PHENIX Investigations | Professional Services at 2555 Fairview Pl - Greenwood IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

PHENIX Investigations

4.8
193 reviews
(Professional Services)
 2555 Fairview Pl, Greenwood, IN 46142US

Write a review

(800) 980-9056

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 24, 2017
more »
5on BIZINGA, Oct 24, 2017
I am happy with the service. The report was through and on time. more »
5on BIZINGA, Oct 24, 2017
Phenix was able to effectuate service on a defendant who was attempting to avoid service. I was kept in the loop of the status throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them and will use them again if the situation arises. more »
5on BIZINGA, Oct 24, 2017
Quick response time, friendly staff. Thanks! more »
5on BIZINGA, Oct 24, 2017
The report came quickly and was very easy to understand. Will be using with all new hires. more »
5on BIZINGA, Oct 24, 2017
We required a background check on a potential new hire. Report received was timely and complete.
The cost was very reasonable for what we needed.
Will definitely use Phenix for all our fut
ure background checks. more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 22, 2017
Excellent, thorough work in a timely manner; often respond to "rush/urgent" projects quickly. more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 21, 2017
Great service and got it done ahead of schedule. Thank you. more »
4on BIZINGA, Aug 21, 2017
We did not have successful investigation as we could not nail down address for subject of investigation. I look forward to using your services in the future. more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 21, 2017
I spoke with your investigator, told him what I wanted, and he did it for the price agreed. Can't do better than that. more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 21, 2017
As always, all excellent more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
They do great work and communication was very well. It was a pleasure to work with Phenix. I highly recommend! more »
5on BIZINGA, Jun 13, 2017
great! more »
5on BIZINGA, Jun 13, 2017
Great work! more »
5on BIZINGA, Jun 13, 2017
Great! more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
I have used Phenix Investigations twice for research involving identifying the relationship between complex corporate entities and the correct corporate entity to be named in a lawsuit, both nationally and internationally. Their serevices were invaluable. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
I successfully collect money from a couple of debtors for our clients. Their reports are really useful and helpful. Even it is a little bit expensive sometimes, it is worthy. more »
5on BIZINGA, May 30, 2017
Accurate and fast. Excellent Job. more »
5on BIZINGA, May 25, 2017
Phenix investigations has been of invaluable assistance the times I have utilized their services to determine complex corporate structures and naming the correct parties in a lawsuit complaint, both nationally and internationally. more »
5on BIZINGA, May 25, 2017
Easy to work with. more »
5on BIZINGA, May 25, 2017
A quick and thorough report, as always. more »
4on BIZINGA, May 25, 2017
The report we received was very thorough and informative and we would absolutely use the company again in the future. more »
5on BIZINGA, May 25, 2017
I was pleased from start to finish and will use services again more »
5on BIZINGA, May 11, 2017
Always recommend to my clients. more »
5on BIZINGA, May 10, 2017
Andrew was the best more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
2555 Fairview Pl, Greenwood, IN 46142
Professional Services
Closed

About

Edit
Phenix Investigations, Inc. is a nationwide leader in obtaining facts and information that few others have access to. Our clients are attorneys and business leaders, in all 50 U.S. states. We offer a satisfaction guarantee on every case, every time.more »

Review summary

5  152
4  40
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
193 reviews