PHENIX Investigations | Professional Services in 2555 Fairview Pl - Greenwood IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

PHENIX Investigations

4.8
182 reviews
(Professional Services)
 2555 Fairview Pl, Greenwood, IN 46142

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(800) 980-9056

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
They do great work and communication was very well. It was a pleasure to work with Phenix. I highly recommend! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 13, 2017
great! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 13, 2017
Great work! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Jun 13, 2017
Great! more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
I have used Phenix Investigations twice for research involving identifying the relationship between complex corporate entities and the correct corporate entity to be named in a lawsuit, both nationally and internationally. Their serevices were invaluable. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
I successfully collect money from a couple of debtors for our clients. Their reports are really useful and helpful. Even it is a little bit expensive sometimes, it is worthy. more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 30, 2017
Accurate and fast. Excellent Job. more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 25, 2017
Phenix investigations has been of invaluable assistance the times I have utilized their services to determine complex corporate structures and naming the correct parties in a lawsuit complaint, both nationally and internationally. more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 25, 2017
Easy to work with. more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 25, 2017
A quick and thorough report, as always. more »
4on Feedback2Reviews, May 25, 2017
The report we received was very thorough and informative and we would absolutely use the company again in the future. more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 25, 2017
I was pleased from start to finish and will use services again more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 11, 2017
Always recommend to my clients. more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, May 10, 2017
Andrew was the best more »
4on Feedback2Reviews, May 09, 2017
Phenix provided excellent information in a timely manner. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
Our firm was looking for a reliable private investigator. We found an entire team with PHENIX. Their investigators have been responsive, intelligent, and gave us ideas that we had not thought of. My review of PHENIX is positive and I would recommend their services. more »
3on Feedback2Reviews, Jan 24, 2017
A+ more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 28, 2016
Always a pleasure to assign casework to the team at PHENIX Investigations. They do great work and communicate well. Chalk up another 5-star review !! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 19, 2016
Received exactly what was promised and on time! Great business! more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2016
Great service and received when promised! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 19, 2016
Service was great. I enjoy working with PHENIX! more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2016
I found Phenix Investigations very prompt and thorough. I will be using them again. more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2016
They were able to locate and serve a hard to find witness for me in a short period of time and kept me informed all the way. would recommend more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 19, 2016
Fast, reliable service. Easy to work with! more »
5on Feedback2Reviews, Dec 19, 2016
Phenix was able to locate and serve for a deposition a very hard to find witness and kept me informed all the way more »
Page 1 of 8

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Phenix Investigations, Inc. is a nationwide leader in obtaining facts and information that few others have access to. Our clients are attorneys and business leaders, in all 50 U.S. states. We offer a satisfaction guarantee on every case, every time.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  142
4  39
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
182 reviews