosphere, respectfulness and quality products. 

Business response:

What a well-rounded review! Thank you so much, Sandy. We are honored to care for your skin.  

Juanita C.'s profile image
Juanita C. 
6 years ago

My skin has never looked so good with your micro-needling procedure. Kat does a great job! I will continue to get these treatments. I'm an African American woman and my hyper-pigmentation has cleared up. 

Business response:

Fantastic news!! We are excited for you! Thanks for sharing! 

Ashley H.'s profile image
Ashley H. 
6 years ago

FABULOUS!! Cassandra is never a disappointment on massages! 

Business response:

Truth! You are in good hands with her!! ;) Thanks for sharing your experience.  

Frequently asked questions about Premier Dermatology Group

How is Premier Dermatology Group rated?

Premier Dermatology Group has a 5 star rating with 7,044 reviews. 

When is Premier Dermatology Group open?

Premier Dermatology Group is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.