Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance

4.9
  • Insurance
  • Greenwood, IN
Get directions

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceHome & Rental InsuranceLife Insurance

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is a local insurance agency in Greenwood, IN that works with customers to inspire and protect their dreams. Whether you’re purchasing a car, buying a new home, starting a small business or leaving behind a legacy with life insurance, we’ll be there every step of the way. We offer a wide variety of insurance products and services, including auto insurance, homeowners insurance, life insurance, business insurance, and more. We can also help you with your claims and policy needs... read more

Location details

720 Executive Park Dr, Ste 1100B, Greenwood, IN, 46143, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri08:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9238 reviews
Select a rating
Robert D  S.'s profile image
Robert D S. 
5 years ago

they are always friendly and supportive. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert D Severs. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Dwayne L  G.'s profile image
Dwayne L G. 
5 years ago

Added coverage for new auto to my policy and dropped old one very easily and quickly. Always receive this level of service from this agency. This is why our family has been with you for well over 30 years. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dwayne L Gott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Rick D  K.'s profile image
Rick D K. 
5 years ago

American Family has always been very good to us. Been with Michael Coop for 20 years and they have always been very professional.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rick D Keatts. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Allen B.'s profile image
Allen B. 
5 years ago

Excellent service friendly agent's pleasure doing business with them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Allen Beamon. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

John M B.'s profile image
John M B. 
5 years ago

Keeping us updated and staying in touch. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John M Bass. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Donna Hastings T.'s profile image
Donna Hastings T. 
5 years ago

The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and provide informed responses. I feel comfortable that they will be there to help me if I need it. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Donna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Gary P.'s profile image
Gary P. 
5 years ago

I contacted this agency after someone hit my vehicle. The staff was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. The assisted by contacting the other insurance company any filing a claim. This group was great! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gary Pottorff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Michael Coop - American Family Insurance 

Jennifer's profile image
Jennifer 
5 years ago

Great agent & staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, American Family Insurance - Michael Coop Agency Inc. 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance

How is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance rated?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance has a 4.9 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance open?

Michael Coop Agency Inc American Family Insurance is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.