Orange Door Dental Group | Cosmetic Dentists at 110 N Nappanee St - Elkhart IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Orange Door Dental Group

175 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 110 N Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514US

Write a review

(574) 293-5216

Write a review

5on Demandforce, Mar 17, 2018
Friendly courteous staff more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 09, 2018
Love their staff, excellent office and dental staff. The ladies are always very sweet and thorough! Make my children and I feel extremely comfortable even after I have had horrible experience with old dentists. Thanks for the great care! more »
5on Demandforce, Mar 06, 2018
She is an excellent dentist - best work I have ever seen. Drilled out cavities between 2 of my child's front teeth and when she was done you couldn't even tell. Very patient and good with kids. more »
5on Demandforce, Feb 15, 2018
Very good first appointment. The staff was very relaxed, friendly yet professional. Dr. Willig identified the work that I should have done yet gave me options that fit my finances. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Demandforce, Feb 07, 2018
Max was very comfortable with his exam and cleaning. more »
5on Demandforce, Feb 02, 2018
Courteous, kind, and professional. more »
5on BIZINGA, Feb 01, 2018
You are the best out there!! I'm deathly afraid of the dentist and have been for years and when I had my first visit 8yrs ago they put me at ease their very friendly and professional and are always asking how you are doing and if you are comfortable I recommend them to everyone I know. more »
5on Demandforce, Jan 30, 2018
Told me everything i needed to know. more »
5on Demandforce, Jan 25, 2018
Dr. Willig, Kayla and the entire staff are professional & friendly...they explain everything they are doing in a way that is easy to understand. A great place to take your teeth!!!
more »
5on Demandforce, Jan 24, 2018
Dr. Delvasto was friendly, thorough, and professional. My hygienist, Grace, was completely proficient, kind, and friendly. The office staff was friendly, and made me feel welcome as soon as I stepped foot inside the door. The office was clean and well-kept. My experience was great! more »
5on Demandforce, Jan 11, 2018
Excellent! more »
5on Demandforce, Jan 11, 2018
Friendly and qualified staff that makes going to the dentist a rather pleasant experience. more »
5on Demandforce, Dec 10, 2017
My Hygienist is the best! I trust my dental health to her experience and skill. more »
5on Demandforce, Dec 07, 2017
The employees here make you feel at ease. They work with my schedule so I can get the work done on my smile and still get to work on time. more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 30, 2017
Since I am the coward that I am at the dentist, My experience with Orange Door was great. I was impressed with their concern to make me comfortable while getting the procedures that I needed. I;m glad that I chose Orange Door. more »
4on Demandforce, Nov 17, 2017
Quick and I know he's busy but gives the info I need and is kind more »
5on Demandforce, Nov 16, 2017
They got me in quickly when I had a chipped tooth and fixed it so it looks like nothing happened! more »
5on Demandforce, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. Willig is very kind and thorough. Very good at explaining details of dental problems. I also found the support staff to be courteous and professional. more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 27, 2017
very pleased with the professionalism as well as the humanitarian procedure... only neg was a change in cost without notifying me till I paid the bill. I had no objections to the increase. more »
Business Response:
Dennis, we always would like our patients to have a positive experience. Emergency visits start with an exam fee and an xray and then the treatment needed is added once determined and shown to you on a treatment plan sheet, which does not show the exam and xray as it is not on the treatment plan. We apologize for the inconvenience to you of not adding the two together in the exam room.
5on Demandforce, Sep 26, 2017
Dr. Johnson is the best dentist I have ever had. I now have everyone in my household going to Orange Door Dental. more »
5on Demandforce, Aug 31, 2017
I have a huge fear of the Dentist and it took be a long time to come back to get a cleaning. They have been so professional and caring when it comes to my anxiety and nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible while being there. I really enjoy their office and appreciate their understanding and concern. more »
3on Demandforce, Aug 18, 2017
I am very happy with the dental services I have received at Orange Door Dental Group. However, I am not satisfied with the work of front office staff. These employees are kind and helpful in helping me get down the stairs. However, they allowed three months to go by without contact to my insurance company to find out prequalification information, and they also did not keep in contact with me about the timing of the insurance company's response. As a result, some of the dental work that I need to have done may not be covered by my HIP Dental Plan. I only have three weeks left until the HIP Dental Plan ends, as I will be going into Medicare. I would have liked to have completed my dental work under the HIP Plan. more »
Business Response:
We are so sorry this situation happened with your HIP plan. The management company for your HIP usually mails a copy of the approval/denial to you and faxes one to our office. Unfortunately this did not occur. We have contacted this company requesting why this protocol is not being carried out. Please remember to be involved in your insurance plan and make sure it is doing what your policy says it will do.
Page 1 of 6


110 N Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Orange Door Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 110 North Nappanee in Elkhart, IN.
Orange Door Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Elkhart, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Orange Door Dental Group at (574) 293-5216 to schedule an appointment in Elkhart, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  153
4  17
3  5
175 reviews