Orange Door Dental Group | Cosmetic Dentists at 110 N Nappanee St - Elkhart IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Orange Door Dental Group

4.8
202 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 110 N Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(574) 293-5216

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
202 reviews
5175
  
422
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 98 reviews4.9
  • 50 reviews4.8
  • 31 reviews4.7
  • Show All
5on Demandforce, Jul 13, 2018
Always pleasant oersonnel. Answer all questions well. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 21, 2018
Awesome more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 04, 2018
It was a good experience more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 03, 2018
The staff at Orange Door are great! Very professional and personal, taking time to explain things and answer questions. more »
5on Demandforce, May 10, 2018
Friendly, courteous, accommodating. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Willig, Grace Roose and Connie! more »
5on Demandforce, May 07, 2018
My routine cleaning went very well. The facility was very clean and the staff is always very friendly and professional. more »
4on Demandforce, May 04, 2018
The staff was nice and polite more »
5on Demandforce, May 03, 2018
Best Dentist, Dr. Willig and staff I have ever experienced, simple as that. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. They provide top-notch service and most important of all, they've earned my trust.
Mike Baldwin
more »
5on Demandforce, May 02, 2018
She’s great! I was in yesterday with my three and four year old daughters for their cleanings. She’s absolutely great with kids! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
The staff are super supportive, great bedside manner! more »
4on Demandforce, Apr 14, 2018
Very friendly. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 13, 2018
a good first meeting. HE is giving us choices on when to get added care! more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 12, 2018
Very good. Highly recommended. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 29, 2018
DDS Willig is one of the few great dentist at Orange Door. Willig and his associates are fantastic with kids of all ages. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 24, 2018
Orange Door Dental has done a great job of taking care of my teeth. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 23, 2018
Very good and friendly staff. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 17, 2018
Friendly courteous staff more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 09, 2018
Love their staff, excellent office and dental staff. The ladies are always very sweet and thorough! Make my children and I feel extremely comfortable even after I have had horrible experience with old dentists. Thanks for the great care! more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 06, 2018
She is an excellent dentist - best work I have ever seen. Drilled out cavities between 2 of my child's front teeth and when she was done you couldn't even tell. Very patient and good with kids. more »
5on Demandforce, Feb 15, 2018
Very good first appointment. The staff was very relaxed, friendly yet professional. Dr. Willig identified the work that I should have done yet gave me options that fit my finances. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Demandforce, Feb 07, 2018
Max was very comfortable with his exam and cleaning. more »
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

4.8
50 reviews
541
  
49
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
110 N Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Orange Door Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 110 North Nappanee in Elkhart, IN.
Services:
Orange Door Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Elkhart, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Orange Door Dental Group at (574) 293-5216 to schedule an appointment in Elkhart, IN or get more information.more »