Orange Door Dental | Cosmetic Dentists at 1299 Husky Trail - Warsaw IN

Orange Door Dental

4.9
380 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 1299 Husky Trail, Warsaw, IN 46582US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(574) 269-1200

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
380 reviews
5333
  
447
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 205 reviews4.9
  • 98 reviews4.8
  • 54 reviews4.9
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
I originally went to Orange Door Dental because they were one of the few places that accept my insurance and my daughter's insurance.
Today, my daughter needed a couple fillings done and sh
e was very nervous. She stayed up late last night and cried and today she clinged to me as I walked back with her to the room.
She was met with smiling faces and the dentist told her she could ask any questions she wanted (she's 5 so this was her first visit besides normal cleaning.)
The dentist helped her onto the chair and took the time to thoroughly explain the purpose of every tool she was going to use.
She chatted with her about her interests as the assistant was preparing everything and sang songs while doing the fillings.
The dentist told her at the end that she was so brave and she was proud of her and gave her a high five.
I prayed to God last night after my daughter went to bed to help somehow relax her during the appointment.
I teared up during the visit thinking of how God sent His own angel in the form of a dentist.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2018
I highly recommend Orange Door Dental for any dental work you have. Gabrielle, Brenda, and Amanda kept the mood fun and relaxing with precise pain management when extracting my wisdom teeth. Exceeded my expectations! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
Great doctors and staff. My kids actually like going here. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
Orange door is Wonderful!!! I don't like to go to dentist but I was so relaxed at teeth cleaning I feel asleep, which I had Never done before. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
We recently started going here. My 3 year old who is normally super shy, actually opened up. The best hygienist there hands down is Brenda. Amazing with kids, explains everything out , and super patient. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Good group of professionals who perform to high standards of patient care. Great follow up after appointments. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on BIZINGA, Jan 31, 2018
It's difficult selecting a dentist when you're new to the area. I contacted Orange Door Dental (ODD) after I broke a tooth, and the super nice/compassionate staff got me right in. Sadly, the tooth had to be pulled but they made it as painless as possible and my recovery was complication-free. ODD is now my family's dental group for life. more »
5on BIZINGA, Jan 31, 2018
Everything was great. more »
5on BIZINGA, Jan 31, 2018
With all 3 of my children for the first time seeing dentist they were great to work w. Thank you more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
I can't even put in to words how wonderful everyone was, my children felt very at ease and the staff are absolutely awesome with them :) more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
Can't say enough positive things about Orange Door Dental!! They are so fantastic!! My 13 year old has an actual "good time" when he has an appointment!! Everyone is so great and personable to deal with!! They are fantastic!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2017
more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. They always make sure you're comfortable. more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 14, 2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly and helpful. more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 13, 2017
extremely friendly staff from the front office, to the back nurses to the dentist. Everyone is caring. Quick to get me back for my appointments. The only negative is trying to call the office and get someone to answer. more »
4on BIZINGA, Aug 12, 2017
Good job more »
4on BIZINGA, Aug 12, 2017
Great more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2017
My hudband an I have been so pleased with Orange Door. Dr Johnson is so kind and does all that she can to help avoid pain. I've had a couple hygienists but they were kind and did a good job. I feel welcome every time. Thank you so much for your service. Darla France more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 12, 2017
Great place, good work, definitely recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2017
My Orange Door Dentist when out of her way to make sure I got the treatment I needed for a tooth issue. Great job, Orange Door! more »
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

4.9
205 reviews
5187
  
418
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1299 Husky Trail, Warsaw, IN 46582
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Bohlin James J DDS is a Dentist facility at 1299 Husky Trail in Warsaw, IN.
Services:
Bohlin James J DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Warsaw, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bohlin James J DDS at (574) 267-5931 to schedule an appointment in Warsaw, IN or get more information.more »