Orange Door Dental Group | Cosmetic Dentists at 110 N Nappanee St - Elkhart IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Orange Door Dental Group

4.8
148 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 110 N Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514US

Write a review

(574) 293-5216

Write a review

5on Demandforce, Dec 10, 2017
My Hygienist is the best! I trust my dental health to her experience and skill. more »
5on Demandforce, Dec 07, 2017
The employees here make you feel at ease. They work with my schedule so I can get the work done on my smile and still get to work on time. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 30, 2017
Since I am the coward that I am at the dentist, My experience with Orange Door was great. I was impressed with their concern to make me comfortable while getting the procedures that I needed. I;m glad that I chose Orange Door. more »
4on Demandforce, Nov 17, 2017
Quick and I know he's busy but gives the info I need and is kind more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 16, 2017
They got me in quickly when I had a chipped tooth and fixed it so it looks like nothing happened! more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. Willig is very kind and thorough. Very good at explaining details of dental problems. I also found the support staff to be courteous and professional. more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 27, 2017
very pleased with the professionalism as well as the humanitarian procedure... only neg was a change in cost without notifying me till I paid the bill. I had no objections to the increase. more »
Business Response:
Dennis, we always would like our patients to have a positive experience. Emergency visits start with an exam fee and an xray and then the treatment needed is added once determined and shown to you on a treatment plan sheet, which does not show the exam and xray as it is not on the treatment plan. We apologize for the inconvenience to you of not adding the two together in the exam room.
5on Demandforce, Sep 26, 2017
Dr. Johnson is the best dentist I have ever had. I now have everyone in my household going to Orange Door Dental. more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 31, 2017
I have a huge fear of the Dentist and it took be a long time to come back to get a cleaning. They have been so professional and caring when it comes to my anxiety and nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible while being there. I really enjoy their office and appreciate their understanding and concern. more »
3on Demandforce, Aug 18, 2017
I am very happy with the dental services I have received at Orange Door Dental Group. However, I am not satisfied with the work of front office staff. These employees are kind and helpful in helping me get down the stairs. However, they allowed three months to go by without contact to my insurance company to find out prequalification information, and they also did not keep in contact with me about the timing of the insurance company's response. As a result, some of the dental work that I need to have done may not be covered by my HIP Dental Plan. I only have three weeks left until the HIP Dental Plan ends, as I will be going into Medicare. I would have liked to have completed my dental work under the HIP Plan. more »
Business Response:
We are so sorry this situation happened with your HIP plan. The management company for your HIP usually mails a copy of the approval/denial to you and faxes one to our office. Unfortunately this did not occur. We have contacted this company requesting why this protocol is not being carried out. Please remember to be involved in your insurance plan and make sure it is doing what your policy says it will do.
5on Demandforce, Jul 19, 2017
I had a great experience at this dentist. They were very polite and thorough with their examination. I received great advise and they definitely knew what they were doing. more »
5on Demandforce, Jul 18, 2017
I had a great experience! Staff is friendly and Dr. Johnson was very informative and sensitive to my needs. more »
5on Demandforce, Jul 09, 2017
Very professional! Would highly recommend them to others. more »
5on Demandforce, Jun 21, 2017
I've been going to Orange Door Dental for two years now. They've done my regular cleanings, a few fillings, and an implant. All services went well and I'm very pleased with the customer service. more »
5on Demandforce, May 04, 2017
Everyone at Orange Door Dental is helpful, friendly and a pleasure to be around. You are very much appreciated! more »
3on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
The staff while polite got rolling w a very expensive procedure then gave us the information for care credit should have done that 1st,then my husband had complications next day the oral surgeon isn't in and other dentist busy so left hanging for a response. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 24, 2017
I was there for cleaning and check up. Everything was done with care and explanations. Very thorough. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 19, 2017
Always notice when I get a haircut more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 05, 2017
The people there are very nice. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
Dentist Gabrielle Johnson is the best dentist I have ever had! I am so happy with her work and willingness to meet all my conserns that my kids and boyfriend will soon also be patients of hers as well. Thank you for making ever visit so pleasant. more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
Anyone looking for a new dentist I highly recommend goin to Orange Door Dental Group. I have had such bad experiences with dentists. Dentist Gabrielle Johnson has been a great dentist. She fixes what only needs fixed, wants to save teeth instead of extracting them, addresses all conserns, helps to find the most affordable treatment, and makes every visit extremely pleasant. I am very greatful for her and the hygienists. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 16, 2017
My experience with Orange Door Dental was very pleasant. Brenda, the gal who took the x-rays was very nice and friendly. She was very professional. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 15, 2017
They made the experience very comfortable and everyone was extremely nice. more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 14, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. I would highly recommend! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
110 N Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514
Cosmetic Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Orange Door Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 110 North Nappanee in Elkhart, IN.
Services:
Orange Door Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Elkhart, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Orange Door Dental Group at (574) 293-5216 to schedule an appointment in Elkhart, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  127
4  16
3  5
2  
1  
4.8
148 reviews