NWI Generator's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NWI Generator

5.0
  • Retail
  • Crown Point, IN

About this business

Retail

We Maintain, Repair, Service, Sell, and Install Automatic Stand-by Generators in Northwest Indiana, Southwest Michigan, and Will and Cook counties in Illinois. We offer 24-hour 365 days/year emergency service during a power outage - for most brands of generators, regardless of which company installed the generator. If you're thinking about a generator for your home, business or commercial property, please call us today. We provide a no commitment, complimentary on-site consultation. Our experts are prepared to answer all of ... read more

Location details

1131 Breuckman Dr, Crown Point, IN, 46307, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0443 reviews
Select a rating
Eddie Pittman's profile image
Eddie Pittman 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Great service, great people to deal with. I highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Hi, Eddie. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Darlene Ahlers's profile image
Darlene Ahlers 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Good Service, service Tech very kind & knowledgable 

Business response:

Hi, Darlene. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Peggy Skaggs's profile image
Peggy Skaggs 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

The service representative was right on time and was very thorough with his work. The most important thing in my house is my generator. I don't know how I ever lived without it. Thank you NWI for keeping it in top shape. 

Business response:

Hi, Peggy. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Sherry Stellingwerf's profile image
Sherry Stellingwerf 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

😀They are prompt and Earl is the best. 

Business response:

Hi, Sherry. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Jack Pruzin's profile image
Jack Pruzin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Fast, friendly, and professional. 

Business response:

Hi, Jack. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

April Cinko's profile image
April Cinko 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Prompt response even during off hours. 

Business response:

Hi, April. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! 

Barbara Ziady's profile image
Barbara Ziady 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great Service. Got us in my husband is ill and needed that assurance that out electric is safe. 

Business response:

Hi, Barbara. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review! 

Kim Seabolt's profile image
Kim Seabolt 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very friendly and efficient. He came within the time frame. Definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Hi, Kim. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! 

BL Bennett's profile image
BL Bennett 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

generator installed today nice job and nice guys to deal with from day one of them coming out and giving us a price to the day of install 👍 

Frequently asked questions about NWI Generator

How is NWI Generator rated?

NWI Generator has a 5 star rating with 443 reviews. 

When is NWI Generator open?

NWI Generator is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.