Premier Dermatology at Bella Vista's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Premier Dermatology at Bella Vista

5.0
  • Dermatologists
  • Bella Vista, AR

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDermatologistsDermatology

Patient Care Mission Statement To provide the best medical dermatology and cosmetic treatment available not only in NWA but in the country. To provide a friendly, caring and professional office environment To treat each patient as we would want to be treated To provide exceptional service and conduct ourselves with integrity Based on the above mission statement, we at Premier Dermatology and Skin Renewal Center, pledge the following to you, our valued patient: To provide comprehensive consultations including detailed explan... read more

Location details

14 Riordan Rd, Bella Vista, AR, 72715, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,636 reviews
Select a rating
Betty B.'s profile image
Betty B. 
6 years ago

I was advised by my internist that I needed to see a dermatologist regarding a spot on my upper arm. It turned out to be a melanoma. Dr. Williams diagnosed, biopsied the lesion and removed the melanoma as soon as I could schedule an appointment. What a relief and only a minimum of discomfort and scarring! Dr. Williams is the best! His thoroughness is amazing. 

Business response:

It's always a blessing to hear when a melanoma is caught early and removed. Thank you for your kind words and trust! 

Mervin B.'s profile image
Mervin B. 
6 years ago

VERY GOOD! 

Business response:

Great to hear, Merv! Thank you! 

Mary M.'s profile image
Mary M. 
6 years ago

I found a spot on my back a few days before I flew out of country. Dr Blake Williams worked me in to the Bella Vista office and removed the spot. Everyone in that office were so friendly and helpful. I can say the same for Bentonville. Dr. Williams is a very kind, hands-on care provider. He is very patient, takes his time, answers questions and is a very outstanding dermatologist! 

Business response:

Mary Ann - thank you so much for sharing your experience. Dr. Williams is very passionate about giving his patients excellent care. We are so glad to hear you thought so, too! Thank you for your trust.  

Deb P.'s profile image
Deb P. 
6 years ago

I enjoy having Kara R. as my PA. I have been a patient of hers for a number of years and she understands my needs and I 100% trust her guidance and skill. She spends time with me when I need it and also when I am crunched for time, she is great of getting me in and out. Kara and the whole staff has a high focus on customer service and being on top of trends about the industry. 

Business response:

What wonderful feedback, Deb! We cannot thank you enough for sharing your experience. Thanks for your loyalty!  

Merry V.'s profile image
Merry V. 
6 years ago

Helpful nice staff. Love Dr Allen. She's friendly funny and takes her time and listens. Puts me at ease always. Glad she's young and not ready to retire 🤗 

Business response:

Merry - we're glad she's young, too!! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you as our patient!  

Maci G.'s profile image
Maci G. 
6 years ago

LOVE Dr. Ph élan! He is so amazing and thorough!! He really cares about patients!! 

Business response:

Maci - thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad to have you as our patient!  

Janna's profile image
7 years ago

Very efficient and cordial 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Janna! We appreciate you! 

Kallie's profile image
Kallie 
7 years ago

Very friendly staff! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kallie!  

Tim's profile image
7 years ago

Good , fast , but expensive 

Business response:

Hi, Tim. Thanks for the great rating. We are glad to hear you had a good experience. Feel free to reach out to our billing department if you have any questions regarding your charges. We are always happy to review them.  

Frequently asked questions about Premier Dermatology at Bella Vista

How is Premier Dermatology at Bella Vista rated?

Premier Dermatology at Bella Vista has a 5 star rating with 1,636 reviews. 

When is Premier Dermatology at Bella Vista open?

Premier Dermatology at Bella Vista is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.