Orange Door Dental | Cosmetic Dentists at 1299 Husky Trail - Warsaw IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Orange Door Dental

4.9
310 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 1299 Husky Trail, Warsaw, IN 46582US

Write a review

(574) 269-1200

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
I can't even put in to words how wonderful everyone was, my children felt very at ease and the staff are absolutely awesome with them :) more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2017
Amazing staff, very welcoming and they put my children at ease. Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
Can't say enough positive things about Orange Door Dental!! They are so fantastic!! My 13 year old has an actual "good time" when he has an appointment!! Everyone is so great and personable to deal with!! They are fantastic!!! more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
I love Orange door dental! They always work with my schedule to be able to bring my kids in and myself! Love service and not too much of waiting time when I come in! Thank you! more »
5on BIZINGA, Aug 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. They always make sure you're comfortable. more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
1299 Husky Trail, Warsaw, IN 46582
Cosmetic Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Bohlin James J DDS is a Dentist facility at 1299 Husky Trail in Warsaw, IN.
Services:
Bohlin James J DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Warsaw, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bohlin James J DDS at (574) 267-5931 to schedule an appointment in Warsaw, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  269
4  41
3  
2  
1  
4.9
310 reviews